Wahaha no nid borrow bike le. Bot a small bike will come mid month.

Aiyana eddy hav u pillion in any bile day make u feel safe no matter how HUD or safe d rider is? I duneven feel safe pillion in a bus dats y get a bike haha.

Tomolo wer meet u . Toa pauoh met?

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

  foofrancis said:
YK: go and find those with 2 bikes - add ur name and off you go !! got GS, XR, Typhoon?

EM: 3 days old tyres still havent run in - be careful, dun kup too low !!

LOL!! can be arranged

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
  NinjaLite said:
Wahaha no nid borrow bike le. Bot a small bike will come mid month.

Aiyana eddy hav u pillion in any bile day make u feel safe no matter how HUD or safe d rider is? I duneven feel safe pillion in a bus dats y get a bike haha.

Tomolo wer meet u . Toa pauoh met?

TP meet ... can also

call me lor and we can arrange a meeting point and time.

if you knock off early ... can come to "admiralty mrt" as my house is juz opp the mrt :)

today is a better day than yesterday and the day before

  EddyMeng said:
admiralty mrt

SECONDed....

the advertisenents is everywer.. whole SBF threads r unreadable..

Must complain to the Mods

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

  NinjaLite said:
the advertisenents is everywer.. whole SBF threads r unreadable..

Must complain to the Mods

the neber ban you for your clone account veri lucky liao u still want to complain

aiyi how u know i got double clone account.... shhhhh... serious ah its against the rule? tot chaopussy n mr ahem is same person also :cheeky:

tomolo drink kopi.... remember to come..

moxes selling his gs650 DaKAR AND ALSO R6.... sian wan lo.. after i buy bike oni he post to sell..

leon still selling his gs650 or not ah?? everytime not in spore... i better go start his bike engine for him n run it ard once a while...

As discussed at the BJ session

Saturday 11 September

Ride to Mersing, class 2, 2a and 2b most welcome

Meet Esso GP 7.30am, move off soon after

Breakfast at Kluang

Lunch at Mersing

Bikewash and Dinner in JB

1 Chris 525

Current FAZER600-Naked

  lava said:
Dinner and coffee at Botak Jones Toa Payoh this Thurs 2nd Sept 2010.

7pm and onwards.

Great meeting old friends again.

Sorry didnt get to meet some of our newer friends.

HongMing, sorry forgot to pay you - only remembered when i got onto CTE. will pay you next time

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

  chris 525 said:

Saturday 11 September

Breakfast at Kluang

Lunch at Mersing

Bikewash and Dinner in JB

1 Chris 525

Bike wash on 12 lah.

support this one, we all go together - http://www.tinyurl.com/wewash

mersing, if i go i shld be bringing my scrammie..

u mentioned pasar malam? in day time also?

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

Still tapping my feet waiting for my small bike to come next week. Prob won't b able to make it on 11th as Coe bid in 8th. Cldnt wait Liao met squeeze like sardine every day. Reali get pushed to d door n stuck ther like starfish in aquarium. .

Almost willing to pay cash over valuation for any bike nw. Desperate

  redname said:
pay wat thing?

100plus !!!

KDX200/XLR200

XR250R/CBR400RR(N)

CBR900RR/ST1100/GL1500SE/ZX11R

R1/CBR1100RR/S4s/S4II/

CBR1000RR(repsol)/TA200/XLR200/Typhoon125/vxr200

S4III/FZ1s

one big round - back to 2B bike and now climbing up again !!

As discussed at the Kopi Session,*we are organizing a*Charity Bike Wash*on the 12 Sep*10*(Sunday).**The plan is to meet at Performance Motor (PML -*Sime Darby Centre along Bukit Timah Road) and we will all ride together to St. Margart’s Sec School (111 Farrer Road) for the bike wash. Our bike will be hand-washed by a group of volunteers (e.g. girl’s brigade, boy’s brigade and youth). *We will donate $20/- for each bike wash and ALL proceeds will go to the new St. Andrew’s Autism Centre’s building fund.

While our bikes are being washed we can have a time of fellowship at the Canteen.

To facilitate logistic arrangement,*please indicate your interest in participating. This is to arrange for adequate bike washer to be available. You can*reply to this thread or*send your*name and contact number to us:

Desmond Wong

Mobile:9386 8697

Email: des95446@yahoo.com

Xing Wei

Mobile: 9783 8903

Email: txwsg@hotmail.com

The Plan

2pm – Gather at PML

2.30pm – Depart for St. Margart Sec School

2.45pm – Arrived at St. Margart Sec School

3.15pm to 5pm – Bike Wash

5.15 – TBD *- Adjourn home or somewhere else

Shalom

Desmond

1 des95446

what hapen !!!

UPS, I don't see any other ride organised for this weekend

chris 525 said:

Saturday 11 September

Breakfast at Kluang

Lunch at Mersing

Dinner in JB

1 Chris 525

Current FAZER600-Naked

  mordecai1968 said:
what hapen !!!

went to svc my bike for the clutch, to my horror, i need to change clutch housing.... then hor shun bian check my block and piston, the block need to change as advise by the mech... but i nv change because too ex.... so end up change piston, clutch "skin" clutch housing and some misc things... now bike running in...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Sounds like a day trip to Mersing along the highway and on trunk roads would run your bike in nicely.

blythe said:
went to svc my bike for the clutch, to my horror, i need to change clutch housing.... then hor shun bian check my block and piston, the block need to change as advise by the mech... but i nv change because too ex.... so end up change piston, clutch "skin" clutch housing and some misc things... now bike running in...

Current FAZER600-Naked

  chris 525 said:
Sounds like a day trip to Mersing along the highway and on trunk roads would run your bike in nicely.

yup... actually today there is ppl invite me to go mersing... but then i run in only 70-90 on my meter....( my meter not accurate, must minus 20km/k for the correct reading)

u all can wait meh....

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

So long as your happy with that speed. It is no problem for me.

blythe said:
yup... actually today there is ppl invite me to go mersing... but then i run in only 70-90 on my meter....( my meter not accurate, must minus 20km/k for the correct reading)

u all can wait meh....

Current FAZER600-Naked