Bigger tank??? Alamak bro this tank not big enough is it... wat i know is PC3 is to increase ur bike performance (power mah...) more fuel/air = power.

I dont actually think it will reduce the FC... hope this helps

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 737

Bigger tank??? Alamak bro this tank not big enough is it... wat i know is PC3 is to increase ur bike performance (power mah...) more fuel/air = power.

So early come in to post liao ... no working out in your gym huh ... :p

Anyway, they say PCIII will help boost FC ... how much or reliable ... has to depend on the mapping... it controls the Air/fuel ratio .... so you can set your mapping to use less fuel, but of cos that will mean less power... anyway, B-king already have so much power ...

Who is Mr who ??? :p

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

16.5ltr tank not actually big lor.... for a bike this BIG....

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

wow... thats fast....

faster than me leh....

Logan!! I just found a new part that you can fit on your King. Apparently it has universal fitting.

No need to thank me ya bro.... :lol:

you win liao.................:gun:

thanks my bro.............:cheeky:

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

Logan!! I just found a new part that you can fit on your King. Apparently it has universal fitting.

No need to thank me ya bro.... :lol:

hahahahahah... u the man...

ooi..........!!!!!!!

encourage him some more???:gun:

:cheeky: hehehehehehe..... well he did mentioned "universal fitting"...

we can MO, hor???:thumb:

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

so is the B-King at Loois sold???

50-50, when we were there last sat, one malay guy was looking at the bike, seems very interested, he went to talk to mr lee when we left, so don know the outcome.

23 k.......... hmmm interesting... about 5 k lesser... worth it?

Hai to all my KINGS BROS here.....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

bro u still thinking of a B-KING?

yup i still lei..... heheheheheheh good day bro!

MR WHO SAYS;

Hahaha, thats a good one..

Hello brother, nice to see u here..:thumb:

WAH Mr DILI got 1 post

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w73/dryicefreeze/MNSTR_CLR900.jpg
yup i still lei..... heheheheheheh good day bro!

interested to take over mine??? hehe...

hehehe hmmm one offer that i am considering.... maybe in couple of months time... ok?

MR WHO SAYS;

a big HI to everyone, i tot i'm the only one busy, seems like everybody is busy too... now i free liao, mr longan and all the bros, time to update..:) :)

yo mts, & caramon.....

may wanna buy a screen for my B, but choose which one le??

screen1.jpg

screen2aERMAX.JPG

screen3aPowerBronze.JPG

screen4aS2.JPG

screen5Puig.jpg

screen6Laminar.jpg

i rather like the 1st one.... if can do in CF or dark will be nice.....

FYI, the 1st one is an original suzuki aftermarket part; and the simplest design.

but my two cents worth:

looks like two of the selection needs to "injure" the meter housing, and installation for the other selections look like using veli strong n good double side tape.

since have to "injure" the housing, think i will do local modification.

think only, not doing any time soon.

but will update, if any.

cheers:thumb: