im going to meet SpeedAddict @ tampines 1 taxi stand as told by him..i dont know wheres As-Salam or afghanistan..and speedaddict make sure the maggi goreng there is nice if not gaban will summon his ssseeeggerrrrr bodyguards and haunt u...wahahahahahahhaha :cheeky:

no no, there are for me. not 4 u guys. :angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Hi fellow Pulsarians,

Here are a few pictures contributed by myself and mjbs. We would like our fellow pulsarians to vote for which logo you think is the most suitable for our team.

Each person is entitled up to 2 votes for a different logo each. The logo with the most votes would be confirmed as our Singapore Bajaj Team logo. Then it can be made as our t-shirt, key chain or etc.

We hope that everyone cooperate and help to strengthen our bond and bring together the Singapore Pulsarian Brotherhood!

To vote: Simply quote from the updated post and just put your name underneath any 2 logos that you choose.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/cartoonpulsar.jpg

1. WeiCong

2. Totalpet [pic at the back of the shirt]

3. Lanzer [ this pic at back of shirt]

4. alvinyansg (back of shirt with pic 3 as front logo)

5. glzco (same as alvin)

6. Cookie (same as totalpet)

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogosenget.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. Revhappy

3. alvinyansg (front logo if not using pic 1)

4. Gennosukes

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtv4newwolf.jpg

1. speedaddict

2. alvinyansg (front logo with pic 1 at the back)

3. totalpet [the front of the shirt & "brotherhood" below SBT]

4. Lanzer

5. glzco (maybe brotherhood can put somewhere else? below? look like merlion head.. :angel:)

6. Cookie (as medium size logo near left chest area)

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtv3newwolf.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtv2newwolf.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogo3.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/sbtlogo2.jpg

1. Revhappy

2. Gennosukes

3. qifuat

4. glzco (can put at the sleeve maybe?)

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/Picture2.jpg

1. qifuat

2. WeiCong

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

how many L of fuel u use? u can fight with my fc. :D

16 17 18 like that

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Hey bros...i planning if the logo goes well we choose one logo make sticker n paste our helmet or bike..so we know who r in sbt n who r not...so we can bond all pulsarian together...i got a place make custom sticker very good materail sticker...

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

Gaban one day free i bring u go changi wan??

FABIANO JIN

new cdi reactor for bajaj pulsar

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs593.snc3/31276_1460421955842_1392220289_31226637_4262653_n.jpg

bro tis is not cdi reactor.... its a standalone cdi like cheetah cdi. commonly call rextor cdi disadv is no precise control cos adjust by tuning

@mj n speed, well done reali nice design u all hav cum up wif... lets hope when implemented our grp can grow n b more united. mj tks for arranging e sinnob set, sorry recently veri bz wif navy open hse so nv reply u...

hey anyone has cookimonsters contact? wanna get my hands on the air filter of his

call me to find out more, my no is 969319o4

recently jus kena warning/infraction. i must b careful wat i post...

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Gaban one day free i bring u go changi wan??

ah, 4 wat?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

ah, 4 wat?

Find a wife for u...

FABIANO JIN

Hey bros...i planning if the logo goes well we choose one logo make sticker n paste our helmet or bike..so we know who r in sbt n who r not...so we can bond all pulsarian together...i got a place make custom sticker very good materail sticker...

i suppot your idea...

qifuat:angel:

2008-2011 Bajaj Pulasr 180 Ug2

2011-?? Yamaha 125Z

i suppot your idea...

Thankz bro...

FABIANO JIN

Find a wife for u...

no need. i'll find a 'straight' one myself. :angel:

There changi got hot2 wan..choose only..

FABIANO JIN

i suddenly craving to eat sting ray, hum , lala, crabs, mussels leh.

anyone wan to plan a trip to jb to makan dinner?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

bro tis is not cdi reactor.... its a standalone cdi like cheetah cdi. commonly call rextor cdi disadv is no precise control cos adjust by tuning.

Ooo.... ic.

most romantic place in the world

imagine sitting together, holding each others hands while smelling the fresh air and letting out our worries and sorrows and in the end, feeling relief what we go through together! isnt it a romantic place?

http://api.ning.com/files/KWaW3wTfo1gLs83oZGsYehh3diXmAYOqp*5HSPv696G9Uai1AHdJJpQvsau-ubEyX0WKZ1PVGmMKOdZhwhA6aw9pp-gSJ9Ju/pic07278.jpg

i got bored, so yeah, played around a little. the symbol i took from an anime.

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo1.jpg?t=1274613227

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo2.jpg?t=1274613230

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo3.jpg?t=1274613232

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo4.jpg?t=1274613233

the 2nd logo looks nice:)

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Nicely done ...honestly HD & 3D are nice on stickers but when come to printing on t shirt, it'll come back to flat color as shadows will make the printing on t shirt looks messy. If possible can you try to put it on flat color and will see the outcome? and since you are trying that, do mind include the SBT and find a match font with the designs ... heheh

more ideas more choices :thumb::thumb:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

this was my old works. drew n colored them. just mix the pulsar logo for fun.

http://th08.deviantart.net/fs4/PRE/i/2004/203/1/d/Scrap2.jpg

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo5.jpg?t=1274614987

Nicely done ...honestly HD & 3D are nice on stickers but when come to printing on t shirt, it'll come back to flat color as shadows will make the printing on t shirt looks messy. If possible can you try to put it on flat color and will see the outcome? and since you are trying that, do mind include the SBT and find a match font with the designs ... heheh

more ideas more choices :thumb::thumb:

wookkeeyy...

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo6.jpg?t=1274615944

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo7.jpg?t=1274615947

wookkeeyy...

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo6.jpg?t=1274615944

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo7.jpg?t=1274615947

Logo looks nice and the upside down lightning match with the wolf but the color you need to confirm silver or black ... cos the one you used are gradient of 2 colors ..

nice design but you need to beware of the outlining of small words or designs cos the main problems will surface if we printed on fabrics material, it will looks smeared and worst if we do embroidery ... just my share as I did T shirts designs before :cheeky:

For stickers it will be awesome with those 3D's effects. :thumb:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo9.jpg?t=1274617152

http://k4liber.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/fairing-samping-dipakai.jpg

Edited by SC Gaban

Logo looks nice and the upside down lightning match with the wolf but the color you need to confirm silver or black ... cos the one you used are gradient of 2 colors ..

nice design but you need to beware of the outlining of small words or designs cos the main problems will surface if we printed on fabrics material, it will looks smeared and worst if we do embroidery ... just my share as I did T shirts designs before :cheeky:

For stickers it will be awesome with those 3D's effects. :thumb:

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo11.jpg?t=1274619048

http://i674.photobucket.com/albums/vv109/Gaban84/pulsarlogo12.jpg?t=1274619455

Edited by SC Gaban