Any Piano Players?

Why don't you convert it in CD? Can last longer mah.

tats what I thought also...

but then my sis juz bought the CD liao..hahaha

anyway the casette tapes quality all become damn jialat liaoz...

wat a pity sia...

Access to the photos Vypower collection,

Visit...

Here

Everytime u pump V-Power,

Remember MarVyPower!!!

• Replies 78

tats what I thought also...

but then my sis juz bought the CD liao..hahaha

anyway the casette tapes quality all become damn jialat liaoz...

wat a pity sia...

hey.. wats the price to learn piano?? just the learning onli. i refering to schools like yamaha..actually a lot of pple discourage pple my age of learning.. heard each grade takes abt a yr rite?

the price all depends on the grade u are taking...

will range from teacher to teacher also...

think charges will be abt $100 to $200+ for grade 1 to grade 8

probably at our age, I may personally prefer juz learning to play selected pieces rather than going thru the whole grade 1 - 8 process

unless u wanna make a name in the SSO or teach piano full time later..

each grade takes either a year or 2 years (if u realli not confident in the first year)

however, u need not take it gradually... u can skip grades like u can start with grade 3 instead of going thru grade 1 and 2....

then if u think u can make it, u can jump to grade 5 after tat also...

but to take grades 7 & 8, u'll require the grade 6 practical and theory certificates :p

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

the price all depends on the grade u are taking...

will range from teacher to teacher also...

think charges will be abt $100 to $200+ for grade 1 to grade 8

probably at our age, I may personally prefer juz learning to play selected pieces rather than going thru the whole grade 1 - 8 process

unless u wanna make a name in the SSO or teach piano full time later..

each grade takes either a year or 2 years (if u realli not confident in the first year)

however, u need not take it gradually... u can skip grades like u can start with grade 3 instead of going thru grade 1 and 2....

then if u think u can make it, u can jump to grade 5 after tat also...

but to take grades 7 & 8, u'll require the grade 6 practical and theory certificates :p

100-200 per lesson or the whole course per grade?

i have made up my mind......

not to learn.. :D

hey try it first mah...

it really relaxes the mind at times..

watabt guitar?

I'm currently picking up guitar

will be finding some scores..

anybody knows where to find the scores online?

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

hey try it first mah...

it really relaxes the mind at times..

watabt guitar?

I'm currently picking up guitar

will be finding some scores..

anybody knows where to find the scores online?

hey, u can try http://www.harkmusic.com. they have some veri good links there. i'm currently also taking up some course there... hehe

• 3 years later...

I stopped at Grade 2 at 4yrs old.

But now suddenly I wanna learn again.

But now already old.

Darn.

Anyone here taking adult piano lessons?

I wanna try learning again. But I can only afford once a week.

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

anyone noe is there any sch that teach piano or keyboard lesson at a cheap price? and the lesson is available for age group above 20 de, realli need some help from ppl who noe, thanks :)

never live life with regret

the only fear is never giving it a try

even if it fail..

at least u noe u have tried b4

i wan to take up keyboard learning but at a reasonable price , is there any school got teach? or website for mi to look into?:)

never live life with regret

the only fear is never giving it a try

even if it fail..

at least u noe u have tried b4

actually wad school u go to also ok..

main thing is that u must practise..

can try any of the schools like Yamaha or Christofori....

Visit...

Here

Remember MarVyPower!!!

Anyone wants to buy a good brand new digital piano or keyboard?

i interested if the price is right for me.. what the make and model?

anyone play piano or the keyboard here?

i do, but stop playing for a long time already...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

I have been playing the piano since I was 3 years old, and that's 18 years ago. I took my diploma but I didn't make it because I wasn't interested in classical music anymore.

Prior to my disinterest, I have been serving in my church as a keyboardist when I was primary 4. Since then, I have been into blues, jazz, pop, contemplary etc.. :)

"Life is either a daring adventure or nothing." Helen Keller

www.kruzer.sg

HAHA you try Straits Time Classifieds?

wow omg you just dug out a post from ancient times...

I did not take up any theory or practical test but I still play the piano. :) Currently into classic, sentimental and some own make music on upbright piano and digital.

Jul 1998~ Dec 2007--Super4 Ver S

Dec 2007~ Present --Super4 Spec 3