• Replies 1.3k

u todae got 3 appointments liao still nt enuff ar!

Aiyo... wheel comes in 4 mah... i not even looking for spare tire...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

but u ridding two wheels lei, let encik have it la since he so desperate lol

ok la... let him have her 1st.... next one my turn hor...

or u wait till he sianz lei den u ask him pass to u to C.O.I lo

Onz ar.. but no top up hor... comes as it is condition..

hmmmm, after encik view liao if he back out den i tell u la, he si bei picky de la, dun worry u got 50% chance

ok thanks for the offer... nite.. my trip 100 liao...

who calling who calling?

can i go cow her also?

wah, everybody also wan, me also wan to kao!! :bouncefire:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Guest Mr.Black
Venue: Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

Date: 20th April 2008

Time: 10am

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"go malacca lor eat chicken rice ball lor than chendol lor and OTOT lor

than kulai lor eat dinner lor and go home lor you can bo lor"

for all cls .... as long can go 110km ...... will pump abt every 120km

1. Encik Pat + Wife(F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. DVD (s4)

9. Gr8White Friend1 (Veradero1K)

10. Gr8White Friend2 (Zephyre 750)

11. axn85 (suzuki k4 750)

12. HeE HoR "I don care you better come"

20. RSM + Wife (Sweeper)

Pending

1. Michael (1R) (work until 8am if not tired)

2. wayne (ta150)

3. geraki

So I not need to be sweeper??? :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

gooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

morning x 3 ~~~~

Can bring a fren along for the trip bo....:cheeky:

Can can no problem 10 friends also can provided ur bike can take lor :cheeky:

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

Guest Mr.Black

http://www.tangischools.org/schools/hhs/Images/Gifs/HHS%20Gifs/Good%20morning%20creature.bmp

Good morning :(

Hi guys. I'm new here. Tot of joining you guys for tis trip. I just got my FZ1 a mth back but till today my guts still not up to par wit the capacity of my bike. The fastest i rode it was 140km/h and my knees start to feel shakie. I also dun have proper riding gears, only FF helmet and gloves n redwing boots. Do i meet the requirements to join you guys?

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Hi guys. I'm new here. Tot of joining you guys for tis trip. I just got my FZ1 a mth back but till today my guts still not up to par wit the capacity of my bike. The fastest i rode it was 140km/h and my knees start to feel shakie. I also dun have proper riding gears, only FF helmet and gloves n redwing boots. Do i meet the requirements to join you guys?

You are Welcome!!!! The gears with your raincoat is enough for the trip

Just come along and enjoy the trip .. dun need to stress abt it

It's suppose to be a fun makan trip :angel:

Just add your name to the list

wow... another Yahaha user..... somemore its freeeeezer.....

you are more than welcome E.M.F....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

Venue: Malacca Chicken Rice Balls and Chendol

Date: 20th April 2008

Time: 10am

Meeting Pt: GP Esso

"go malacca lor eat chicken rice ball lor than chendol lor and OTOT lor

than kulai lor eat dinner lor and go home lor you can bo lor"

for all cls .... as long can go 110km ...... will pump abt every 120km

1. Encik Pat + Wife(F6)

2. Gr8White (VFR)

3. Cow (GSR400)

4. Larree (R6)

5. Black + 1 Friend

6. Bike mel (s4ver S)

7. TikoShin (ZX4)

8. DVD (s4)

9. Gr8White Friend1 (Veradero1K)

10. Gr8White Friend2 (Zephyre 750)

11. axn85 (suzuki k4 750)

12. HeE HoR "I don care you better come"

20. RSM + Wife (Sweeper)

Pending

1. Michael (1R) (work until 8am if not tired)

2. wayne (ta150)

3. geraki

((( IMPORTANCE )))

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

1. you have not enough sleep

2. you feeling very tired

3. not feeling well

4. feel sleepie

5. have too much drink the night before

6. take medical

7. not comfortable

8. not prepare

9. sick

10.others

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets