Eddy is asking if i can manufacture aluminum box to sell in the bike market.

Long Ge,

Do some sample and let us see mah …

Maybe right price + good quality = many orders

…. then can consider to convert your factory to mass produce aluminum boxes loh

.... well you can consider using the logo "E&L" ...... Edward Long :sian:

Why do you think i am selling aluminum boats and not plastic boats ? :angel:

Why huh ? .......

i think aluminum good for certain application ....

Those boxes looks like suitcase....:cheers:

Have you heard the brand for suitcase called Samsonite ? :thumb:

In the last picture...got someone look very familiar in the background. So scary. :cheeky:

Who’s that ….. my twin brother? :thumb:

Edited by EddyMeng

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

yah, i support you. u need tester can find me

hey wait...i just remember my saddle bags quite old....so i got excuse to do a pair for myself liao....:angel::angel::angel:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

on the way make one top box for me lah. 45L, need to put lots of stuff

thank you

That reminds me of something...have you cleared the stuff in your wallet yet?

I remember when i was young.. during the service when the preacher gets to boring...i would take out my wallet and start clearing unwanted stuff. :p

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Friday is Harley Davidson Dealer Party nite...btw..

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

anyone interested to go to JB friday's to makan?

Friday's

located at

Unit L2.01, Wisma Jotic 2,

Jalan Ayer Molek,

80000 Johor Bahru,

Malaysia.

tel: 07- 221 3380

saw some reviews of this place, food looks pretty gd

can we see our bikes from the restaurant ?

Friday is Harley Davidson Dealer Party nite...btw..

DRESS CODE

National Costumes

haha, what nationality are you going to be?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Why do you think i am selling aluminium boats and not plastic boats ? :angel:

Eddy is asking if i can manufacture aluminium box to sell in the bike market.

it will be a good idea to do some diversification of your biz.

or, maybe as a sideline.

from what i gather from riders local and overseas.

if u are able to provide quality products (in your case, alu boxes. be it customzed or masses).

pple will def pay. and so will overseas pple.

look at HnB, zega, touratech.

think about it, why do pple pay 400-500 usd for corbin seats?

when u can go auntie shop to do for 100 sing...

crazy right?

but corbin has been in the biz for donkey years already, means theres a mkt.

u already got the factory, infrastructure, manpower.

all u need is lab rats..

u should seriously consider it.

most of us here will def be your lab rats..

or, if u got S 316/314...

u can be the next "sengkwang" =)

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

it will be a good idea to do some diversification of your biz.

or, maybe as a sideline.

from what i gather from riders local and overseas.

if u are able to provide quality products (in your case, alu boxes. be it customzed or masses).

pple will def pay. and so will overseas pple.

look at HnB, zega, touratech.

think about it, why do pple pay 400-500 usd for corbin seats?

when u can go auntie shop to do for 100 sing...

crazy right?

but corbin has been in the biz for donkey years already, means theres a mkt.

u already got the factory, infrastructure, manpower.

all u need is lab rats..

u should seriously consider it.

most of us here will def be your lab rats..

or, if u got S 316/314...

u can be the next "sengkwang" =)

nice try Leon...no you are not getting a free alum box from me....hahahah

Long Ge,

Seems like everyone is interested in a cheaper solution for an aluminum box ....

u can make one sample and well it could open a market for those that wishes to customised their boxes.

Well, it could turn to a business venture for you ….. making custom make Aluminum boxes

Dun worry ..... we will market the box for you :cheers:

on sunday 5th Apr, i'll am going for a trip to Kulai town for the famous beef noodle lunch, follows by nearby Pulai waterfall , then go visit Pastor Raymond's founded church in Permas Jaya. Their worship service is in evening & they celebrating their 2 yrs aniversary (i think got buffet).

I'll invite non-believers to come too. This trip is pre-cursor to inviting the same non-believers for my church nation wide miracle crusade on 10th apr Good Friday . Any one interested to do the same also? :smile:

can u see lawrence below in pulai waterfall?-->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/PulaiWaterfall%2018th%20Nov2006/Photo31.jpg

Edited by tt6389

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

So, its next Sunday 5th April....

Proposed Labor Day holiday to go Bekuk waterfall .... how abt it??

Last Sun also indigestion, n bit fever cos skip breakfast, go church den swallo d meesiam...too oily.... think wil skip d nyonya food til next month.... no appetite now...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Last Sun also indigestion, n bit fever cos skip breakfast, go church den swallo d meesiam...too oily.... think wil skip d nyonya food til next month.... no appetite now...

too much food from bukit indah lah :cheeky:

i also down with flu, tink caught from long ge or jo :angel:

:smile: you mean this one below? there are 2 waterfalls in bekok area.

Actually i thinking to charter bus & bring the orphans to Pengyabong again on labor day. There's another part of Pengyabong we didn't explore yet. :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/bekok%20waterfall/011.jpg

Edited by tt6389

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

:smile: you mean this one below? there are 2 in bekok area.

Actually i thinking to charter bus & bring the orphans to Pengyabong again on labor day. There's another part of Pengyabong we didn't explore yet. :smile:

Sounds good, Pengyabong.. we could celebrate Light Riders 1 year anniversary too =)

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
on sunday 5th Apr, i'll am going for a trip to Kulai town for the famous beef noodle lunch, follows by nearby Pulai waterfall , then go visit Pastor Raymond's founded church in Permas Jaya. Their worship service is in evening & they celebrating their 2 yrs aniversary (i think got buffet).

I'll invite non-believers to come too. This trip is pre-cursor to inviting the same non-believers for my church nation wide miracle crusade on 10th apr Good Friday . Any one interested to do the same also? :smile:

can u see lawrence below in pulai waterfall?-->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/PulaiWaterfall%2018th%20Nov2006/Photo31.jpg

On Sunday 5th April, when u intent to set off from S'pore ?

Sounds good, Pengyabong.. we could celebrate Light Riders 1 year anniversary too =)

pengyabong is such a beautiful place....

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Pengyabong8thsep2007/08.jpg

On Sunday 5th April, when u intent to set off from S'pore ?

noon. Or not later than 1 pm. :smile:

aww, com'on.... haha...

anywy, how much do u reckon it will cost for u to do similar to HnB?

cheaper than them, as quoted by Bite in the previous post ?

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition