Hey MC,

i found this for you.

smelly_cat.gif

Edited by edwardlong

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Oi guyz,

Do everything in love...

brudders.

Maybe he's got his own reasons for calling himself that?

But nevertheless, he's still the same bro in Christ right?

But Mordecai aka CP, can I / we still call you Mordecai?

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Guest ChaoPussy
ok i don't like the name chaopussy.... I prefer your name mordecai

Oi guyz,

Do everything in love...

brudders.

Maybe he's got his own reasons for calling himself that?

But nevertheless, he's still the same bro in Christ right?

But Mordecai aka CP, can I / we still call you Mordecai?

GOOD for you :angel::angel::angel:

for you do see

you may call me MORDECAI

the see the MORDECAI and not CHAOPUSSY

0 He hath blinded their eyes, and hardened their heart; that they should not see with their eyes, nor understand with their heart, and be converted, and I should heal them.

Guest ChaoPussy
Oooi Bros,

Do everything in love.

*Sometimes it's our pride that tells us that it's right when it not.

u see thru the heart of the matter

and agree with your signature

It not the name it's the person

0 Jesus answered them, Have not I chosen you twelve, and one of you is a devil?

yes yes i do agree with you mc...know the person..not the nick.

However there are always new ppl coming in to read our thread, that is our utmost concern.

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Guest ChaoPussy
Hey MC,

i found this for you.

hey that's nice

And it was pride that caused "someone" to fall.

nah.....she need sometime to get use to the bike

But bro,

Hope you'll also understand that I'm neither approving or disapproving.

But I do know that if you call yourself a Christ Follower, I call you a brother.

But also with the understanding that I have to give you the benefit of doubt to know what you are doing, not necessary agreeing / approving.... But hoping what we do and say is edifying and that other can see Christ in us, through us.

Hey MC,

i found this for you.

I think I like this pu..... cat better. :sian:

hahahaha.......

The other one quite intimidating.

Guest ChaoPussy
yes yes i do agree with you mc...know the person..not the nick.

However there are always new ppl coming in to read our thread, that is our utmost concern.

don't worry let the new ppl know that the Lightrider welcomes them ....even nick like CHAOPUSSY is not a deterance :angel::angel:

remember out motto ...we welcome all. Just as christ welcome us...:):)

if u are taken aback with the nick then you have to question youself why u are offened and i who have taken on the nick have not?

Guest ChaoPussy
But bro,

Hope you'll also understand that I'm neither approving or disapproving.

But I do know that if you call yourself a Christ Follower, I call you a brother.

But also with the understanding that I have to give you the benefit of doubt to know what you are doing, not necessary agreeing / approving.... But hoping what we do and say is edifying and that other can see Christ in us, through us.

don't trust me !!! I really don't know what I am doing ...only the Lord G-d knows.....:shy::shy::cheers::cheers:

Guest ChaoPussy

Home > Breaking News > World > Story

March 2, 2009

Saving beached whales

http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20090302/whales-afp.jpg

-- PHOTO: AGENCE FRANCE-PRESSE

View more photos

SYDNEY - RESCUERS worked on Monday to save dozens of whales and several dolphins stranded on a beach in the southern Australian island state of Tasmania, the fourth beaching incident in recent months.

The 194 pilot whales and half a dozen bottlenose dolphins stranded on Naracoopa Beach on Tasmania's King Island on Sunday evening.

Strandings happen periodically in Tasmania as whales go by during their migration to and from Antarctic waters, but scientists do not know why it happens. It is unusual, however, for whales and dolphins to get stranded together.

Chris Arthur, of Tasmania's Parks and Wildlife Service, told Australian Broadcasting Corp that 54 whales and seven dolphins were still alive.

'It's amazing, some will some die straight away, some will survive for days,' he said. 'These are fairly robust animals, pilot whales, we experienced that in the past. While they're alive there is a chance.' Rescuers were keeping the animals wet and trying to determine how to move them out to open water. More than 100 King Island residents had also volunteered to help the efforts.

Mr Arthur was optimistic about their chances but also expressed concern about a number of other whales just off shore.

It was not clear why the animals had beached on the island, halfway between Tasmania and mainland Australia.

