i feel that it is still quite ok to travel 90.. I travel to n fro bukit timah n changi everyday on average of about 93-95 during clear traffic... so far the bike is still quite stable... or maybe cos i very heavy???

it is not bcos u r heavy my fren...me also encounter like that...i feel that the sprocket is play part...i think to go more faster reduce from 38 to 37T or 36T..but i think ur fuel consumption will suck drain fast..hehehe i think lah if wrong correct me...about lindavw said can achieved 130+km/h i think lindavw is thin n lighter or mayb she mod her bike...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

anytime 13x km/h can be achieved la.

i can even smile at a red pulsar with tankbra when overtaking and this red pulsar throttled away first. i caught up from behind.

When and where dun say la hahahahaha the main pt is.... 13x ++ km/h is achievable on pulsar. muahahahhahaaha.

i sense someone going to kill me for the above comments liaoz muahahahahaha

how u get achieved speed 130+km/h ah? i tried quite few times i can achieved 120km/h can't go any further coz my throttle fully pull down ley...teach me ley i think i want to learn ur technique...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Recently, i have been searching for a aftermarket air filters for my p200

Then i came cross these JFC filter from indonesia, i realized over there they have quite a lot of mod available for pulsar...

I m bringing in some items over for my p200 from indonesia. Currently, i m still in discussion wif em.....

Jus checking how many of u will interested if i bring in a high performance air filter for pulsarian here. So far i have shortlist 2 types, PROTEC n JFC. The following r some general info provided by e supplier....

JFC air filter http://www.jfcfilters.com/

made of cotton gauze, require special cleanser to remove oil deposit and require re-oiling

Protec air filter http://www.protec-racing.com/

Made of layers of polyester fabric material, wash using normal detergent, no requirement for oiling

Advantages of these filters

Direct fit into our a these airbox

Reusable/washable up to 100,000km

Better combustion cycle to engine

Those who r interested pls PM mi or list down ur nick n contact no.....

hopefully if can get 10pc or more can ask for discount :)

Bro nemesis after a talk wif u tt day, i assumed u r into e trial wif mi? So sorri abt e sudden drop call tt day hp no batt, charger not onboard ship.... :dot:

we cum out for kopi n discuss further.... :cheers:

if nobody interested i will just proceed wif my own orders.... :cheeky:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

it is not bcos u r heavy my fren...me also encounter like that...i feel that the sprocket is play part...i think to go more faster reduce from 38 to 37T or 36T..but i think ur fuel consumption will suck drain fast..hehehe i think lah if wrong correct me...about lindavw said can achieved 130+km/h i think lindavw is thin n lighter or mayb she mod her bike...

lol.... he is a guy, not a "she" :sweat: n he is not small size neither....

bro lindavw, enlighten us pls.... :dot: :bow:

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

All bro in pulsar.

I stronger suggest with take this Kukup trip as this month BTMO.

Agenda is this

1) Take this as a stepping stone for those who neber go into malaysia b4

2) Let take a short break away from our busy work schedule.

3) Take this time to play with firework !! to celebrate our National Day 09

Any taker ?

1) Nemesis

2) Solar

u celebrate natinoal in Malaysia? u sure o not.o_O

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

was qoute 5.7K mcp+COE for a p200..( 1st hand) worth it?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

yeah worth it

All bro in pulsar.

I stronger suggest with take this Kukup trip as this month BTMO.

Wah... I was looking forward to the upcoming BTMO -_-... I pass if it's Kukup...

Then i came cross these JFC filter from indonesia, i realized over there they have quite a lot of mod available for pulsar...

Interested in the Protec one... how much is one?

What's MCP :confused:

Sorry I noob :cheeky:

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

Heheh got my sticker liao... Will paste it later when I clean up the fuel tank part.

$6 at Hoo Hin Trading at Lavender area...

Saw this guy fitting full body sticker, Captain America pattern... haha abit not for my taste...

Photo0079-KaelynSticker.jpg

Photo0078-KaelynRightTank.jpg

Safety tips:

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Heheh got my sticker liao... Will paste it later when I clean up the fuel tank part.

$6 at Hoo Hin Trading at Lavender area...

Saw this guy fitting full body sticker, Captain America pattern... haha abit not for my taste...

power power :dot:

machine price :dot:

What's the diff with OTR and MCP?

I know On The Road price is how much you have to pay to get onto the road

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

insurance :dot:

MCP usually only machine price + COE

OTR = mcp+rd tax+IU+insurance+paper work fee

correct me if u miss out some stuff

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

...about lindavw said can achieved 130+km/h i think lindavw is thin n lighter or mayb she mod her bike...

but lindavw got huge boobs so still heavy loh :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

MCP usually only machine price + COE

OTR = mcp+rd tax+IU+insurance+paper work fee

correct me if u miss out some stuff

Then like that $5.7k MCP not worth it mah,

I got quoted $5.4k OTR for P200 at UM (full cash excluding insurance), unless the MCP quoted is for installments.

Or perhaps I don't know what I'm talking about :cheeky:

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

but lindavw got huge boobs so still heavy loh :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

ya, an include her butt olso. hahaha!!:angel::angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Then like that $5.7k MCP not worth it mah,

I got quoted $5.4k OTR for P200 at UM (full cash excluding insurance), unless the MCP quoted is for installments.

Or perhaps I don't know what I'm talking about :cheeky:

might as well get 180 sua

20 cc big difference, fairing and pipe only look nicer with +20cc difference

I paid around that price for everything OTR for 180 with 48 L zeus helmet box + bracket, IU, 2nd party insurance , reg fee, road tax

How is it? Has someone used this? Could you share their experience?

currently using EP1.

below is my previous post abt this additive.

from what u said, then maybe i may not get broquet.cos won't really be much of a difference from what i am getting now.

now i am using ep 1 fuel saver and getting ard 42-44km/l.

this is still not till my reserve tank.(always managed to squeeze in only 10+L when i pump, mostly will pump when left 1 or 2 bars on mu fuel guage)

i travel 80+ sometimes 90 on expressway and 50-60+ on normal road.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Permas Jaya - Nasi Lemak cum Seafood Feast

[sunday, 2nd Aug 09, 9pm at last underbridge toward jb checkpoint.]

http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/r...2/untitled.jpg

Look forward to the next outing in bigger group to we can have seafood!!

1) totalpet

2) Breadman

3) Viewpanel (9173-7097)

4) Pulsar6051 (93384725)

5) Alvinyansg (97963810) - Insert my name 1st but still need to confirm during the weekdays next week cos 3rd i need to report for duty in the morning.

the link above can't find the pic.

this is my 1st time riding in if i go

any pointers on what to bring etc?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

the link above can't find the pic.

this is my 1st time riding in if i go

any pointers on what to bring etc?

ringgit, passport, white card.

Permas Jaya - Nasi Lemak cum Seafood Feast

[sunday, 2nd Aug 09, 9pm at last underbridge toward jb checkpoint.]

http://i498.photobucket.com/albums/r...2/untitled.jpg

Look forward to the next outing in bigger group to we can have seafood!!

1) totalpet

2) Breadman

3) Viewpanel (9173-7097)

4) Pulsar6051 (93384725)

5) Alvinyansg (97963810) - Insert my name 1st but still need to confirm during the weekdays next week cos 3rd i need to report for duty in the morning.

haha... sorry guys... thought the meeting is 26 july today... haha.... next week no prob for me too....

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Nemesis,

Can we jus have a normal BTMO instead.... not everyone is really available to travel leh... 1 day trip i still ok... but overnight is really tough on me sia... guess kukop is really out for me... My daughter need me...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

I m bringing in some items over for my p200 from indonesia. Currently, i m still in discussion wif em.....

Jus checking how many of u will interested if i bring in a high performance air filter for pulsarian here. So far i have shortlist 2 types, PROTEC n JFC. The following r some general info provided by e supplier....

JFC air filter http://www.jfcfilters.com/

made of cotton gauze, require special cleanser to remove oil deposit and require re-oiling

Protec air filter http://www.protec-racing.com/

Made of layers of polyester fabric material, wash using normal detergent, no requirement for oiling

Advantages of these filters

Direct fit into our a these airbox

Reusable/washable up to 100,000km

Better combustion cycle to engine

Those who r interested pls PM mi or list down ur nick n contact no.....

hopefully if can get 10pc or more can ask for discount :)

Bro nemesis after a talk wif u tt day, i assumed u r into e trial wif mi? So sorri abt e sudden drop call tt day hp no batt, charger not onboard ship.... :dot:

we cum out for kopi n discuss further.... :cheers:

if nobody interested i will just proceed wif my own orders.... :cheeky:

pic of JFC n Protec filters

http://i571.photobucket.com/albums/ss157/s4rider/jfcnprotec.jpg

red for protec ---> $50

blue for JFC ---> out of stock

price is inclusives of shipment, supplier agreed to giv discount for goodwill if can reach 8 to 10 pcs.

Those who r interested can call/sms mi at 96931904 i will try my best to clear ur doubts

more info on protec filter can b found here... http://sites.google.com/site/satyrwebstore/products/motorcycle-parts/protec-air-filter

:lovestruck: Sweetness! :lovestruck:

Photo0081-KaelynStickeronTank.jpg

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B