The cover aove is what i am talking about. also chrome engine covers if available and other honda Steed Accesorries.

Most of the accessories for the Steed are available in Hong Kong. I use to import mine from the US. Accessories for VLX600 would fit the Steed.

• Replies 3.9k

Hey One headlight. hope you are there. i want to know where i can get this rear centerline wheel caps. I have a relative there in singapore and can purchase one of that if it is still available. Thanks.

aunty shop at first east centre

Hi shadowers,

Im looking for a 2A cruiser before upgrading to cls2 sportbike.

If you are looking for an version s, kindly pm me.

Coe till 2017

Im the second owner

Interested party pm me for more details

Yup mine was modified before as Rosli and other workshops say its hollowed.

I bought my bike about 1 month ago, and it was very loud before I rejeted the carbs.

I passed inspection at STA sin Ming last 2 weeks ago with this pipe.

We can meet up and you can hear it :)

Hi Bro, are u still considering to let go yr mod exos? If so we can arrange to meetup and discuss...

Original exos not so worry... but i dont want your exos coz not shiny enough... lol

But my exos doesn't sound stock. its rough. good part is its definitely legal. bad part is its not for sale. haha but i've still got the silvertail on. that one power lah! if got louder one also more shiok! haha

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

just curious, it there any approved pipe for shadow/steed?

dont have..

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

Hi Bro, are u still considering to let go yr mod exos? If so we can arrange to meetup and discuss...

Hi Franciscyc bro,

I changed my exhaust with a shop after topping him some cash.

I believe the bike that i changed the exhaust with was already exported out of Singapore..

Paiseh bro.

Hi Franciscyc bro,

I changed my exhaust with a shop after topping him some cash.

I believe the bike that i changed the exhaust with was already exported out of Singapore..

Paiseh bro.

No prob...bro..

Dont quite get wat u mean... fix a new exos or juz service charge to replace exos...

Sorry what I meant was I have now an exhaust at home. To get it fixed to my current bike how much will the shop charge? Or should I just replace it on my own? However I dun really know if I got to have anything extra when changing or its as simple as just taking out and putting in that's all. Thanks!

If your bike is Shadow then it's easy... juz 6 screws to remove the exos but need to use right tools ( ratchet box spanner set ). Whole process can be done in half an hour but needs 2 person to do it...

But if you are replacing with an upmarket exos, then may need to see the mounting suitable or not...

If your bike is Shadow then it's easy... juz 6 screws to remove the exos but need to use right tools ( ratchet box spanner set ). Whole process can be done in half an hour but needs 2 person to do it...

But if you are replacing with an upmarket exos, then may need to see the mounting suitable or not...

Thank you very much! :)

Francis, next time u change your pipe, call me down. i help you. ;)

shop charge about $50 if i remembered. its not that difficult to do. I do it on my shadow vlx alone many times. Take a look at how its mounted and if your set of tools can reach them :)

Saw a new Honda shadow at the shop beside southern motor bukit merah

Parallel import

400cc

Shaft drive

About 17k otr

Din know tat got people bringing in

Very nice like the fender

18 litre fuel tank

Forget to check whether Efi or carbretta

Edited by Coyote66

Parallel import

400cc

Shaft drive

About 17k otr

Very nice like the fender

18 litre fuel tank

Forget to check whether Efi or carbretta

400cc??? Shaft drive?

Confirmed plus chopped

But fender is those plastic feel type

The floor peg is like those kurayakin type very nice

I just checked the specs, it says fc 40 km/l??

Wow if confirm 40km/l, fuel injection, shaft drive

Can buy leh

Edited by Coyote66
Confirmed plus chopped

But fender is those plastic feel type

The floor peg is like those kurayakin type very nice

I just checked the specs, it says fc 40 km/l??

Wow if confirm 40km/l, fuel injection, shaft drive

Can buy leh

indeed the 2011 ACE is shaft driven! O.O i just knew!

40km/l is crazy! even my Vespa cant go that high! seems awesome

indeed the 2011 ACE is shaft driven! O.O i just knew!

40km/l is crazy! even my Vespa cant go that high! seems awesome

Yes really awesome

I think FC cannot b too far off from the specs

Ask the shop they not too sure which shadow model

But I think it is shadow aero (based on the fenders)

From the website

There is a Abs version too

Front abs disc

Back abs drum

Look very good to me

Parallel import

400cc

Shaft drive

About 17k otr