• Replies 737

any idea what accesories he have? i only saw the damper and pipe. one more things, is the b-king very hight? cos im quite short. however i own a s4 and k7 now. thought of selling both. and buy the b-king. also do u guys have any idea why they stop production for the b king?

I think the seller no. is avail in his adv u can gv him a text n mayb oso meet up sit on test test.. Im 170 the bking is juz right for mi.. Haha i gt no idea y they stop production.. :)

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

thanks bro. you have been a great help, bro. last few questions.

is there anything bad about the b-king?

how about the parts?

anything bad?

haha.. bad is when u stop @ traffic light ppl look @ ur transformer bike instead of u & when u park ur bike @ carpark may attract tourist or youngster taking foto wid ur ride.. LOL!

PATIENCE IS WHAT GET US HOME ON A BIKE, RIDE SAFE TODAY AND RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW

haha.. bad is when u stop @ traffic light ppl look @ ur transformer bike instead of u & when u park ur bike @ carpark may attract tourist or youngster taking foto wid ur ride.. LOL!

hahahaha! how cute. lol

My Fellow Kings, Would Like to Present Myself the New-B On the Road...Hehehe, Got my B-King on the July 2011 @ Loois Motor & Loving it Eversince... if There's Any Meet up Or Ride up, We Can Share Intrests... Please Do PM/SMS/What's App/ Call Me Yah..!

Bone - 91527458

Cheerio Mates...(",)

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

oops!!! sorry sorry, did not notice this posting, so sorry.

Yes, riding a Diavel since late March.

well, lets all hope they dun stop production, like wat Suzuki did for B-King; no new units since late 2009, i think.

what i heard is, there may be some used Diavels for sale in early 2012.... : )

Abang, Want to Orgy KKFC With The Kings? Im Sure Now Got Few Newbies Want to See Each Other Bikes, Chit-Chat & Socialized...I Got One More B-King partner on Facebook who Wants To MEET All SG B-King Riders...

Cheerio Mate...(",)...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

thanks bro. you have been a great help, bro. last few questions.

is there anything bad about the b-king?

how about the parts?

anything bad?

saw one unit for sale at Southern Motor (original shop) on Wednesday evening; pls check with ah Lee, i think he said gg for abt S$20k.

wats bad abt the B-King? because of the ponies, for some of us, it is easy to accumulate (lose) points on the driving license.... : )

another bad thing is we never stop smiling n grinning whenever we r riding this baby : ) then facial muscle cramps.... : )

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

Abang, Want to Orgy KKFC With The Kings? Im Sure Now Got Few Newbies Want to See Each Other Bikes, Chit-Chat & Socialized...I Got One More B-King partner on Facebook who Wants To MEET All SG B-King Riders...

Cheerio Mate...(",)...

paiseh la, abang Bone, i not on B-King nymore leh.... : )

but still got follow threads; so if got gathering, i may join in/gate-crash. ha ha ha LoL :p

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

paiseh la, abang Bone, i not on B-King nymore leh.... : )

but still got follow threads; so if got gathering, i may join in/gate-crash. ha ha ha LoL :p

Can Bro no paisan2 Abang, we gathering somewhere next week so can also invite the GSR's At the Same time in one place...

Cheerio mates..

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Good Noon Suzuki B-Kings Riders,

I personally Would like to invite you guys on a meet and greet session at Kallang KFC tomorrow Night for dinner, Nothing fancy just come down socialize and see2 look2 compare bikes and get to know each other for all the Kings Out there..

Date: 09-09-2011

Time: 1930hrs - 2230hrs (Own Time, Own Target)

I'll be there to meet up with the Suzuki GSR group, no worries if you guys can't make as this message is consider last min, Hope to see you Kings there...

Any doubts can call/SMS/what's app me at 91527458

Cheerio Mates..!

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Good evening ladies and gentleman ,

i just bought a used B king and i am missing of the owners manual . can any kind soul lend me so i can photocopy at queensway .

contact me at 9831 0080 .

Dear All,

i Manage to Meet a Guy @ Motoworld who's Ridding a Suzuki B-King in Malaysia, He's Knows Few of the Riders Over there Current B-King's Owners, I Offered Him to Organize a Social Meet & Greet Session, if i Could Gather the Singapore's B-King's Riders & He too Would Gather Malaysians B-king Riders to meet up @ Melaka, for Kopi Chit-Chat, Nothing fancy, But Before That i would Like to ask you Guys for your Opinion First before i make any promises, So Far i got two positive respond...

You May Reply me SMS, Whatsapp or Call on my Mobile - 91527458

May Not have the Time to Check on the Forum..

Thanks...

Cheerio Mates...:p

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Like to ask for some opinions.

Is $19K a fair price to pay for a

2008 SUZUKI B KING (BLACK, NICE NO., HEAD COWLING, OLIN DAMPER, RACE SHIELD, SLIDERS X 6, RIZOMA MIRRORS ETC....)?

http://i22.fastpic.ru/big/2011/0601/c3/36232d21ab7debd168411b84676a78c3.jpg

go for it, price is good.

2008 SUZUKI B KING (BLACK, NICE NO., HEAD COWLING, OLIN DAMPER, RACE SHIELD, SLIDERS X 6, RIZOMA MIRRORS ETC....)?

i second the "go for it" : ) i dun think u will regret it (basically, the bike).

had my b-king since day One, for 43,000km without problems, only had to change battery once at 41,000km.

stock air filter, plugs, chain = "bullet proof" engine

go for it, price is good.

just came back from KL ..... Fuel consumtion is a bit high .

full tank gets me 180 Kms and warning starts to flash . still 2 bars on meter . running on B mode .

is this normal ?