He didn't even get chop for anything.... gear no spoil, act smart go and change... then even ask them to do cheap cheap... then UM do according to his request... end of day, rider not happy about this and that.

Summary,

Pay 150 and expect to get 1500 worth of job done. change 5th gear only, and expect engine to be brand new. Then sell off the bike by giving lame excuses. NOw no longer riding pulsar... then come here KPKB.

Lol... Now i understand y u come disturb in my every pages of post.... Sorry if i nv saw ur post in any other thread... I apologised first if I happen to post negative remark in YOUR thread. I shouldn't have shared and list my complain in YOUR thread.

Regarding your comment, I admit I am a very noob rider. I should learn more first b4 I come into YOUR thread to rant... U r a pro in Pulsar... U earned respect in all of Pulsar world...

Oh ya.... I wish u all the best again in ur endeavor in owning both a Pulsar n a Sym together... And hor... Pls don't anyhow keep scolding ppl bas`&*d...

I nv post out the entire story abt that u n that bas`&*d is jus to reserve some face for u... A 30+ years old man who still dun even know how to think properly...

*Curse n swear as much as u want in regards to my above comment bout u.

Thank you for ur previous knowledge sharing session bout this Pulsar bike. I wun come into YOUR thread to post anymore.

Oh ya, u are always welcomed to post anything and share ur knowledge in SYM cafe. It is a open thread. But pls dun always see my post and fire me off... not very nice u know. We are all bikers. On the road we are all equal. Somemore u riding the same bike as me... lol.

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Guys going for Eunice's 21th Birthday Party Bash.

maybe we can share and buy a present for her..?

guess we cant just go w/o a present right? at least also must buy a fruit basket right? :cheeky:

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

Btw, Eunice is only 21??? -_-'''

Nevermind this Sunday I go know more girls at the party can liao...

Since Eunice is 21, she must have 21 year old friends too :D

woah sad ar sad ar.. i dun look like 21??!! *pengz* :cry:

Haha.. anyway thanks in advance for making an effort to come down.. :)

If you riding bike, you can just park the bike just in front of the bungalow.

Updates of party information:

Venue: Aloha Loyang Seaview Bungalow 12 (Laughing Thrust)

Date: 28th Feb 2010 (Sunday)

Time: 6pm

Theme: Scarlet Diamond

Dressing Code: Tones of Red and elements of Bling Bling

P.s. If you giving me presents, do state your name on it as it is for my memories sake. :)

Eunice (Nemesis's gf) *I think i should do myself an account here liao.. haha)

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

woah sad ar sad ar.. i dun look like 21??!! *pengz* :cry:

Haha.. anyway thanks in advance for making an effort to come down.. :)

If you riding bike, you can just park the bike just in front of the bungalow.

Updates of party information:

Venue: Aloha Loyang Seaview Bungalow 12 (Laughing Thrust)

Date: 28th Feb 2010 (Sunday)

Time: 6pm

Theme: Scarlet Diamond

Dressing Code: Tones of Red and elements of Bling Bling

P.s. If you giving me presents, do state your name on it as it is for my memories sake. :)

Eunice (Nemesis's gf) *I think i should do myself an account here liao.. haha)

can i just tie a ribbon around Nemesis neck and present him to you ?? :cheeky::cheeky:

guess we cant just go w/o a present right? at least also must buy a fruit basket right? :cheeky:

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

3) breadman

wahrauz bo jio my nick in????!!!

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

Lol... Now i understand y u come disturb in my every pages of post.... Sorry if i nv saw ur post in any other thread... I apologised first if I happen to post negative remark in YOUR thread. I shouldn't have shared and list my complain in YOUR thread.

You can list ur complaint, provided the complaint come with FACTS

Regarding your comment, I admit I am a very noob rider. I should learn more first b4 I come into YOUR thread to rant... U r a pro in Pulsar... U earned respect in all of Pulsar world...

Nobody is pros, everybody is learning every moment.

Oh ya.... I wish u all the best again in ur endeavor in owning both a Pulsar n a Sym together... And hor... Pls don't anyhow keep scolding ppl bas`&*d...

I nv post out the entire story abt that u n that bas`&*d is jus to reserve some face for u... A 30+ years old man who still dun even know how to think properly...

Who is this bas`&*d ? am i refering to you ? why u so worked up ? or u simply think i refer to u ? please grow up. u r a father and husband, dun go around assuming thinks. :thumb:

:lol: Why should i ? Your comment only show, how kid u r. is ok... chill. dun get angry ok ? OLD MAN like me dunnot how to thinks like a kid... :lol:

Thank you for ur previous knowledge sharing session bout this Pulsar bike. I wun come into YOUR thread to post anymore.

Like i say, i welcome u here to make friends, but if u got other ill intention... than u will be ask to leave.

Oh ya, u are always welcomed to post anything and share ur knowledge in SYM cafe. It is a open thread. But pls dun always see my post and fire me off... not very nice u know. We are all bikers. On the road we are all equal. Somemore u riding the same bike as me... lol.

YOU FINALLY KNOW THAT IS NOT NICE. if you dun like others do to u, u dun do to others.

Last but not least. U sure u classifed urself as bikes ? I think u more suitable to class urself as rider.

U and me are not equal. That for sure. when go riding together. DID u ever concern about other riders in the same group ? DID u ever check ur mirror to ensure other riders is behind u ? did u ever check your safety and other safety when u decided to go on full throttle ?

Read the post above carefully. think carefully and post with responsibilty. How many times i being telling u to post carefully ? Why i stop others from posting about their tops speed achievment ? U neber know who is reading and wat outcome u might get.

Nemesis

Edited by Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Posted by nudgedoink

lol yar lor.now he uncontactable. **** la. if dont want just tell me dont want la. i nvr take deposit scared what. super inconsiderate and no manners

lol....that nothing... i met even worse case then u...

haha share leh

lol.... past liao... why i go think about that bas`&*d... spoil my day by talking about him...

In case u all are wondering about me talking about bast@#d... here the whole picture. In SYM THREAD, this guy nudgedoink wanted to sell his bike and met with a stupid buyer and u can see his conversation in red. And mine reply in yellow.

regards

Because,

We are all BIKERS

From a neutral party Pt of View,

1. The threads here dun belong to anyone except the SBF website owner.

2. I have to agree that some of your comments in regards to UM are harsh and may cause you to be sued in some ways.

3. Please do not bring in personal problems or displeasure and pour them in the thread / forum. Do it in a mature way please. PM.

4. Everyone's standard for their bikes are different. So doesn't mean that every pulsar is the same and is problematic.

5. Please do note with reference to No. 2 that some of the pulsar riders here have been helping you fend off unwanted lawyer letters pls at least show some gratitude and speak in an open hearted manner. Cos it seems like your comments are not only directing at 1 said person.

6. We thank you for your participation in this Pulsar Thread and your positive contribution in the past.

7. We are all adults here and from your posting tells us that you are also not thinking properly. Please check on yourself before commenting on others. It doesn't reflect very well on yourself too.

8. Lets take this as a reflection to all. This thread is sharing, helpful be it positive or negative. BUT PLEASE KEEP YOUR UNHAPPINESS OR PERSONAL DUET OUT FROM HERE.

Thank You.

Life Is Never Fair.

can i just tie a ribbon around Nemesis neck and present him to you ?? :cheeky::cheeky:

Hahahaha...... i already belong to her... lol....

~N

Because,

We are all BIKERS

No worries.... Relax... Lol... I am just glad that my money are still intact with me and I had made the right choice... LOL

Oh ya... As per ur wish, I will remember u not as a friend anymore. Anything after this moment will all be irrelevant...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

No worries.... Relax... Lol... I am just glad that my money are still intact with me and I had made the right choice... LOL

Oh ya... As per ur wish, I will remember u not as a friend anymore. Anything after this moment will all be irrelevant...

1) you money of course, By right is in ur pocket, u expected that it will be in OURS pocket ?? :lol:"

2) Who's wish is that of ?

Please refer to Lindavw posting.... u got any unhappiness, feel free to call my hotline. :thumb:

Note,

You might not owe that person a reason. BUt is YOUR ACTION that owe that person a reason.

So chose your path wisely. case close or let strike make it BIG ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

wahrauz bo jio my nick in????!!!

wahaha u never say wo.

Hahahaha...... i already belong to her... lol....

~N

nice public declaration of loveeee wo.. :angel:

pls try to act your age la.. "i dont friend you anymore"... please lah...

also, pls take your quarrels outside. this thread doesn't belong to you. as lindavw have already mentioned.

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

3) breadman

4) lindavw

Who buying the present to share? Can someone volunteer? I'm working on this weekend so tough to squeeze out time.

Eunice's 21th Birthday Party Bash.

Venue : Aloha Loyang Bungalow 12

Time: anything from 1800hrs

Date: 28th Feb

I welcome all interested pulsarian to join me in celebrating my gf's party.

PLease confirmed ur attendance. Those i miss out, feel free to put in .

