Saw this model in Singapore today

Is a Honda

Is very cool

MY Pass ride 1983 Yamaha 125LC 1991 TZR125.88 yamaha...YZ125.91KX125 1986 Kawa.KDX200 1987 HondaCG125/1980 HondaCB400N/1965 Vespa/1996Ducati Monster.98WR200R

1.87 Toyota EP70 1.0/1.3/1.5(SG)2.90 FC RX7 1.3(Au) 3.90 Celica GT4 2.0T(AU)4.1983 mazda 323 1.0(AU)5.1984 Honda Jazz 1.2(M)(AU)6.78Honda civic(Au)7.85Honda Jazz 1.2(A)(Au)8.1989'"Ford TX3turbo1.6(AU)9.94" SKYLINE R33 (AU)10.83-911RS3.2(AU)11.1992 Toyota soaror GT2.5T(AU)12.1994toyota corrolla 1.6(AU)13.1992suzuki swift 1.0(AU)14.1984Civic3dr 1.2(Macau)15.1988 toyota corrolla 1.6(SG)16.1988 MB380SE 3.8(SG)17.1982 VW Goft MK1 1.6/2.0(SG)18.2003-WRX 2.0(SG)19.1965 Mini(SG)20.1997 subaru vivio(SG)21.1996 Mirca LX(SG)22.1987 MB280SE(SG)

Current ride>22.96MB E200(SG)23.02HONDA MOBILIO(SG)03'Road King (SG)07'W400(SG)91'883XL.Beetle Cabrio

• Replies 5.5k

now already got no time liao..

I guess i wont sell my 350, spent too much money liao. dunno how to sell. haha

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

he was asking 5k last time and come with all the NOS part.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

i think if can find also very ex leh. btw can fit ma?

So far i dunno where got sell le.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

where you saw it? very cute bike to ride around!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

heard the FC is about 23-25km/L

Btw got ppl want to let go ma?

Currently no ppl i know of wanna let go this bike le.

Price - 6-9k?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

hey marco, u happen to know where can get katana 750se fairing?i tried showandgo.au but they dun ship overseas.airtech doesnt carry it and replico i'm not too sure.wanna fit on the bike.

hey, have you try s'pore suzuki agent. In Japan, there is still parts available! I dun think there's need to buy from the internet. Ask around...........:thumb:

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

heard the FC is about 23-25km/L

Btw got ppl want to let go ma?

Currently no ppl i know of wanna let go this bike le.

Price - 6-9k?

Not too bad for the w650's FC since it's a cruiser. Well,If there's one 650 for sale. Can get as a daily bike. My Kwaker 900 performs at 18.5km/L on highway and 17km/L on city area. Finally got the pics. Here we go... ... Let the gd times roll:giddy:

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a243/desky88/MyBikes0032.jpg

http://i12.photobucket.com/albums/a243/desky88/MyBikes0035.jpg

O not to forget if some of u guys like to see such custom GPz900r in our scene. Looks like some disco night rider... Ha" ha"

Tire burnout session... ...Well, my tires on the Kwak900r are bald. Can't the guys pass me some free tires??? Hee" hee"

Hell Yeah!

how much that W650 going for? pm me for detail.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

look like your GPZ is not fully ready for rock.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

look like your GPZ is not fully ready for rock.

Yeah, it's not so called fully done up yet as I was doing up the engine first and ran for nearly a yr before I laid up again. The feel of the throttle sure feels good ! :dozed:

Hell Yeah!

where is the suzuki agent?i tried ks motor at jalan besar there..they not very willing to find the parts.. do u mean guan hoe as the suzuki agent?

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

rick,

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/cb500f-550f-dyna-ignition-package-w-accel-wires_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQcategoryZ35594QQihZ011QQitemZ320123363130

see whether you want to buy? i going to his shop at chicago on next sat. Let me know.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

respect the bike legend .... check this out

When i saw the cub flying, i was like OMG!

Haha awesome video :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Singapore Vintage Bike outing!

Date: 29 June 07 ( Friday )

Time: 2000Hrs

Place: Handle Bar (Address : 1 Lock Rd #01-01 Singapore 108932)

1. Marco-Cb400f/cb350f

Coffee chat, Mess ride!

Those who dunno how get there, can meet up at a place 1st!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Anybody know where to get cheap assessories for those modern cub? Beside ah boy shop!

Anybody got any idea?

MY DREAM BIKE:

1. Marco-Cb400f/cb350f

Coffee chat, Mess ride!

Ok, those who dont know how to go, refer to the map below mark with a "star"

:giddy: :dot:

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/1lockroad.gif

MY DREAM BIKE:

1. Marco-Cb400f/cb350f

Coffee chat, Mess ride!

Hi Marco, pls post at "retrorumblers" too.......

:slapforehead: :gun:

MY DREAM BIKE:

Anybody know where to get cheap assessories for those modern cub? Beside ah boy shop!

Anybody got any idea?

you bought cup? JB got many assessories leh.

Btw, you going the outing?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

you bought cup? JB got many assessories leh.

Btw, you going the outing?

Of course going, support man.

Noe, i did not buy a cub but thinking of buying one of those heat shield to mod onto my cb350f muffler bcos my muffler got a veri ugly weld.

You know where can get, cheap ones? And how much?Any idea?

MY DREAM BIKE:

Did you call me? 2am in the morning at chicago. still sleeping like a pig! lol.

what can i do for you bro.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

up for the outing!

Vintage Bike outing!

1. Marco-Cb400f/cb350f

Coffee chat, Mess ride!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four