• Replies 19.4k

where you get from..can share? i also wanna get..should have get together then share shipping..

ebay lor lol.. the shipping abt 10+usd. total 40 usd, which amounts to abt 60+ sing.

Haha didnt know got ppl interested ma =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

hi all....i will be de-kitting my machine somewhere next month...

the little things i de-kitting are...

PC3 for 04-05.

carbon fibre front mud-guard.

BRAKING front brake disc x2(maybe)

light-tech racing footrests.

bagster tank-bra.

non-skid rear seat but needa swap wit ur stock rear seat.

let me know if u are interested in any of those above...

hi all....i will be de-kitting my machine somewhere next month...

the little things i de-kitting are...

PC3 for 04-05.

carbon fibre front mud-guard.

BRAKING front brake disc x2(maybe)

light-tech racing footrests.

bagster tank-bra.

non-skid rear seat but needa swap wit ur stock rear seat.

let me know if u are interested in any of those above...

let me know wat price u're looking for @ the rearset + pc3 + rear seat...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi im riding rr5. my clutch leaking from the left side below near the engine there? have anyone got this problem b4. if u have then can u state wich shop u go repair n how much.?

try going bikeworkz @ kaki bukit..

look for ah beng.

i tink he's good at rectifying problems n giving solutions..

n price is reasonable

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hi im riding rr5. my clutch leaking from the left side below near the engine there? have anyone got this problem b4. if u have then can u state wich shop u go repair n how much.?

I believe normally all hydrolic clutch that leak at engine area is due to wear gasket. Juz hav a change of gasket and pump kit will do the job.

actually i got this problem b4 n repaired it at hkl for 120. im asking again maybe theres other solution or cheaper shops. cuz not even 5mth leak again

I heard cbr1000rr will eat engine oil? Is it true ??

Hahahahahahahahahaha. Best post of this wkend.

The topic since many years ago lol.. think u can use the "search" function or go 1000rr.net for more info

ebay lor lol.. the shipping abt 10+usd. total 40 usd, which amounts to abt 60+ sing.

Haha didnt know got ppl interested ma =X

argh!! I also interested!!! Artemis how?? Wana get? I go see see akala's seat and review k?

Lol Maybe tmr i ride my cbr to camp then u see lor. =P

I must say the quality is pretty good (Y)

i had this problem on my concours before. Mine was leaking engine instead. One sensor plug above the radiator is loosen and leaking engine. The mechanic used sealant on it. No leak even since.

Lol Maybe tmr i ride my cbr to camp then u see lor. =P

I must say the quality is pretty good (Y)

Ok sure!! Would be in camp around 10-11am. Got to clear some stores from the past event.

Lost the ability to hook helmets with the single seat, but i gained a few hundred grams of weight loss on the bike, with abt 15% additional boot space under the seat lol. Gonna go look around my workshop for padlocks that i could use to lock helmet on the bike liao.

Yah, and gained about 0.05HP with the weight loss? LOL

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

morning all..

i oso thinking to get the single seat cowl too..

morning all..

i oso thinking to get the single seat cowl too..

Yo!!!! Let me know if you getting the single seat cowl.... :)

CHEERS!!!!

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

Yo!!!! Let me know if you getting the single seat cowl.... :)

CHEERS!!!!

the cheapest i saw on ebay is SG$78.