guys & gals, during yesterday visit to orphanage the orphans were asking how come their fav uncles & aunties never come yet? When I told the smiling kids they not coming today, I can see a disappointed sad looks in their eyes.

Im pretty sure the kids said Kor Kor and Jie Jie :)

else must educate them again, hee.

Surely they have a good time anyway with the prayers, songs, food and company.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
  • Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Karen? where you stay? if its not west area.. i can go pick u. im "hopeless" when come to west territory.. tats lost turkey area =)

otherwise can give u a ride from e nearest mrt of our activities?

I stay in Hougang Ave 3 Blk 248

fated liao... im a houganger too..

k, next outing i go fetch u.

fated liao... im a houganger too..

k, next outing i go fetch u.

Woah lau.... Sure no problem.... Add mi in msn chat messenger. easy for us to communicate before meet up.... Add mi in msn messenger @ [email protected]... By the way, I got 3 own helmet so that you no need to bring extra helmet lol

see u after the 28th guys , me n bite leaving for KOH samui

Enjoy yourself mc and bite.

Our Lord keep you safe and give to you smooth journey throughout.

Shalom bro...

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

this sat fellowship i probably can't attend. Coz got exam. :weep:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

this sat fellowship i probably can't attend. Coz got exam. :weep:

Tim,

So fast giving bible verse exams to those kids? :offtopic:

I also cannot make it as got to deliver some stuff to a customer.

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Tim,

So fast giving bible verse exams to those kids? :offtopic:

I also cannot make it as got to deliver some stuff to a customer.

no lah , haha, its exam for my work related. :smile:

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

its been a long time since we went touring in a group. U still remember the pulai waterfall? :smile:

You Are God’s Beloved

Ephesians 1:6

6 to the praise of the glory of His grace, by which He made us accepted in the Beloved.

At the Jordan river, Jesus heard His Father say to Him, “You are My beloved Son; in You I am well pleased.” (Luke 3:22) Later, in the wilderness, Jesus heard the devil say to Him, “If You are the Son of God…” (Luke 4:3)

Notice that the devil not only questioned Jesus’ sonship, but he also dropped the word “beloved” when he said to Jesus, “If You are the Son of God…” You see, the devil cannot remind you that you are God’s beloved because when you know this truth, whatever he wants to bring against you will not succeed!

Many girls are giving away their virginity because they need to feel wanted and loved. And young boys join gangs to feel accepted because they have been rejected and made to feel worthless by others.

But when you know that you are God’s beloved, no temptation can succeed against you, not even the “giants” who may taunt you. Consider David who slew Goliath. “David” in Hebrew means “beloved”. It takes a David to knock down a giant. In other words, it takes someone who knows that he is God’s beloved to win the fights of life!

You are God’s beloved not because of what you do. Christ did everything. He is God’s Beloved. But God put you in Christ. That is why you are “accepted in the Beloved”. And what God said to Jesus, He says to you today: “You are My beloved son. In you, I am well pleased.”

So if the devil tells you, “Hey, you call yourself ‘God’s beloved’ after what you just did?” have the assurance that it is not based on what you have done, but what Christ has done. And you are still God’s beloved because you are in Christ!

When you say that, I believe the devil screams in frustration because he has no power over you when you are conscious that you are God’s beloved. There is truly a place of safety when you know that you are His beloved.

My friend, we are not being proud when we call ourselves God’s beloved. How can we boast when we know that it is God’s grace that has made us accepted in the Beloved!

Amen! Thanks Edward for d lemon tea..

Wanted to treat u back ...but dun think d Freaky Fries look healthy...it looks like added Melanine...

phew... 45min jam??? if i wer ther n tiptoein on my ktm for dat long.... think i can wear ballet shoes areadi....

welcome Karen... u can have a choice of many bikes to pillion.... From bad ass Vsttrom to screamin eagles Harleys to Phantoms of d Operas to wild n dirty XRs

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Wanted to treat u back ...but dun think d Freaky Fries look healthy...it looks like added Melanine...

phew... 45min jam??? if i wer ther n tiptoein on my ktm for dat long.... think i can wear ballet shoes areadi....

welcome Karen... u can have a choice of many bikes to pillion.... From bad ass Vsttrom to screamin eagles Harleys to Phantoms of d Operas to wild n dirty XRs

Thank you very much... OMG !! I really hate harley davidson bike !!! Too noisy tt blast my both ears out. Painful for my both ears. I put on ugly face when I hear blasting sound ! Hard to describe my face..

