http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b260/hirowen/Bike%20Polish%20and%20Exhaust%20Wrapping%20Session%20050311/_DSC9240.jpg

If we ride together, we would be the ying and yang of chrome and matt black!

Your bike looks good bro. Good choice on going ahead with the wraps.

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b260/hirowen/Bike%20Polish%20and%20Exhaust%20Wrapping%20Session%20050311/_DSC9258.jpg

Alamak if we ride together, TP Look at your evil, hear my evil then we get talked to evil.

http://i21.photobucket.com/albums/b260/hirowen/Shadow%20Gathering%204th%20Mar%202011/IMAG0171.jpg

This is my favourite photo because there is a women at the back in a thigh high dress.. hehehe joking joking. *no buaya*

I was wondering if you guys want to hang out next week?

Though we have yet to meet, may i be humble to suggest.

Was thinking of gathering at ktm for their crispy but not so sweet goreng pisang then riding together to either one of this places.

#1. Changi village(eps parking) for some good nasi lemak.

#2. I had the best teh tarik today at haji lane. Nice chill out spot there. Are you all single? Because i see pretty girls there till my saliva drop.

i see alot of ducs there parking by the double yellow lines . i dun feel safe though. Like my happiness is at risk.

#3. Kallang kfc where we can be in full view of our bikes and legal foc parking

#4. East coast kfc where we can be in full view of our bikes and legal foc parking

As you see, ive been isolated to the east thus the east oriented suggestions. I'm open to explore the west but ill leave you guys to plan them.

What do you think?

Btw, im happy to be able to ride again after so long.

• Replies 3.9k

good to hear that bro Hydher! Ariess will be delighted too cuz there is another steed accompanying him! LOL!

Our next meet up will be the friday after next! :D

-= Ride to Freedom, Freedom to Ride =-

Perhaps we should check our identification cards and blood type next time we meet. LOL! :D

Haha...these 3 guys really look like bros! Maybe uncle here better dun show face, or else no more pool kakis in future. LOL. Give you guys another chance, try bowling next? Hehe..

Edited by Franciscyc
Yep bro! the next meet up should be on the 18th Mar! :)

nice........

Yep bro! the next meet up should be on the 18th Mar! :)

Hey Guys,good news is that i dun have to be stationed for long in Australia,will be going up & down...Another good news is i'm getting a Honda Magna 750...my long time dream bike.Looks like my next project will be starting soon !!! Will meet up with you guys at next meeting...

Friday Night Out

DATE: 11 march '11

MEETING VENUE: Jurong Bird Park

MEETING TIME: 2230hrs onwards

MOVE OFF: 2245hrs

Itinerary:

2nd link -> 312 D ->ali cafe -> Home

(This is not a package tour & there's no standard. We come we go we ride we make friends we happy)

Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.50¢ per In/Out via Cashcard
  • RM 1.10 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • Ringgit for food & petrol
  • Rain Gear

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES
  • Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

Name List:

1. Razali (Route leader )

2. jtzx ( co leader/ templete post man ) - 96185826

3. pureice ( photographer)

4. Hamham

5. ckoonyin

6. bikee

7. kmjoe (try to make it in time with +1)

Please Do Not Turn Up If You're.......

Deprived of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Others

* who need white cards please inform me in kae :) *

Friday Night Out

DATE: 11 march '11

MEETING VENUE: Jurong Bird Park

MEETING TIME: 2230hrs onwards

MOVE OFF: 2245hrs

Itinerary:

2nd link -> 312 D ->ali cafe -> Home

(This is not a package tour & there's no standard. We come we go we ride we make friends we happy)

Toll Charges:

• SGD 0.50¢ per In/Out via Cashcard
  • RM 1.10 per In/Out via Touch'n'Go

Checklist:

• Passport
  • Cashcard
  • Touch'n'Go
  • Ringgit for food & petrol
  • Rain Gear

Attire (at least):

• T-SHIRT
  • JEANS/PANTS
  • COVERED SHOES
  • Jackets & Gloves optional but encouraged;

Name List:

1. Razali (Route leader )

2. jtzx ( co leader/ templete post man ) - 96185826

3. pureice ( photographer)

4. Hamham

5. ckoonyin

6. bikee

7. kmjoe (try to make it in time with +1)

Please Do Not Turn Up If You're.......

Deprived of sleep

Feeling very tired

Not feeling well

On Medication

Not comfortable

Not prepared

Others

* who need white cards please inform me in kae :) *

Mmmm...next time will join you guys for a riding through 2nd link...Coming Friday,11March I'm meeting up with Aries for kopi and to bring my Magna for a spin.

Thought of meeting somewhere in East,so all you Easterners ,free just meet up with us ...

You already bought your magna?? Fast man.. What about your kawasaki 900? Haha

Mmmm...next time will join you guys for a riding through 2nd link...Coming Friday,11March I'm meeting up with Aries for kopi and to bring my Magna for a spin.

Thought of meeting somewhere in East,so all you Easterners ,free just meet up with us ...

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

You already bought your magna?? Fast man.. What about your kawasaki 900? Haha

Just confirmed that i dun have to be outstationed for long so decided to get a class2 cruiser .After a hard decision,decided to go for the Magna...Always wanted to get this beast but it always keeps escaping but this time got it to tame it,hahaha...It's in stock condition so need to do quite a number of things...Going to start shopping soon !!!

Congrats on your new magna.

I had one myself, 1996 VT750CD in purple and white. It's one helluva ride. Very, very fast.

Here's a picture of my Magna.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/My%20Past%20Bikes/Honda%20Magna/magnasaloon.jpg

As usual, lots of chrome and aftermarket accessories.

So how much did you pay for it? Got pics?

Once the venue is sheduled do a shout out. im interested

I'm also in the east.....count me in.......

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

haas. it's alright. join us in future too :) grates on your newly bought beast! Indeed a rare rare and fast cruiser.

I had one myself, 1996 VT750CD in purple and white. It's one helluva ride. Very, very fast.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v671/jim3553/My%20Past%20Bikes/Honda%20Magna/magnasaloon.jpg

Bro, this is another killer bike! How many bike do you have??

Where you all going? Why nvr call me too?? LOL

Bro, this is another killer bike! How many bike do you have??

Just one at a time. The Magna was with me for 4 yrs. Then, I got a Honda Forza maxi scooter. Sold it to get my Shadow ACE.

All my rides, I spend money on chrome. My wife says I'm crazy. Hahaha

Just one at a time. The Magna was with me for 4 yrs. Then, I got a Honda Forza maxi scooter. Sold it to get my Shadow ACE.

You are crazy. Haha

Of course I trust my skills. I ride alone cos I don't trust the competency of the driver next to me.

Haha! You are not called Chrome Master for nothing! :D

i like chrome. matt black trend is catching up though. to each his own i guess.

Edited by Hydher

Where you all going? Why nvr call me too?? LOL

I'm also in the east.....count me in.......

aries..

are we meeting tomorrow? (:

desperado you're going for the pk's fno?

I'm quite tempted. hehe

Wow! That's a beauty bro...You had the heart to sell it off! Mine is in quite stock condition & lots of things to be done...will post pics when some work done...