Bikers Fellowship

NinjaLite

If by end of tomlo, poor response then it wil b postpone...aniwae its been rainin everyday ....

but not all day lah ... supper time usually no rain.

afternoon usually rain ... morning a bit chancy.

Originally Posted by NinjaLite

Outing

=======

Date: Next Fri 20th Mar

Time: 930pm

Meeting Venue: GP Esso

Purpose: Riders to Clear Carbon, Bikes to Eat Supper

Venue: Old Town Kopi at Bukit Indah

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

4. tangys -- Dreaming about frog leg porridge!!!

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

can't go this friday....:cry::cry::cry:

Nellie got an appt with the TCM doctor again in katong.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

... Whatever floats your boat bro... :)

yup. a leaky boat left unchecked can pose a danger to surrounding boats. Worst is when it begin to capsize, those in it might be drag along and drown.

by the way, last report still says they haven't find the skipper for the boat that sank off phuket. Lets's pray for his release and that the Lord might preserve him for a proper burial.

Romans 11:29 For the gifts and the calling of God is irrevocable.

maybe we all should have a Tuina session - aching shoulders needs a rub

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

LOL.. i was searching thru my vocabulary for the words Tuina..

its actually Push (Tui) and Take (Na). hope this helps....hahahahahahahaaaaaa:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

your downstairs neighbour can do a package for all bikers - quite cool right?

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

its actually Push (Tui) and Take (Na). hope this helps....hahahahahahahaaaaaa:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

your downstairs neighbour can do a package for all bikers - quite cool right?

Yupp my neighbour is good.. hee

Package?? lol dun need lar.. mention my name n u get discount =P

Too bad they dun have lady physican.. im going to one at East Coast Road for treatment or join nellie at katong.

i think after all the big round of seeking treatment.. i still have to go to the Super Physican, Jesus for healing.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Outing

=======

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

5. Redname

how abt Willy, joepele, william, indiana??

okie...wil b servin frog legs porrdige, chili crabs, medicinal chicken

follow by a Tui Na session in nearby shops... saw 1 big signboard says M$38 ringgit oni...cheap

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

if really gg for tui na.. i tink it will b better to do it b4 e makan session..

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

y? will vomit ah? :cheeky:

Ms Turkey, so how's the TP? must report hor

those ppl always say dun come aft makan not good for blood circulation...

oh.. YEAH!! I PASS!! I PASS!! I PASS!!

hahaha :cheeky::cheeky:

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

Outing

=======

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

5. Redname

follow by a Tui Na session in nearby shops... saw 1 big signboard says M$38 ringgit oni...cheap

If i go, can i go in RXZ? my big one is undergoing major troubleshooting..(damn noisy, as in the abnormal noise)

Honda TA200 (Sep'04 - Dec'06)

HD RoadKing Classic(Dec'06 - Jul'13)

Yamaha RXZ (Jun'08 - Sep'09)

Yamaha Spark-Z (Sep'09 - Apr'13)

Subaru Impreza (Apr'13 - Now)

F650GS Dakar (Sep14 - Now)

Outing

=======

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

5. Redname

Sorry guyz, have to pass on this one.

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Outing

=======

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

5. Redname

6. willy -RXZ

7. redname fren..--- scooter

wil b going at 100km/hr....no nid clear carbon areadi .....

cos tis morning clear areadi...ya boy,,250....is scary..lots of vibes n helmet like pushin in d face..... good thing is d gixxer brake is great...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Outing

=======

1. Ninjalite

2. Nathan(not confirm)

3. Jo(not confirm)

5. Redname

6. willy -RXZ

7. redname fren..--- scooter

8. Richard (not confirm - will stay in 3rd gear and still clear carbon)

wil b going at 100km/hr....no nid clear carbon areadi .....

cos tis morning clear areadi...ya boy,,250....is scary..lots of vibes n helmet like pushin in d face..... good thing is d gixxer brake is great...

whoa.... so which son of david r u bringin along??? D sportster, softail or .....??? dyna isit?

LOL. will probably bring the newer Softail and not the for sale one (otherwise have to polish all the chrome again if we get some rain). I am trying to get Veronica to come along on her Sporty.

Actually I had a very nice run up to Senai and back yesterday afternoon for a meeting. A nice solo ride in good weather is hard to beat. No waiting at the checkpoints was a bonus too.