haha its so good to be overseas.. things tend to be soooo much cheaper

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

Autoglym Package

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

Autoglym package: $20.00(members), $25.00(non-members)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8.00(members), $10.00(non-members)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5.00(members), $7.00(non-members)

1. Entitles to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Birthday treat;

a) You shall receive a birthday gift from us.

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

6. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

7. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Membership Fees

There are 2 kinds of membership.

1. D'GAPZ individual card.

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

$30.00 for the 1st year, $15.00 for subsequent year after.

You shall get the benefits above.

D'GAPZ Group card

$150.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year, $100.00 for subsequent year after.

$200.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year, $150.00 for subsequent year after.

$250.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year, $200.00 for subsequent year after.

Benefits

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

5. Anniversary treat;

a) Your team shall receive a gift from us.

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

Anyone interested in the Group Membership Card ?

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

....... 20)

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

not 16L meh main tank? +2 for reserve and crap fuel so total 18 or 19L?

mine also can hit 680km normally, just dun whack can le.

lol i also kena before. just laughed at myself after that :cheeky:

last time so far i rode my pulsar200 range abt 80km/h to 100km/h from home to work n work to my home including travelling other places abt 732km (till empty tank)...when i topped up fuel full tank can hit 19L+...now ar my engine got leaked coz of the seal wear n tear when replaced a new one, i dont satisfied coz when i start my bike it like the fuel not properly suck in to the engine n always engine turns off by itself...when i start to move off from carpark i clutch in it went off...i have to press electric start again..when i went back to the workshop, the mechanic said nothing problem mayb ur engine is cold...i said the weather hot also engine cold meh? the mech said nothing he juz said nothing problem on ur bike n it is safe to ride...so for all this while everyday this thing occurs again n again when i want to start the bike...so irritating..y ar?

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Autoglym Package

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

Autoglym package: $20.00(members), $25.00(non-members)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8.00(members), $10.00(non-members)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5.00(members), $7.00(non-members)

1. Entitles to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

5. Birthday treat;

a) You shall receive a birthday gift from us.

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

Membership Fees

There are 2 kinds of membership.

1. D'GAPZ individual card.

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

$30.00 for the 1st year, $15.00 for subsequent year after.

You shall get the benefits above.

D'GAPZ Group card

$150.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year, $100.00 for subsequent year after.

$200.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year, $150.00 for subsequent year after.

$250.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year, $200.00 for subsequent year after.

Benefits

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

5. Anniversary treat;

a) Your team shall receive a gift from us.

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

Anyone interested in the Group Membership Card ?

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

....... 20)

can i get the individual membership card?

yes u can... onli that u pay more...

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

last time so far i rode my pulsar200 range abt 80km/h to 100km/h from home to work n work to my home including travelling other places abt 732km (till empty tank)...when i topped up fuel full tank can hit 19L+...now ar my engine got leaked coz of the seal wear n tear when replaced a new one, i dont satisfied coz when i start my bike it like the fuel not properly suck in to the engine n always engine turns off by itself...when i start to move off from carpark i clutch in it went off...i have to press electric start again..when i went back to the workshop, the mechanic said nothing problem mayb ur engine is cold...i said the weather hot also engine cold meh? the mech said nothing he juz said nothing problem on ur bike n it is safe to ride...so for all this while everyday this thing occurs again n again when i want to start the bike...so irritating..y ar?

this only happens when you try to start your bike 1st thing every morning?

the rest of the day you try starting same thing?

maybe you can try you start the bike and let the engine run and warm up awhile before you ride.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

haha its so good to be overseas.. things tend to be soooo much cheaper

depends on which country u go 2.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

maybe you can try you start the bike and let the engine run and warm up awhile before you ride.

it is wise to warm up ur engine for abt 1-3mins. i duno y often i saw some folks around my area tend to start n ride off without warming up their bikes.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

what your idling rpm?

yeah this frequently happens to pulsar so far i observed me and my friend pulsar 200. even the afternoon hotsun, when start engine, while idling, engine tends to die off. halfway riding, engine also die off. What i normally do, just open throttle after starting the engine and a constant RPM maybe 4KRPM for a min. when riding also open throttle at a high rpm.

