Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

you are hereby invited to join the very 1st ever CBR 1000 RR Blader Club. Do kindly register your name / nick & contact number / bike model via this thread...

A small gathering session will be held to welcome all CBR 1000 RR Bladers on board...

Date: 09 April 2009

Time: 2000 - 2030 Hrs

Venue: Kallang KFC

Committee members will oso be selected on that day...

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

1.Jonest / 97474257 / CBR 1000 RR4

2.ghost / 97928040 / CBR1000RR5

3.cheng0605 / 96864467 / Cbr1000Rr6

4.DenverDino / CBR1000RR8

5.Dafeimao / 96640276 / CBR1000RR8

6.mx_catfish /you got my no. / RR08

7. Yongster / 96905520 / R6

8.Leinadace / 97868643 / CBR 1000 RR4

9. Austin / 96652383 / CBR 1000 RR7

more to go...

Guys, come on.... let the bladers united.

Be Safe, Stay Alert

Will try to make it tomorrow, but cannot confirm due to family commitment

• Replies 19.4k

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

you are hereby invited to join the very 1st ever CBR 1000 RR Blader Club. Do kindly register your name / nick & contact number / bike model via this thread...

A small gathering session will be held to welcome all CBR 1000 RR Bladers on board...

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

4.Dafeimao / 96640276 / CBR1000RR8

5.mx_catfish /you got my no. / RR08

6. Yongster / 96905520 / R6

7.Leinadace / 97868643 / CBR 1000 RR4

8. Austin / 96652383 / CBR 1000 RR7

more to go...

Be Safe, Stay Alert

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Sorry...too busy on work this few days. Last min got lots of overtime to do. Need to clear it before this Sat. Join you guys next round liao....Jonest...pai seh again.

Hi Dino,

nvm it okie...

as you know, in life we cant satisfy everyone... there is no everlasting banquet as well.. so join us sometimes when u can bah...

There will lots of outing comin up your way...

look at the reply, u know... bladers ruled

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

more to go...

Be Safe, Stay Alert

i am very sorry to tell you that im unavailable tomolo for the meet up session.i am very sad as i am the organiser but i cant be there due to some reasons, guess 'catfish' & 'Prasad' should know why... i will tell you guys when i got chance...

But i hope not bcoz of me, you guys then turn up, without me, you guys oso can carry on... i meant with the voting... let me know the results of who you vote so that we can start collecting $$$($5/-) per month.. and our bladers club can publicise here in this thread.

In fact,im very happy to see so many reply from you guys, this shows that we bladers can do things together and stand by each other.

With the money,though just started, we cant realli do much, but we will hold gathering, movies screening, BBQ Buffet, Chalets Stay, Birthday Celebration, and many others, so long as concerns bladers members, we will support..

i might be able to join you guys later part, i will call you guys tomolo.

OK ? Bladers

Goto UserCP (top left menu bar) / User AVatar / bingo!

thanks for the guidance.. i got my picture up oready...

i cant be there, laz minute got things cocked up, need to clear things... but i will try to meet you guys up depending on yr location... dun forget the committee member voting...

Bladers Club must start rolling...

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

9. Tashi / xxxyyyxxx / C70

Just come anyway, but vote another day since Chairman Jonest is not there.

The PC V is already out and is available at Racewerks and HKL. I have spoken to Norman of Racewerk and this is what he had briefly tell me about the perks of PC V,

1) Able to map individual gear as opposed to the current 1 map

2) Able to store 2 mappings. Meaning 6 map per mapping. Need a switch to switch the mapping.

3) The auto mapping module will only recommend and it still up to you to decide if you want to use the mapping or not. This is the updated firmware as confirmed by Norman. The website state that it will auto tune as you ride however that is the old version.

4) It is very small. About a credit card size. But not credit card thickness.:angel:

For more information, you can check with Racewerks.

woohoo! Thanks!

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

Dear CBR 1000RR Bladers,

Chairman =

Vice Chairman =

Secretary =

Treasurer =

Entertainment IC =

9. Tashi / xxxyyyxxx / C70

10. Saufi/96949540/CBR 1000 RR04

(Will be coming after watching Ben 10 :cheeky:)

Just come anyway, but vote another day since Chairman Jonest is not there.

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

was there from 1940 until 2015 and see no one so i left, maybe i went to the wrong place, wanted to wait longer, but have get back to babysit my son cause my wife had to help out her parents...

Austin, they is someone there when i reach. Yongster, Ghost and 2malay balders was there too. and i heard Tashi will be going but abit late. Yongster reach there abt 2030hrs....if you wait abit u can see him liao. hehehe....

bo bian...:cry:

Hi bro,

First - i need to apologize that today gathering was abit messy and haywired, next time it wun happen again on bladers club anymore.

Secondly - i felt veri sad that when u called me, u told me nobody was there, i was wondering the ppl writing their names on the chart saying they will attend but at the end, where had they gone? fair if you realli got things to do or last minute got some changes, at least care to sms members that you not attending.

Thirdly - since we are still hanging on the bladers club committee, let do the voting here in the thread...

Dear Bladers,

i have a bladers name here, pls kindly vote if you think they can be the future BLADERS Club.

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Leinadace

Yongster

Prasad

Kinwei

Saufi

RoslanSP

Catfish

Cheng0605

Dafeimao

AustinLim

kindly add them in if i had missed out anyone, tks.

Here are the Appt:kindly use this thread for voting.

Chairman -

( Recruit Bikers )

Vice-Chairman -

( Plan Gathering, Outing )

Treasurer -

( Collect $$$, $5.00/- month, keep records of $$ spent )

Secretary -

( Take Pictures of outing, gathering )

Entertainment IC -

( Plan Gathering, place in thread )

If everything goes well, we can officially start our BLADERS Club 0n the 1st May 2009...

On that day, we will all turn up and gather for a group photos and post in this thread.

Rgds'

Jonest

sorry friend... i tot change of date... didn't update... working night shift NOW!!! SIAN 1/2!!!

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Dear Bladers,

i have a bladers name here, pls kindly vote if you think they can be the future BLADERS Club.

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Leinadace

Yongster

Prasad

Kinwei

Saufi

RoslanSP

Catfish

Cheng0605

Dafeimao

AustinLim

Chairman -

( Recruit Bikers )

Vice-Chairman -

Treasurer -

Secretary -

Entertainment IC -

If everything goes well, we can officially start our BLADERS Club 0n the 1st May 2009...

On that day, we will all turn up and gather for a group photos and post in this thread.

Rgds'

Jonest

Entertainment & VC: can't be me... cause when i busy i will be like MIA!!! only contactable thru phone =P

Secretary: maybe can... i does have digital cam @ home

Treasure: Definitely CAN!!! i am good with handling $$$ :angel::angel::angel: just nice can have some spare money for extra food :shy: opsssss hmmmm nothing i mean yea i am good @ handling money :p

vrooooom, another round, never slow down

Knock'em down in .01 seconds

Let's leave our mark here and disappear to the next group

The loser's left crawling on the ground in a cloud of dust

The wannabes are all talk, They just get in the way so let's ignore'em

We takes off, beyond the street

Only den they'll know!

http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/9288/04vs082gb4.png

Hi bro,

First - i need to apologize that today gathering was abit messy and haywired, next time it wun happen again on bladers club anymore.

Secondly - i felt veri sad that when u called me, u told me nobody was there, i was wondering the ppl writing their names on the chart saying they will attend but at the end, where had they gone? fair if you realli got things to do or last minute got some changes, at least care to sms members that you not attending.

Thirdly - since we are still hanging on the bladers club committee, let do the voting here in the thread...

Over all got 10 Balders submit their name never including me...but i only see 2balders and another 2 malay friends (that never submit their name here) when i was there not including Austin cos he already went back. All the rest i dont know what happen liao.

Dear Bladers,

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Leinadace

Yongster

Prasad

Kinwei

Saufi

RoslanSP

Catfish

Cheng0605

Dafeimao

AustinLim

Treasurer -

Rgds'

Jonest

Bro, can we skid this parts? Seriously i dont think is easy for the Treasurer to collect money from all the Bladers and i dont think this really works cause not everyone really commited here like we do. and money is a sensitive issue...cause we really dont know the one that holding money can be trusted or not? I personal feel so strange for collecting the money...sound like gang sia. hahaha... pls consider again.

Edited by DenverDino

Over all got 10 Balders submit their name never including me...but i only see 2balders and another 2 malay friends (that never submit their name here) when i was there not including Austin cos he already went back. All the rest i dont know what happen liao.

I submitted my name,....

But at the very last minute,..

Hahahaaaa,...:cheeky:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Dear Bladers,

Jonest

Tashi

DenverDino

Ghost04

Leinadace

Yongster

Prasad

Kinwei

Saufi

RoslanSP

Catfish

Cheng0605

Dafeimao

AustinLim

Chairman -

( Recruit Bikers )

Vice-Chairman -

Treasurer -

Secretary -

Entertainment IC -

Rgds'

Jonest

yo bro... sorry to interrupt out of no where. i sincerely apologise for being rude.

on a serious note. i agree with DenverDino that the bladers shd skip all these. reason is very simple. to have a club, meaning to have personel holding appointments, is not easy. everyone have to commit including members! it is easy to form a club but to keep the club going is not easy.

DenverDino n me were GSR riders n we once tried to form a GSR club but after much discussion n consideration, we abandon the idea. a few reasons is everybody's commitment, disagreement of the appointment holders, unhappiness between members, report as member but never attend any outings, n so on. so in the end, we r just a casual bunch of riders. any one can organise an outing to anywhere. got any function, everybody chip in. got pay got go, no pay no go. it is much better to go as a casual group.

this is all by personal opinion. just something worth thinking thru b4 executing. please dun feel offended.

Bro, can we skid this parts? Seriously i dont think is easy for the Treasurer to collect money from all the Bladers and i dont think this really works cause not everyone really commited here like we do. and money is a sensitive issue...cause we really dont know the one that holding money can be trusted or not? I personal feel so strange for collecting the money...sound like gang sia. hahaha... pls consider again.
just like last time... go casual. thats the best!

yo bro... sorry to interrupt out of no where. i sincerely apologise for being rude.

on a serious note. i agree with DenverDino that the bladers shd skip all these. reason is very simple. to have a club, meaning to have personel holding appointments, is not easy. everyone have to commit including members! it is easy to form a club but to keep the club going is not easy.

DenverDino n me were GSR riders n we once tried to form a GSR club but after much discussion n consideration, we abandon the idea. a few reasons is everybody's commitment, disagreement of the appointment holders, unhappiness between members, report as member but never attend any outings, n so on. so in the end, we r just a casual bunch of riders. any one can organise an outing to anywhere. got any function, everybody chip in. got pay got go, no pay no go. it is much better to go as a casual group.

this is all by personal opinion. just something worth thinking thru b4 executing. please dun feel offended.

Hi Pals,

thanks for your 5 cents worth points.

Dear Bladers,

What do you guys think, whether we should carry on or disband?

I do agree with both DenverDino and skateboy, but i've not met any of you so i cant really give any opinion...

i'm gonna be on this machine for the next 2 to 3 years due to commitments so cannot change bike...

i volunteer to be photographer..objections??

every outing i will bring camera and maybe tripod.

Dear Bladers,

What do you guys think, whether we should carry on or disband?

Sorry guys. Long time never login.

Regarding about the club, I just follow the flow.

If carry on is ok with me.

But if disband due to everybody's commitment, than we could try an alternative way such as gathering or an outing session together.:confused:

And all the best to our future BLADERS Club.:goodluck::cheers:

"Ride Safe 2008" Ambassador

Jan05 - Aug06----> Yamaha Rxz FT2477T

Aug06 - May08----> Honda Rvf FP6x6C Now FBC6047L

May08 - Mar09----> Yamaha Rxk AY6964K

Mar09 - June10-----> Wave 125s FW9102M

June08 - Now----> Cbr1000rr8 FP6x6C