I haven been cycling for awhile... I don't know if I can catch you guys or not. But I'll try ok...

usually the uncles with with big bellies can go quite fast de. me and my kakis always say their beer belly is battery can store energy de. once the belly start bouncing when off the saddle, will release energy go faster :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 1.3k

haha, that really true.. all the uncles (oops) all ride very fierce and fast. be it on bicycles or motorbikes.

the pengarang ride is somewhere on the 21st and 22nd june.. do let me know early if you are interested yup ;p

there is also 1 ubin trail ride this thursday. small grp of about 5 i think.. wanna come too?

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Guest Mr.Black
haha, that really true.. all the uncles (oops) all ride very fierce and fast. be it on bicycles or motorbikes.

the pengarang ride is somewhere on the 21st and 22nd june.. do let me know early if you are interested yup ;p

there is also 1 ubin trail ride this thursday. small grp of about 5 i think.. wanna come too?

Got pretty girls??? :angel:

Anyway I see how thing goes 1st I am not really to go MTB yet... Speed Skating 1st...

Guest Mr.Black
usually the uncles with with big bellies can go quite fast de. me and my kakis always say their beer belly is battery can store energy de. once the belly start bouncing when off the saddle, will release energy go faster :cheeky:

Halo what uncle! :angry:

I am still young ok this year only 18 lor..:cheeky:

pengarang trip is go on road or off road? me is roadie. can't go off. :sweat:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Halo what uncle! :angry:

I am still young ok this year only 18 lor..:cheeky:

i never say u leh!! dun get so worked up :cheeky:

btw i sucks at remembering nicks.. can remember bikes, real names but just not nicks. need to know some of the nicks here, so do correct me i am wrong

ozzarhomb is the guy who rode the VFR?

Mr. Black = the only GS there right? and your name is Meng Kiat?

Hee-Hor = FZ6 right. Sam if i am not wrong

whats matthew (haya)'s nick?

modecai = vstorm

e.m.f = FZ1

richsg300 = FZ1

hannor hannor , rsm ride veri fierce :thumb:

Guest Mr.Black
i never say u leh!! dun get so worked up :cheeky:

Me not work out la.. haven wake up la..

Got pretty girls??? :angel:

Anyway I see how thing goes 1st I am not really to go MTB yet... Speed Skating 1st...

no pretty gals but got macho guys ;p

one commando, one ex navy diver, age wise from 23 - 50? hahah , for u to choose..

the pengarang trip is supposed to be offroad but the offroad there also cant make it one; all almost flat terran. go there mainly for the nice satay, ramly and horfun haha

royston, me didn't go for the trip last week. black VFR is jonathon aka gr8white.

Guest Mr.Black
no pretty gals but got macho guys ;p

one commando, one ex navy diver, age wise from 23 - 50? hahah , for u to choose..

the pengarang trip is supposed to be offroad but the offroad there also cant make it one; all almost flat terran. go there mainly for the nice satay, ramly and horfun haha

No girls! then me not going lor..

PS: See how ok I really haven been cycling for about 5ys

royston, me didn't go for the trip last week. black VFR is jonathon aka gr8white.

oh haha.. okok

No girls! then me not going lor..

PS: See how ok I really haven been cycling for about 5ys

you let me know again for the pengarang trip ba.. how about this thurs ubin ride?

btw i sucks at remembering nicks.. can remember bikes, real names but just not nicks. need to know some of the nicks here, so do correct me i am wrong

modecai = vstorm

e.m.f = FZ1

richsg300 = FZ1

RSM and RSMWife = STX = Uncle Barnes

Encik Pat and Wife = Red FZ6 = Patrick

Gohkm = Black FZ 6 = Darren

Richsg = Red FZ1 = Richard

Boanarges = Yellow FZ1 = Jeremy Ang moh

EMF = Black / Grey FZ1 = Mizzi or Mizi or Missy:angel: ( sorry bro)

Juzz Ride = Silver FZ6 = Uncle Yeo

Stan Lumuiex = Blue FZ1 = Stan ( joined for Dinner only)

thats all i noe.......:angel: :angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

and u with the fazer? Sam?

he's ah long samm, the racer on the fazer aka as hee hor samm :sweat:

haha, get a scam for off road loh:cheeky:

Guest Mr.Black
oh haha.. okok

you let me know again for the pengarang trip ba.. how about this thurs ubin ride?

Thanks but I can't make it...

goooood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

modecai = vstorm

e.m.f = FZ1

richsg300 = FZ1

Just call me Ah Joe will do.. MengKiat this name I does also use it... Thanks

hhheeee hhoorrrrrr>>>>>>>>>>>>meowwwww

apa apa....... hornie ar???? Pagi pagi.....meow meow....:angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

he's ah long samm, the racer on the fazer aka as hee hor samm :sweat:

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

can any eat but not anyhow type hor...

goooood morning....

morning morning!!!!