CBR1000RR Photo Shoot for the YEAR.

Date: 3th Jan 2010

Venue: Bukit Timah Turf City Subject to be change.

Time: 1300hrs Subject to be change.

Interested party pls faster add in your name. Insert your contact incase of any changes then we can contact you. Or you can choose to PM me.

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

9. Guangson

10. vsion (9006 7388)

Pls update from the last post, "DO NOT LEFT OUT ANYONE."

Chinese, Malay, Indian or Non forum member are also WELCOME as long you own a CBR1000RR you are one of us!!!

Hope we can get more than 25 bike....if not too small group then picture take already also not nice...hehehe

Shoot the NEWS to all your CBR friends.

• Replies 19.4k

maybe when they buy their bikes the bikeshop swapped the old coil with the new one???

1 bought from agent, the other one just normal bike shoppe

Later this evening, some very old Bladers will be meeting at Coffee Bean @ Forum at 7pm. You can drop by and have your questions anwsered.

Those who can make it, do drop by.

Shark, you still owe me minum, haha.

Yes i still remember, but just saw the PM :angel: will buy you one when i see you :cheeky:

U aasking for very long time mah:sian:
I got ask for photo shoot meh?? :sweat:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

y take so long??? u use licking to clean your rims har??? LOL...:cheeky:
u show mi how to lick 1st...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Okie bro. But what does dyno really helps in?

basically allows u to fine-tune ur bike air-fuel ratio...

stock bikes are usually richer so wit the PCIII u can sort of adjust the air-fuel ratio of the bike in its low mid n high range...

n the respond at various throttle opening...

simpler - richer = more torque less hp

leaner = more hp less torque

leaner also makes ur bike runs hotter n a bit more vibration due to lesser

fuel injected into the engine...

just took out my arrow silencer. love the sound now.. it really can scream load!!!

No need to remove mah...just cut short it. But not too short... cos some TP will use their finger go in n dig.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Interested party pls faster add in your name. Insert your contact incase of any changes then we can contact you. Or you can choose to PM me.

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

9. mx_catfish

Chinese, Malay, Indian or Non forum member are also WELCOME as long you own a CBR1000RR you are one of us!!!

Hope we can get more than 25 bike....if not too small group then picture take already also not nice...hehehe

Count me in!

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03 (90695757)

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

9. Guangson

10. vsion (9006 7388)

11. mx_catfish

12. Baba 23/ 96994393

Edited by DenverDino

let me bring my camera along...

ohh... =)

me too..

i see if i cant bring along the canon s90 my dad juz bought for the family. =)

looks gd.. =)

No need to remove mah...just cut short it. But not too short... cos some TP will use their finger go in n dig.

wah.. didnt know they like to dig.. lolx...

ask them go G dig the foreign talents lo..

1. DenverDino

2. Yongster

3. Ghost

4. Dean_Pedrosa

5. Tom-Kum-Fai

6. craz_03 (90695757)

7. leinadace

8. Okada17

9. Guangson

10. vsion (9006 7388)

11. mx_catfish

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wah.. didnt know they like to dig.. lolx...

ask them go G dig the foreign talents lo..

They dont just only diging...they more like to SHOOT you from overhead bridge or those hidden angle. Heng... they are not allow to display "You On Candy Camera.":cheeky:

I got ask for photo shoot meh?? :sweat:

Ok lor...since like that i help you to remove your name lor. :sian:

u show mi how to lick 1st...... :lol:

That one is your hidden skill leh...u want to teach others meh? :angel: LOL

let me bring my camera along...

ya you should bring n take his picture...see how he lick lor. LOL:cheeky:

It's ok..... Send Dino a photo of your bike at it's shiniest..... We got Photoshop......!!!! :lol:

haha nice one :)

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Wow...take so long leave. Going to Chiang Mai is it???

No problem lah...next time also can...but i cannot promise when liao. :angel:

Ride safe Blader...

Yeap thanks bro ....

Gonna countdown 2010 in Chiangmai and visit places ard northern region

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

u talking abt yrself is it?? always like to use your finger go and dig some things....... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Ok lor...since like that i help you to remove your name lor. :sian:
Nbz... Nowadays play threaten wan lah...... o_O

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

That one is your hidden skill leh...u want to teach others meh? :angel: LOL
tat one u teach mi wan leh.... your level higher than mine loh...... :lol:

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

bro.. actually its better if u shift ur topic to the cbr1000 thread.. =))

we are mostly there. =)

whats e link for CBR1000?

2007 May-2008 Aug - Honda NSR150 SP

2008 Aug-2010 Feb - Honda CBR400RR

2010 Feb - Current - Honda CBR1000RR '04

basically allows u to fine-tune ur bike air-fuel ratio...

stock bikes are usually richer so wit the PCIII u can sort of adjust the air-fuel ratio of the bike in its low mid n high range...

n the respond at various throttle opening...

simpler - richer = more torque less hp

leaner = more hp less torque

leaner also makes ur bike runs hotter n a bit more vibration due to lesser

fuel injected into the engine...

Okie bro. Thks bro. Btw, how much does dyno usually cost? Whats e shop that does dyno? i heard of 1 shop. but forgot e name alr.

2007 May-2008 Aug - Honda NSR150 SP

2008 Aug-2010 Feb - Honda CBR400RR

2010 Feb - Current - Honda CBR1000RR '04

whats e link for CBR1000?

go to sportsbike section.. surely can find the thread..

Okie bro. Thks bro. Btw, how much does dyno usually cost? Whats e shop that does dyno? i heard of 1 shop. but forgot e name alr.

shops like race werks and HKL..

u talking abt yrself is it?? always like to use your finger go and dig some things....... :lol:

U bend down n i dig for you...hahaha.

Nbz... Nowadays play threaten wan lah...... o_O

Hahahaha...

If the photo shoot not very big group then maybe we change to another location to take the photo shoot.