My pleasure Ninjalite. Soon you will know that i like unhealthy food. :cheeky:

edward...serious ah brother..lets go chili crab, crayfish, drunken prawns, pork leg vinegar, bak kut teh ..awaits ur...yum yum....

karen.. aiya... though loud ... but its quite comfy to pillion...Johans harley is so comfy dat i almost fall asleep...

nevermind..u can choose Steed/Shadow den.. close to harley but not as loud...

oh i forgot we also got ST11 and STX14...

and if u r in a hurry .. our MotoGP champion Fooz is on a burnin Fireblade....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

err sori not fooz...fooz is super relac Burgerman...

its foofrancis...motogp champ..

or u can take P Plater Turkey bike...

edward...serious ah brother..lets go chili crab, crayfish, drunken prawns, pork leg vinegar, bak kut teh ..awaits ur...yum yum....

karen.. aiya... though loud ... but its quite comfy to pillion...Johans harley is so comfy dat i almost fall asleep...

still say bah kut teh somemore, kenna fly aeroplane :sian:

WAH LAU KAOZ..... FAINT DEAD ON FLOOR !! wHICH FIREBLADE ?? CBR 400 OR 929RR OR 954RR OR 1000RR ??? I CAN SIT ON ANY BIKE EXCEPT HARLEY DAVIDSON ?? U SAID TT U ALMOST FALL SLEEP !?! U BETTER BE CAREFUL OTHERWISE YOU WILL MAKE ALL OF US WORRIED WOR !! U WILL FALL OFF YR BIKE ANYTIME AND THEN U KANNA ACCIDENT... BETTER BE ALERT ON WAY LE

ooooopss forgot abt d flying 747 last friday... cant b help la... got confused ma...from postin forum n replyin d email...haha....

no lah..oni fell asleep on johan's beautiful rumbling Harley... mine is a skinny tiny 200cc bike oni..seat veri narrow n hard...so hard to fall asleep on it...

franicsfoo is super duper 1000cc fireblade...dats s best bike for u to pillion on....

ooooopss forgot abt d flying 747 last friday... cant b help la... got confused ma...from postin forum n replyin d email...haha....

no lah..oni fell asleep on johan's beautiful rumbling Harley... mine is a skinny tiny 200cc bike oni..seat veri narrow n hard...so hard to fall asleep on it...

franicsfoo is super duper 1000cc fireblade...dats s best bike for u to pillion on....

FRANCIS FOO ?? I FIND TT NAME FAMILIAR... TALL GUY TT RIDE S4 OR VFR LAST TIME. AM I WRONG OR RITE ?? I AM USED TO SIT ON SPORT RACING BIKE AND SOMETIMES ON NORMAL BIKES.. 1000CC FIREBLADE IS COOL BIKE LE...

I oni know he rode before Goldwing, ST11, and KDX....

nice handsome looking chap...lots of gals fall for him .....:)hehe

I oni know he rode before Goldwing, ST11, and KDX....

nice handsome looking chap...lots of gals fall for him .....:)hehe

HE LIVE IN BEDOK RITE ?? I AM NOT SURE WHETHER I GOT RITE PERSON OR NOT ??? IF I GOT THE RITE PERSON, I NEVER C HIM FOR ARD 2-3YEARS LEI !! HOW DO U KNOW THAT ALOT OF GALS FALL FOR HIM ?? IF ALOT OF GALS FLOCK TO HIM, HE SHOULD FIND A GF BY NOW LIAO....

:faint: karen ar.. u broken many single's heart.

Ninjalite is rite.. Francis is very nice looking chap =P

and he is happily married to a lovely wife.

hey why is ur caps always on.. a bit diff to read.