I dont normally warm up my bike, since time is precious. haha... After start engine, open throttle for a while, off I go. So far no problems.

bro reach to the engine there got the carb there the idling pin. i just go wash carb also like tt. tune the idling a bit to 1.3-1.5. move off 5mins keep rev ard 4-5rpm and see whether the idling got change higher. if yes lower down a bit and then can already

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

yeah this frequently happens to pulsar so far i observed me and my friend pulsar 200. even the afternoon hotsun, when start engine, while idling, engine tends to die off. halfway riding, engine also die off. What i normally do, just open throttle after starting the engine and a constant RPM maybe 4KRPM for a min. when riding also open throttle at a high rpm.

I dont normally warm up my bike, since time is precious. haha... After start engine, open throttle for a while, off I go. So far no problems.

how long have you used this bike and

since when it's started to occur?

Imho .. maybe it's the way we ride and how we rode plays an important part of the engine.

I've read an interesting article and I like to share with you guys ... but at the end of the day it's you and your bike ... happy reading and dare to make a changes because KNOWLEDGE is POWER.:angel:

http://www.americanrider.com/output.cfm?id=1021933

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

how long have you used this bike and

since when it's started to occur?

Imho .. maybe it's the way we ride and how we rode plays an important part of the engine.

I've read an interesting article and I like to share with you guys ... but at the end of the day it's you and your bike ... happy reading and dare to make a changes because KNOWLEDGE is POWER.:angel:

http://www.americanrider.com/output.cfm?id=1021933

More than a year.

My friend running in (New pulsar) also encounter this issue. During idling, engine die off. This issue always tio when under the hot sun a couple of hours when bike is hot like a roast chicken. His O-ring also leaking, lucky under warranty if not need to pay. UM power! :angel:

i think the time has come... for the pass 3 months, i only ride my bike less than 10 times...

its time to say good bye to my pulsar.....plan to let 'him' go after my next service...:cry:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3154/2630373527_9614b93b66_o.jpg
i think the time has come... for the pass 3 months, i only ride my bike less than 10 times...

its time to say good bye to my pulsar.....plan to let 'him' go after my next service...:cry:

how much u intend to let go ur bike?

For those w idling problems, issit you alll after long time of cooling off, when start up, the idling is a little rough/irregular, burbles and skips and misses? If so, do check the A/F mix screw. It's located near the idle-RPM screw, brass flat-head screw set inside the body of the carb, slightly forwards of the idle-rpm.

screw in to make it lean, screw out to make it rich. if your idling is rough but goes away when warm, then idling mix might be too lean.

warm up engine then adjust, screw in until engine begins stumbling, then screw out counting number of turns till it stumbles again. divide that number by half and then screw in by that amt.

my bike would stumble and burble and require warming up quite a fair bit in the past. then came across some DIY pages and solved the problem.

YMMW though, this may work for me but not for you. beware of the consequences of meddling w your carb!

here's an SBF link.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68265

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

sorry guys/girls as i am new in the Bajaj forum....

ive been searching for a bajaj dealer dat sells bajaj pulsar parts but i cant seem to find it in the net....

so does any of you guys know where can i purchase bajaj pulsar parts eg. the front fork boots?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
sorry guys/girls as i am new in the Bajaj forum....

ive been searching for a bajaj dealer dat sells bajaj pulsar parts but i cant seem to find it in the net....

so does any of you guys know where can i purchase bajaj pulsar parts eg. the front fork boots?

Universal Motors.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

thanks alot man :cheeky:

You can read more info about bajaj in page 1.

Nemesis did alot of work there.:thumb:

Happy reading.:angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i did that to warm up but my bike when i start the engine it stop by itself...is it the battery problem? or the fuel problem?

hi to all pulsar bros out here..jus bught a new p200.otr is $5500.my age is 28 been riding for 5yrs..izit a good price?or do i kana ketok by e bikeshop?thanks in advance...

http://bp3.blogger.com/_Kk65yHJO8Ak/R3ELukM2diI/AAAAAAAABgg/89i4A4wzaSY/s320/!cid_image002_jpg%4001C82B7F.jpg