so we listening to noise or music? hehe

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

• Replies 303

haha..i also at work. Now slow mo abit, but later need to run around already. damn sleep.

Ya it's wyxmm. it's more noise than music. hahaha. But free la so why not. hee. Got other acts also. They quite good. And we all there love our gear so can gear yak. :p

w y x m m

wah like tat might as well we wash bikes then go for the gig.. sounds better right...

some more free... how???

these happening when?

morning all!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

What: Guitar/Bass Cleaning Session cum Bike Wash Session cum Watch Gig

When: Tentatively, 4th May on Sunday (Still in discussion)

Where: To be confirmed (Town location??)

Those interested to go

Name (Indicate free time, will be coming from which area)

1) fireshamie (wkdays nyt after 6 my time free, will be from west side)

2) ViXeR (weekdayz after 5, weekendz must booking first... Busssssy man... hehehe)

3) plasticblackspecs. (depends on work schedule, from central east)

4) thedabara (everyday free after 7pm east side)

Got instrument, no instrument to clean also can..

Got bike, no bike to wash also can..For no bikes, see how la ok any one willing to pillion ..ahx~

can... when where... i sing only can... hehehe guitar very the rusty the skills, keyboard still learning process..

hehehhe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

u just posted lei...

MR WHO SAYS;

so far away... will confirm again...

MR WHO SAYS;

the date lah dol....

MR WHO SAYS;

ya ya ok ok lah dol minah.... you makan already??

MR WHO SAYS;

jamming? haha...

since all musicians now can put jamming in the agenda...

it would b great to jam together man...

hmmm i maybe like jamming .. but soft rock ballad ok la..

AINT NO HEAVY METAL STUFF>... spoil eardrum man.... --__-- ....

spoil for u..not for me..love it..:thumb: hehex..

rock is always :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: , man~

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh... i anythin... i can change my roster anytime i want... hehe... u guys set a date liao... tel me ar... haha... want to jam oso can... clean2 oso can... up to u guys lar... haha...

You are a guitar angel sent from the guitar god..!