Originally posted by Chomster@March 26, 2007 10:55 am

hehe, whoa , i see your dilemma,

nevermind ah, girl, just do it and get it over with loh, if not ah, you rugi u know? :p

and i have a cold and my nose is blocked...

Hahaha I think I wanna donate the $35 to TP lah... let them have fatter bonus this year!! :sweat: Ai yo... a few more hours

Visor Down , Full Throttle

• Replies 8k

Ai ya I can't get over the fact I failed my TP this morning!!! :cry: 8 pts 1 immediate failure... i m gonna burn that stupid plank at SSDC...

Originally posted by angel22@March 27, 2007 12:57 pm

Ai ya I can't get over the fact I failed my TP this morning!!! :cry: 8 pts 1 immediate failure... i m gonna burn that stupid plank at SSDC...

Never mind. Fail once does not mean that you will always fail. Try and try again if need be... :goodluck:

a lot of ppl didn't clear it on their 1st try too.

look forward and i'm sure u'll do much better the next time round :cheer:

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png
Originally posted by seancxm@March 27, 2007 01:16 pm

I was lucky, I guess. My 2B & 2, I cleared once. My 2A, thrice... :sweat:

Originally posted by seancxm@March 27, 2007 01:16 pm

look forward and i'm sure u'll do much better the next time round :cheer:

Re booked for 17 April... Though i seriously dont feel like rebooking!!! Such a stupid mistake... rolling off the plank! Why didn't I turn the throttle more instead of letting it roll off?

Originally posted by flareon1982@March 27, 2007 02:47 pm

Is that ur 2A?

yup it's her 2A

http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:TU8QDjA-Of9VgM:http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e2/That_%2770s_Show_logo.png
Originally posted by angel22@March 27, 2007 02:45 pm

Re booked for 17 April... Though i seriously dont feel like rebooking!!! Such a stupid mistake... rolling off the plank! Why didn't I turn the throttle more instead of letting it roll off?

ok la a few weeks only..

better than class 3...gotta wait 3-4 mths!! :giddy: :cry:

haha 3 weeks already and i feel damn sian... i cannot tolerate waiting a few mths!!! Another few mths of sleepless nights! Your class 3 fail also?

Originally posted by angel22@March 27, 2007 02:43 pm

Thrice? :sweat: !!!!

Ya lor. 1st attempt, I got 8 points and 1 immediate failure. I went up the 2B slope instead of the 2A slope. :slapforehead: Si bey lan lan. 2nd attempt, kena 24 points and the 3rd attempt, swee swee 18 points. Heng ah!!! :sweat:

Originally posted by Aie@March 27, 2007 04:23 pm

Ya lor. 1st attempt, I got 8 points and 1 immediate failure. I went up the 2B slope instead of the 2A slope. :slapforehead: Si bey lan lan. 2nd attempt, kena 24 points and the 3rd attempt, swee swee 18 points. Heng ah!!! :sweat:

Hahahaah your 8 pts and 1 immediate failure same as mine.. only that mine is the stupid plank!!! Today I see the test result slip I wanna cry liao !! If he give me 24 on 2nd attempt I sure cry!!! :cheeky:

wad bugging me is that got girl thought i like them. then even her mother ask lots of things sia. ASK ASK ASK. confirm she thought i like her daughter. wakao eh. talk on the fone means like. like that i think i like more then 100 girl la in my life la. then the mother even ask me " wad u think about my daughter?" LOL. wad she expect me to reply?

hahaha..her mom kinda cute actually. how many moms behave like that nowadays? not mine definitely. are there some other things u did like hanging out with her daughter thats why her mom suspect?

eventually u'll get ur licence ya?? like Aie, when time passes by and u look back, u laugh at ur past experiences. haha.. thing is, 'try again'. i took 5 attempts to clear stage 8 during my 2b. $150+ wasted...

Originally posted by angel22@March 27, 2007 04:01 pm

haha 3 weeks already and i feel damn sian... i cannot tolerate waiting a few mths!!! Another few mths of sleepless nights! Your class 3 fail also?

yup my class 3 first time buang :weep:

but at least i passed eventually! :smile:

cool lah angel... the plank is made of steel, cannot burn de. Bend still can. Teach you a trick... next TP bring a super strong magnet attach to your wheel sure won't roll off one hee... :cheeky:

My 2B first time pass 2 point nia but 2A also take 2 times to get. Class 2, lemme see... 17 April 2007. SAME AS YOU!!!

See you on that day hor hahaha... :thumb:

Originally posted by gryffindor88@March 27, 2007 10:12 pm

hahaha..her mom kinda cute actually. how many moms behave like that nowadays? not mine definitely. are there some other things u did like hanging out with her daughter thats why her mom suspect?

eventually u'll get ur licence ya?? like Aie, when time passes by and u look back, u laugh at ur past experiences. haha.. thing is, 'try again'. i took 5 attempts to clear stage 8 during my 2b. $150+ wasted...

Hmm yeah I'll try again. The most frustrating part though wasn't failing but was actually seeing my friend get his license. We both took test this morning but he passed... not that I wasn't happy for him but it just felt so frustrating seeing him get it and I failed miserably at plank!!

Originally posted by Aie@March 27, 2007 01:31 pm

I was lucky, I guess. My 2B & 2, I cleared once. My 2A, thrice... :sweat:

Same here bro..2A 2nd time can pass liaoz but too happy went up wrong slope instead... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by tridagger@March 27, 2007 10:32 pm

cool lah angel... the plank is made of steel, cannot burn de. Bend still can. Teach you a trick... next TP bring a super strong magnet attach to your wheel sure won't roll off one hee... :cheeky:

My 2B first time pass 2 point nia but 2A also take 2 times to get. Class 2, lemme see... 17 April 2007. SAME AS YOU!!!

See you on that day hor hahaha... :thumb:

I hope I wont roll off the plank on 17 April.... else you will laugh at me :cheeky: Ohhh u taking class 2. So I can recognise u from your helmet? :smile:

Originally posted by angel22@March 27, 2007 11:23 pm

I hope I wont roll off the plank on 17 April.... else you will laugh at me :cheeky: Ohhh u taking class 2. So I can recognise u from your helmet? :smile:

If dont have the confidence to keep below the timing then go slightly faster, beats rolling down and getting an immediate failure.. :goodluck:

Yeah.. hee... :cheeky:

Actually I'm pretty bad at the plank also... and the figure 8. If I make mistake don't laugh in front of me hor... (laugh behind me I okay lah) :sweat:

Originally posted by tridagger@March 27, 2007 11:34 pm

Yeah.. hee... :cheeky:

Actually I'm pretty bad at the plank also... and the figure 8. If I make mistake don't laugh in front of me hor... (laugh behind me I okay lah) :sweat:

Ok lah u look out for one stupid girl with a GPR white helmet and red specs :cheeky:

Promise not to laugh at me also.....!!! I will go jiayou for you during your turn k :cheeky:

Originally posted by angel22@March 27, 2007 11:48 pm

Ok lah u look out for one stupid girl with a GPR white helmet and red specs :cheeky:

Promise not to laugh at me also.....!!! I will go jiayou for you during your turn k :cheeky:

Aiyo don't call yourself stupid... will look out for you de :smile:

We jia you for each other ba! :cheers:

Edit: Don't forget to go for practise sessions hor... see you on that day~ Good night!