Originally posted by onghh1975@May 07, 2007 10:53 pm

Hi guys,jus mod my CB550k to cafe...ve not sent for painting etc...here are some pictures...jus wanna share w u guys!!!

nice leh.

i got no time to do mine.

Going us again on this sunday!

Wish i can get my bike in super running condition by this year!

Btw nice cafe!

vintage bike rock! ya! :cheer:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

• Replies 5.5k

Originally posted by onghh1975@May 07, 2007 11:02 pm

Really hope to remove the rear fender but u know,S'pore anything also cannot!!!

Cool man......

Change to small signal light like mine........

and remove the front plate to other place lah.........it will more nicer man.

That the way to go man.........

next ........big bore kit man..........and cr carbs , ha ha..........

4 into 4 is nice dont change it.....

:cheer: :bouncefire:

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

Originally posted by onghh1975@May 07, 2007 11:12 pm

Yo Chris...the keychain veri nice leh...got CB550 one???

Yap , they have 350, 550, 750 ones, but dont know they will sell anot, waiting for their reply wo...........goood luck to me.....

:goodluck: :goodluck:

MY DREAM BIKE:

Anybody here is into "EPL" and is a Reds fan???

:offtopic: :shades: :cool:

MY DREAM BIKE:

Originally posted by carl13@May 08, 2007 09:52 am

to all the cafe racers...

check out this CG!! :thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=162178

wow. nice leh.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Marco, can you help me check a few items in the nearby hardware stall in Chicage??

Can check the price ?? Best can get the catalog from them.

Polishing kit:

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/MVC-005F.jpg

Compressor assess:

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/000310018.jpg

:slurp: :slurp:

MY DREAM BIKE:

Originally posted by streetbiker@May 07, 2007 09:03 pm

1800?? :faint: :faint:

This is what been translate for the exhaust from the website:

They also come in 550 and 750.......4 into 4 system.

SYSTEM CB 350 Four 4 in 4 ORIGINAL HONDA

Detail opinion Again EXHAUST SYSTEM CB 350 Four 4 in 4 ORIGINAL HONDA

ORIGINAL HONDA EXHAUST SYSTEM CB 350 Four 4 in 4

AGAIN AVAILABLE OFF APPROX.. JANUARY 2007

THERE THE EXHAUST SYSTEMS ONLY IN JANUARY AVAILABLE SIMMER A NEEDING IT NATURAL ALSO ONLY PAYING IF THE COMMODITY WITH US IS AND IT EMAIL OF US GETTING THE COMMODITY TO THE DISPATCH READY IS THUS IT NEEDING NO VORKASSE UP TO THEN BORDERS.

AS DESCRIBED ORIGINAL HONDA

SPARE PART NUMBERS

18300-333-010

18350-333-010

18400-333-010

18450-333-010

990,00?

Praise inclusive VAT, zzgl. Dispatch

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/Auspuff_0020_CB_0020_350_0020_Four_.jpg

:giddy: :lol:

MY DREAM BIKE:

Originally posted by yd72@May 08, 2007 02:30 pm

This is what been translate for the exhaust from the website:

They also come in 550 and 750.......4 into 4 system.

SYSTEM CB 350 Four 4 in 4 ORIGINAL HONDA

Detail opinion Again EXHAUST SYSTEM CB 350 Four 4 in 4 ORIGINAL HONDA

ORIGINAL HONDA EXHAUST SYSTEM CB 350 Four 4 in 4

AGAIN AVAILABLE OFF APPROX.. JANUARY 2007

THERE THE EXHAUST SYSTEMS ONLY IN JANUARY AVAILABLE SIMMER A NEEDING IT NATURAL ALSO ONLY PAYING IF THE COMMODITY WITH US IS AND IT EMAIL OF US GETTING THE COMMODITY TO THE DISPATCH READY IS THUS IT NEEDING NO VORKASSE UP TO THEN BORDERS.

AS DESCRIBED ORIGINAL HONDA

SPARE PART NUMBERS

18300-333-010

18350-333-010

18400-333-010

18450-333-010

990,00?

Praise inclusive VAT, zzgl. Dispatch

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/Auspuff_0020_CB_0020_350_0020_Four_.jpg

:giddy: :lol:

Is remake from OEM pipe?

$1800sgd?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by onghh1975@May 07, 2007 10:53 pm

Hi guys,jus mod my CB550k to cafe...ve not sent for painting etc...here are some pictures...jus wanna share w u guys!!!

nice bike, i like the way you drew on the end haha :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

If you guys are looking for low end shock but is not veri good, you can try "OXON SHOCK"

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/oxonshock.jpg

Is around 43 pounds, shipping around 39 pounds. Around: Sin $244

MY DREAM BIKE:

hey, heard that there some shop in JB doing it, but not sure which one.. Will try to check it out soon...

Need to restored my Max too..

Hi Guys!

Realizing the growing vintage lovers and community but somewhat dying breed (yeah, I know we're a contradicting bunch sometimes), decided to create a website we can call our own especially here in Asia. To be inspired and share our passion in vintage biking. Please share, support and swing on over - Retro Rumblers

I understand the transition will take some time. I do hope that we could all help and contribute in a way or the other with all this useful information and tips shared for our vintage biking community to sort and help archive them out to be easily accessible via RR one day.

Hope you guys like and enjoy the new hangout!

Fellow RetroRumbler,

RIX aka Adrian

Marco, (or future meetup initiater)

You can initiate the riders meetup date via the events in Naked Classics section at RetroRumblers next time :)

It would be easier for all of us to refer and check the next time.

See you over!!

i just bought a royal enfield bullet 350.! No money liao.. haha

really slow bike.. will up date the FC of the bike.. haha

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by RIX@May 10, 2007 06:39 am

Hi Guys!

Realizing the growing vintage lovers and community but somewhat dying breed (yeah, I know we're a contradicting bunch sometimes), decided to create a website we can call our own especially here in Asia. To be inspired and share our passion in vintage biking. Please share, support and swing on over - Retro Rumblers

I understand the transition will take some time. I do hope that we could all help and contribute in a way or the other with all this useful information and tips shared for our vintage biking community to sort and help archive them out to be easily accessible via RR one day.

Hope you guys like and enjoy the new hangout!

Fellow RetroRumbler,

RIX aka Adrian

I Like It! My New Nick~ NINJA9

Hell Yeah!

Originally posted by streetbiker@May 10, 2007 01:25 pm

i just bought a royal enfield bullet 350.! No money liao.. haha

really slow bike.. will up date the FC of the bike.. haha

Bro. U no longer keen on the Kwak KZs which we saw the other day?

Hell Yeah!

i like the bike in OEM condition, that one over mod liao. haha

The OEM one sold already! :giddy:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by RIX@May 11, 2007 11:14 am

Marco, post some pics of yer RE le :cheer:

going to collect later! ahah. will post pic soon!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four