Guest Bite1968
i know. i know where you go exploring.

it is the island across the newly built bridge

from seletar air base. want to go there for

picnic one day?

V-strom also cannot make it......all mud and pot holes....Redname, Lava bike can.....:cheer:

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Bottle Tree Village

60 Jalan Mempurong (Sembawang) Click here for Google Maps

Singapore 759058

Restaurant : 65 6752-6953

Fax: 65 6753-2491

--------------------

Meet 6.15pm at Marsiling mrt taxi stand. Depart 6.30pm by Admiralty road west towards Sembawang Road. Those who need a lift, please indicate & we'll bring spare helmet.

Name /Contact

1. Tim (tt6389) hp: 8181 3631

2. Will (hoelwill) hp: err...

3. tangys 91039743

so sorry guys/gals..cant make it for the dinner!

see u guys soon when the next opportunity arises.

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

blue black here n der everywhere...

happened at my work area ard 1130pm aft work.. it was a right turn so check left n right, traffic clear so turn n go... but i din see e road condition.. skidded due to wet cement n small pebbles stones on e road... *shiok man*:thumb:

my p00r bike will nd to send to hospital for check up too..

oh my... are the injuries bad?

is it at the x-junction outside our workplace?

theres alot of debris from the opentop trailers..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

oh my... are the injuries bad?

is it at the x-junction outside our workplace?

theres alot of debris from the opentop trailers..

Have you gotten ur new toy?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Originally Posted by tangys

Bottle Tree Village

Singapore 759058

--------------------

Meet 6.15pm at Marsiling mrt taxi stand. Depart 6.30pm by Admiralty road west towards Sembawang Road. Those who need a lift, please indicate & we'll bring spare helmet.

Name /Contact

3. tangys 91039743

4. lava + 2 friends 9786 9689

V-strom also cannot make it......all mud and pot holes....Redname, Lava bike can.....:cheer:

are you kidding me? phantom also can make it!

i tried both the new road bridge and the old muddy

land causeway below. new road on the island leads

all the way to the place where they are constructing

the dam for the new punggol reservoir.

Have you gotten ur new toy?

hmmm, when i get back home...

but i havent decided which one...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Guest Bite1968
are you kidding me? phantom also can make it!

i tried both the new road bridge and the old muddy

land causeway below. new road on the island leads

all the way to the place where they are constructing

the dam for the new punggol reservoir.

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

its different mah, ur bike lighter and the "load" also lighter :cheeky:

Yah.....we are heavy.....our old chopper Shadow 400 wouldn't be able to go thru...

any one feels like joining me to visit the JB orphanage & bless the orphans tomorrow morning? I'll be going with my faith healer friend & his cell group member. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Agree Changing BS To Weekdays.

1. Tim (fri nite about 8pm preferably)

2. Edwardlong (tuesday...i knock off at 7pm. other days i knock off at 8.30)

3. nijalite

4. yuki

5. alan_see

6. turkey (will join in 2009. Dec peak period for my work

7. Alleniate

Disgree Changing BS To Weekdays (continue on alternate sat).

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

2. Mordecai

3. Bite

4. tangys

5. gohjohan (I'm open to all days except Tuesdays 'cos that's the day I do OT)

No Matter What Also Won't Come

Agree Changing BS To Weekdays.

1. Tim (fri nite about 8pm preferably)

2. Edwardlong (tuesday...i knock off at 7pm. other days i knock off at 8.30)

3. nijalite

4. yuki

5. alan_see

6. turkey (will join in 2009. Dec peak period for my work

7. Alleniate

Disgree Changing BS To Weekdays (continue on alternate sat).

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

2. Mordecai

3. Bite

4. tangys

5. gohjohan (I'm open to all days except Tuesdays 'cos that's the day I do OT)

No Matter What Also Won't Come

i prefer weekday, but got BS class on Monday nite & recently sign up for Cell group on friday nite.

But i dun mind skip cell grp every alternate friday for lightrider's fellowship.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

any one feels like joining me to visit the JB orphanage & bless the orphans tomorrow morning? I'll be going with my faith healer friend & his cell group member. :smile:

not to mention also to inspire & encourage them in scripture memory. :smile:

Originally Posted by tangys

Bottle Tree Village

Singapore 759058

--------------------

Name /Contact

3. tangys 91039743

4. lava + 2 friends 9786 9689

5. yuki & alan_see 97967730 (meet at bottletree)

monday toto 5 million

wat do you do with 5 million?

only G-d knows :pity: :pity: :pity: :pray: :pray: :pray:

or buy tim a fully equib gs 1200 adventure for his missionary work the rest ninja,u,redname will have to make do with the DR 650 with safari fuel tank:mad: :mad:

just return from jb orphanage half hr ago. Went there by bus & taxi. Very very convenient & quick.

From the malaysia custom exit walk straight to city square in 2 mins. At city square, take cab, pay RM10 to orphanage. Returning was also a breeze, even faster.

Had a wonderful time with kids, singing children songs, praise Him & scripture memory. Top prize was a wireless remote control helicopter for boys. For gals is a silver necklace - all donated by my faith healer friend. The kids were so excited to see such prizes.

There was so much annointing power of His presence as we shared & encourage the kids to walk close to the Lord.

And we also feel joyful that we can be used by Him for His glory & service.

:pray:

its sonear to cit square....prob taxi ard $8 ringgit wil do i think..

ya soon d homewil hv 30children....

d newest boy is ono 5 yrs old..Alan i thnk

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Mord, u can always quit citizenship n draw out 5 million from CPF :)....

den give all to Berkat home.... so they can buy d house next door for expansion....buy new van... new clothes n shoes for new year.....

d leftover wil buy u d 09 Vstrom

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Mord, u can always quit citizenship n draw out 5 million from CPF :)....

den give all to Berkat home.... so they can buy d house next door for expansion....buy new van... new clothes n shoes for new year.....

d leftover wil buy u d 09 Vstrom

u sure or not ?

i thow in a dr 650 for u

he don't want, i want :D

onns u have to wait after monday toto or i can confirm that 5mil for giving up jitizenship:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

i eqpid yr dr even with a safari tank:cheer: :cheer:

the toy helicopter is v nice.. used to have one, lost control drop from L12 to L1 and still suriving. my 2 yrs old nephew love it. who got the top prize?

YK: you went berkat lately? yupp now beside darlisa, alan is now the youngest. he wanted a transformer =)

bible says ask and it shall be given. maybe tim can teach alan to pray abt it keke.

eh.......quit singapore citizenship got 5 million? where is the queue? I also wanna quit.

:popcorn:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.