The Examiner, a Tasmanian newspaper, reported that the animals were caught by a very low tide.

In January, 45 sperm whales died after becoming stranded on a remote Tasmanian sandbar, even though rescuers worked for days to keep them cool and wet as they tried to move them back to the open water.

Last November, 150 long-finned pilot whales died after beaching on a rocky coastline in Tasmania. A week earlier, rescuers saved 11 pilot whales among a pod of 60 that had beached on the island state. -- AP

don't worry let the new ppl know that the Lightrider welcomes them ....even nick like CHAOPUSSY is not a deterance :angel::angel:

remember out motto ...we welcome all. Just as christ welcome us...:):)

if u are taken aback with the nick then you have to question youself why u are offened and i who have taken on the nick have not?

bro...you dun worry...i have never taken offence at your nick. If you choose to call yourself monkey i also no problem....really. :angel:

Didn't you see whats written on my siggy? I am very sure you know what it means and i wholeheartedly believe in it.

Home > Breaking News > World > Story

March 2, 2009

Saving beached whales

http://www.straitstimes.com/STI/STIMEDIA/image/20090302/whales-afp.jpg

-- PHOTO: AGENCE FRANCE-PRESSE

View more photos

SYDNEY - RESCUERS worked on Monday to save dozens of whales and several dolphins stranded on a beach in the southern Australian island state of Tasmania, the fourth beaching incident in recent months.

The 194 pilot whales and half a dozen bottlenose dolphins stranded on Naracoopa Beach on Tasmania's King Island on Sunday evening.

Strandings happen periodically in Tasmania as whales go by during their migration to and from Antarctic waters, but scientists do not know why it happens. It is unusual, however, for whales and dolphins to get stranded together.

Chris Arthur, of Tasmania's Parks and Wildlife Service, told Australian Broadcasting Corp that 54 whales and seven dolphins were still alive.

'It's amazing, some will some die straight away, some will survive for days,' he said. 'These are fairly robust animals, pilot whales, we experienced that in the past. While they're alive there is a chance.' Rescuers were keeping the animals wet and trying to determine how to move them out to open water. More than 100 King Island residents had also volunteered to help the efforts.

Mr Arthur was optimistic about their chances but also expressed concern about a number of other whales just off shore.

It was not clear why the animals had beached on the island, halfway between Tasmania and mainland Australia.

The Examiner, a Tasmanian newspaper, reported that the animals were caught by a very low tide.

In January, 45 sperm whales died after becoming stranded on a remote Tasmanian sandbar, even though rescuers worked for days to keep them cool and wet as they tried to move them back to the open water.

Last November, 150 long-finned pilot whales died after beaching on a rocky coastline in Tasmania. A week earlier, rescuers saved 11 pilot whales among a pod of 60 that had beached on the island state. -- AP

Quick !! sell the Vstrom!! donate to the cause...

Guest Bite1968

We tot next makan trip to light up your way for u, sell already who going to light for u....V-strom has 2nd brightest headlight.:faint:

Guest ChaoPussy
Quick !! sell the Vstrom!! donate to the cause...

or worse... He has arrived...

http://prophet-sharing.com/assets/images/7-Head-10-Horn-Beast.jpg

Guest ChaoPussy
dnt need, our long ge cn ride in the dark liao

then end up in the long kao (drain):faint:

you dun worry....we have the ST11 and Harley still...so next trip you can come in the DR.

hahahha.

Guest Bite1968
you dun worry....we have the ST11 and Harley still...so next trip you can come in the DR.

hahahha.

So ppl light ur way, DR200SE is ok lah. I rode from GP Esso to Bukit Indah and back - Head lights ok.

Guest ChaoPussy
So ppl light ur way, DR200SE is ok lah. I rode from GP Esso to Bukit Indah and back - Head lights ok.

bo lisson one arh u still dare to tell ppl:faint::faint:

Guest Bite1968

Mechanic told me, no license one can go Cameron kup corners somemore....

Guest ChaoPussy

so anyone want's to go kukup this time we eat poor man lobster 1 kg 65rm and stayovernite ( i still intend to sponsor andrew )