• Replies 1.3k

Good morning x4

alamak.....

now hab Missy EMF to vie for the number 3 or 4 pole in greeting liao....:cry:

good Morning 5

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

alamak.....

now hab Missy EMF to vie for the number 3 or 4 pole in greeting liao....:cry:

good Morning 5

happy happy say good morning lor. Monday leh body n mind still on the trip yesterday. Still have not start doin my work yet.Hahaha

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

happy happy say good morning lor. Monday leh body still n mind still on the trip. Still have not start doin my work yet.Hahaha

Good morning ... i got time off today:P

happy happy say good morning lor. Monday leh body still n mind still on the trip. Still have not start doin my work yet.Hahaha

hahhaha.....

u ought to join Uncle Barnes and Encik for more trips then....

its a weekly ride ya.....:thumb: :thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

wow....shiok shiok man......:thumb:

Shoik lor.But dun have to tell ma... Me jelous liao.Must go eat snake n find place to daydream already ByeBye.

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

hahaha this is best... you wont want to wake up if you are the pillion rider.... wonder why the female pillion, with the airbag,did not activate it.. its so comfortable lor.

too bad it hinders my movement that i had to deflate it. :p

Activate one time 40 bucks....:giddy: :giddy:

I always rem to unclip before getting down...So lucky me...:smile:

Guest Mr.Black

Well everyone talking about him and joke of the day... Here are the PIC I took of him...

Getting ready to sleep while rding....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC01010.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC01011.jpg

yo good morning guys!!! wah.. so fast blackie post my picture liao ar?

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

Guest Mr.Black
yo good morning guys!!! wah.. so fast blackie post my picture liao ar?

Where got fast... Last nite someone post it faster then me..:angel:

HI Everyone ............... nice ridding with you guys ....

EnJoY the trip ....... but a bit headage due to the BBQ under the sun

go home dam shak liao so down 2 cans of giness and trip 100

and not really every week lar ...... must give me off day lar ..........

1.May to 4.May in between i'm on leave so ths sun most properlly

will be resting at home lor .....

see how it go first hor ....

yo. pooorsg, thanks for the link! ;)

oh yah.. i will post my pictures tonight. too tired after such a long ride even with that pillow. :D

------------------------------------------------------

- Need a holiday ? visit www.sgtrekker.com !

- Need a photographer? visit www.2470mm.com

gr8white wah feel hard pain for your bike , how come the erp unit can drop out :giddy:

:faint: ride until IU unit drop off? seems like he riding his VFR too fierce liao. :faint:

Ya.. I took care to check from headlights to taillights except the %^&^&* IU... I think it snapped from the bracketdue to the vibration, kena stuck at the handle bar, couldn't control, and finally drop near stationary, too bad neber install slider cos my friend say i chai chai rider... but now i cannot take everything for granted.. going to install on set after i touch up the paintwork.. but my bike also need abit of tuning.. topped 235km/h and difficult to move some more..

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

HI Everyone ............... nice ridding with you guys ....

EnJoY the trip ....... but a bit headage due to the BBQ under the sun

go home dam shak liao so down 2 cans of giness and trip 100

and not really every week lar ...... must give me off day lar ..........

1.May to 4.May in between i'm on leave so ths sun most properlly

will be resting at home lor .....

see how it go first hor ....

Think you need a http://www.leisureshopdirect.com/product_images/6-60142.jpg for ur http://www.asiafoodjournal.com/photo/photo_2728_1.JPG

Ya.. I took care to check from headlights to taillights except the %^&^&* IU... I think it snapped from the bracketdue to the vibration, kena stuck at the handle bar, couldn't control, and finally drop near stationary, too bad neber install slider cos my friend say i chai chai rider... but now i cannot take everything for granted.. going to install on set after i touch up the paintwork.. but my bike also need abit of tuning.. topped 235km/h and difficult to move some more..

Halloooooo Gr8white, your IU damaged anot? Someone is selling IU leh.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Halloooooo Gr8white, your IU damaged anot? Someone is selling IU leh.

Havent check yet.. but i think it's not damaged.. just stucked at the handle bar and now cable tied at the side.. how i wished it was damaged instead of my fairing... :cry: