• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Upcoming Bible Fellowship

John Chapter 12

Prayerfully and hopefully, to have our special guest to share John Chapter 12 with us. He rides, has big tattoo and also a pastor. And he is with a club that evangelise to bikers.

Hence make time for BS this thurs..

14 May 09, Thurs

8.00pm

334 Kreta Ayer Road #03-07 (enter by Keong Saik, North Bridge Road)

forget to mention: dinner same place same time.. need direction call me.

(green zone smith market, 7pm)

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Yalor.... perfect reason to score 0 rite, jus bcos daddy looks like Vin Diesel XXX.....

rueing over logn gone days of Little Nyonya....Wer Men r head of d family .... n children must obey ...jus bcos Father say so....

no more Jeannette Aw....:cry:

http://www.locksoflove.org/

Encourage ur gal to go for it. It will be very meaningful. Not bald but donate 10" and longer of lock.

Is it in Singapore?

Support Becky here: http://www.ccf.org.sg/hfh/webApp/listShavees.php?option=R

Francis, where is ur link?

wat a gd excuse not to study :angel:

is she getting 0 for a good cause??:angel:

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

looks delicious....

think can fly to australia , grab tis xhaust n baja lites den fly back here n save d shipment costs??

mayb also grab a Rjay helmet n stuff

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Looks like we also had a cheerleading team coming :) .... come come... all for a good cause...

Yesd, Cor does say dat one shd not shed ones hair but Jesus teaches us dat when it comes to saving lives or helpin others, we shd not let religious practises or protocols hinder us.... as in eg of performin healin on Sabbath day..

If its due to followin fashion trend to shave then its a no no .... but for tis case, its able to raise more funds so dat d children can hav better treatment... n may even help save lives for those who reali cant afford treatment....

Event: Hair for Hope 2009

Date : 5th July

Confirmed ( min 10 persons to form a Team Hairless Lightriders) :

1. Koi

2. Spiderman

3. Ninjalite

4. YS

1. turkey

2. fooz

3. I_Ride_a_bike

Cheerleaders:

1. indiana

2. lava

3. Jennifer

Looks like we also had a cheerleading team coming :) .... come come... all for a good cause...

Yesd, Cor does say dat one shd not shed ones hair but Jesus teaches us dat when it comes to saving lives or helpin others, we shd not let religious practises or protocols hinder us.... as in eg of performin healin on Sabbath day..

If its due to followin fashion trend to shave then its a no no .... but for tis case, its able to raise more funds so dat d children can hav better treatment... n may even help save lives for those who reali cant afford treatment....

1. Koi

2. Spiderman

3. Ninjalite

4. YS

1. turkey

2. fooz

3. I_Ride_a_bike

Cheerleaders:

1. indiana

2. lava

3. Jennifer

for a good cause buy toto:angel: community chest help cancer patient too (don't let sabbath hinder us)

alamak.... toto is a 1 in 6 million winnin chance game ....

prev version of 42 numbers u may stand a chance.. now wif 45 numbers , its plain throwin $ down d longkang.... might as well use d $ treat mi lim kopi :)

or contribute to my fund of buying d followin:

1. Cor-Bun Seat

2. Hell-ava lites

3. Big Bug Baja headlites

4. Hitch&***** Box

alamak.... toto is a 1 in 6 million winnin chance game ....

prev version of 42 numbers u may stand a chance.. now wif 45 numbers , its plain throwin $ down d longkang.... might as well use d $ treat mi lim kopi :)

or contribute to my fund of buying d followin:

1. Cor-Bun Seat

2. Hell-ava lites

3. Big Bug Baja headlites

4. Hitch&***** Box

sori it 1 in 8303765625 about 8 billion.

u not ready for the Kopi yet:angel::angel:

Edited by ChaoPuzzy1968

not going....

how is the MO of the garmin gps set coming along?

i will getting some stuff from the US, so i thgt if those who want to tompang the shipping cost, we can split it equally.

i will be getting the garmin nuvi 550. ( the cost shld be ard s$400, not more than S$450, depending on CC exchange, total shipping, etc)

let me know who is interested. i hope to order it by this week (fri - 2359H, if not sat-2359H) . in order to keep this thread clean, u guys email me your interest. [email protected]

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

For you anytime when you mount up again ! I could lead you there too, even cambodia!:angel:

you are not ready:sian:

Onz! But gotta give me 2 - 3 years. 2 years for nerves to heal. 1 year to get back on the touring scene again.

che...den i wil practise....

ok, once my gps is up... i wil go cameron up n down myself on wkends for practise...

within 1 year i wil hav dakar skills...(w/o bmw dakar bike)....

Event: Hair For Hope, fund raising for Chidlren Cancer Fund

What is Required: Shave ur head bald at d event

When: To be updated

Participants:

1. Koi n Wawa

2. Willy d Bald Spiderman

3. Ninja( must reali hide in ninja dress liao)

4. Lava??? hehe

Just thought you might like to post the objectives as well. Here it is.

Objectives

Why Shave Heads?

Patients’ hair loss, from treatments of cancer such as chemotherapy, is a representation of his or her courageous fight against cancer. Through the symbolic gesture of shaving our heads, we hope to lend moral support to all children with cancer, and to let them know that there is nothing wrong with being bald.

With every head shaven, we hope to foster greater understanding and awareness, as well as to celebrate the courage of these children. At the same time, funds raised from the events are channeled to improve the quality of life our children and their families

botak? what is botak man.. Botak Jones i know.. shaving Botak.. small issue la.. free one? good.. i have to check with my superiors.. revert back soon..

nomination got award or not? so Cameron in June u on or not.. hehe..:sian:

:dot: I miss Cameron already

u can see it up close and peronal at looi motor:angel:
:faint: my old bike looks better :cheeky:

sori it 1 in 8303765625 about 8 billion.

u not ready for the Kopi yet:angel::angel:

:angel::faint::angel::faint: YK Not ready for wild boar meat either huh.

i will getting some stuff from the US, so i thgt if those who want to tompang the shipping cost, we can split it equally.

i will be getting the garmin nuvi 550. ( the cost shld be ard s$400, not more than S$450, depending on CC exchange, total shipping, etc)

let me know who is interested. i hope to order it by this week (fri - 2359H, if not sat-2359H) . in order to keep this thread clean, u guys email me your interest. [email protected]

Cost will be closer to 450 as anything above S$400 will be subjected to customs duties and taxes

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Onz! But gotta give me 2 - 3 years. 2 years for nerves to heal. 1 year to get back on the touring scene again.

howeverlong it takes .......:angel::angel:

hmmm honestly haven tried wild boar meat before.... seastorm, can tour by car mah? hehe...so ur fireblade gog to put on sale? i help u Upsssss....

oh btw, we gog to hv bbq next fri 22nd may at ECP... can u join us ?

fooz, can help mi check if can buy splitfire windshield + bracket for dr650 from US? tell u guys a joke.. i haven buy anytin online before...usin ebay or watever.....

Eddy, tot dat nite at LC , some say areadi dat d unlimited durians r of medium low quality?? better wait for peak season den we go for AirForce One durians or raid d durian plantation.....

Mr EveryNite, when u puttin ur GS1200 on sale ah?? got fog lites for mi to steal or not ah?? hehe

hmmm honestly haven tried wild boar meat before.... seastorm, can tour by car mah? hehe...so ur fireblade gog to put on sale? i help u Upsssss....

fooz, can help mi check if can buy splitfire windshield + bracket for dr650 from US? tell u guys a joke.. i haven buy anytin online before...usin ebay or watever.....

Eddy, tot dat nite at LC , some say areadi dat d unlimited durians r of medium low quality?? better wait for peak season den we go for AirForce One durians or raid d durian plantation.....

Mr EveryNite, when u puttin ur GS1200 on sale ah?? got fog lites for mi to steal or not ah?? hehe

Not posting.... But selling and I don need fog light as I can see the road with or with out it.

who r u ordering from?

nobody seems interested leh.

i need at least 6 pple who are interested. nuvi 500 + handlebar mount + shipping cum GST comes to abt $480

Edited by redname

i will be ordering the rammount seperately, not from US.

it will be from the contact in msia,KL.

he is having 15% off for ex-stock items, but offer till end-may.

those who want ram mount. email me also ([email protected])

i wil order my stuff this week, and for whoever else lets me know by then.

i know this is abit rush, but coz of my other items, which has to be ordered soon.

btw, where are u getting urs from?

never heard b4.. why dont u send me the link instead.

theres this guy, esthermygs, selling his dr650. he got full system, and other stuff on his DR. which i think he is selling separately.

i also saw a pair of gobi panniers + bracket for dr650 in garage.

u got so many things to buy man..

PS: cheeky back flick goal by tevez!!~~

Edited by fooz

i have durian craze recently .....

hmmmm ..... good things comes to those that wait :cheeky:

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

1. Koi

2. Spiderman

3. Ninjalite

4. YS

1. turkey

2. fooz

3. I_Ride_a_bike

Cheerleaders:

1. indiana

2. lava

3. Jennifer

Fuji Xerox might be sending a group for this.

CCF will be sending their "barbers" to our office, anyone wanna do it together?

thinking of joining, boss send out the email, sekali if nvr cut hair then will cut bonus :cry:

so HP insterested to make this a company event? :D

Edited by redname