1)Lindavw - confirmed

2) Solar

3) Suvespa

4) Lanzer

5) Breadman - confirmed

6) Totalpet -comfirmed

7) O'ren

8) SilverBoi

9) AlvinYan -Might not be able to come cos of exam on Mon

10) glzco

11) Katana999

12) Sc gaban

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

3) breadman

4) lindavw

5) Alvinyansg

Might not be able to come due to exams on Mon

But count me in for the present :)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

1) totalpet

2) Uknight

3) breadman

4) lindavw

Who buying the present to share? Can someone volunteer? I'm working on this weekend so tough to squeeze out time.

i tot buy 1 bottle of mineral water ok la. if BBQ or wat thirsty still can drink some then give her half bottle... hahahahaha:angel: 500ml more than enuff rite??? hahahahaa

Life Is Never Fair.

i tot buy 1 bottle of mineral water ok la. if BBQ or wat thirsty still can drink some then give her half bottle... hahahahaha:angel: 500ml more than enuff rite??? hahahahaa

omg u cheapo leh u.. ok la we go with coke.. at least got flavour :angel:

eunice u got any friends need to tompang? hahaha cos i understand walking in from the bus stop is very far hahahahaaa.

im sure all the pulsarians here are all very willing to help de.

Life Is Never Fair.

omg u cheapo leh u.. ok la we go with coke.. at least got flavour :angel:

no cheapo leh.

mineral water oso $$$ ok. i send 1 pizza hut order only 60cents sia. Spare me some tots leh hhahahaha.

I think she dun drink soft drinks one la + non-soft drink she may find it too sweet ma so mineral water is the best.

use finish the bottle still can use to contain other things leh

1botttle of mineral water kill many birds liaoz ok. hahahahahahaa:cheeky:

Life Is Never Fair.

[/color]To All Brothers & Sis here :cheeky:

Keep the cools down and be

Reeeeeeeeee Laaaaaaaaaaaax .. relax relax relax :bow::bow::bow:

how about doing this exercise for a moment ... breathing exercise

close you eyes and take a nice deep breathing

while inhale for 5 secs say Reeeeeeeeeee

than exhale for 6 secs and say Laaaaaaaaaaax

do this a couple of times slow and steady .. once done open your eyes and :smile::smile::smile:

ok are we ready .... 123 and ....

Reeeeeeeeeee Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaax

:clap::clap::clap:

we are brothers and sis after all ....

we don't know who is the angel next to us when we are in needs ... :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

eunice u got any friends need to tompang? hahaha cos i understand walking in from the bus stop is very far hahahahaaa.

im sure all the pulsarians here are all very willing to help de.

hmm.. i'm nt very sure lei.. see dat day got any friends lost their way, den if u all der, mayb u all can just go outside and fetch dem in.. but need bring extra helmet ar.. haha..

no cheapo leh.

mineral water oso $$$ ok. i send 1 pizza hut order only 60cents sia. Spare me some tots leh hhahahaha.

I think she dun drink soft drinks one la + non-soft drink she may find it too sweet ma so mineral water is the best.

use finish the bottle still can use to contain other things leh

1botttle of mineral water kill many birds liaoz ok. hahahahahahaa:cheeky:

HUH?!!! i dun mineral water.. but in case u all still thinking what to buy for me, this might help you- no food, drinks and decor stuff.. thks ar.. :angel:

[/color]To All Brothers & Sis here :cheeky:

Keep the cools down and be

Reeeeeeeeee Laaaaaaaaaaaax .. relax relax relax :bow::bow::bow:

how about doing this exercise for a moment ... breathing exercise

close you eyes and take a nice deep breathing

while inhale for 5 secs say Reeeeeeeeeee

than exhale for 6 secs and say Laaaaaaaaaaax

do this a couple of times slow and steady .. once done open your eyes and :smile::smile::smile:

ok are we ready .... 123 and ....

Reeeeeeeeeee Laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaax

:clap::clap::clap:

we are brothers and sis after all ....

we don't know who is the angel next to us when we are in needs ... :angel:

I think that some of you should watch this movie call anger managment.

When you feel pissed off, angry or wadever, just say GOOSFRABA!!

Eunice

Because,

We are all BIKERS

LOL i didnt repair at UM. i tow my bike out of UM just now. lol. not repairing there. horrendous 1.6k for the whole front fork n everything. looking into other options. =P got other lobang better.

15 Jan 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSi

ducati_babe-12.jpg

LOL i didnt repair at UM. i tow my bike out of UM just now. lol. not repairing there. horrendous 1.6k for the whole front fork n everything. looking into other options. =P got other lobang better.

Really sorry to you bro ...

anyway ..can you share with us what really happened to you and the bike?

When you acccident and how? and can post up picture to let see the damage?

just to share to have our riders be more alert on the road ... :angel:

I know the suffering and dilemma once you suffered an accident .. happened to me too before ..... :faint:

take care bro and wish we can help more .... :angel:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

1.6k including wat? wat did u service?

n btw, sori, im not coming to d birthday party. so im saying happy birthday to Eunice in advance. best wishes to u n to ur bf n wish u guys d best of luck in d future.

Peace be unto u all.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

no food drinks deco?

then wat?

give more hint leh

Life Is Never Fair.