Nope. She wants a natural birth. She's a toughie. Got a feeling Karen03sg will be right about my boy being hyperactive 'cos I'm already an active boy last time. Somemore my boy moves at odd hours in the night.[/quote

Deuteronomy 28:4

4 Blessed shall be the fruit of your body and the fruit of your ground and the fruit of your beasts, the increase of your cattle and the young of your flock.

Johan, your baby is blessed by the Lord. :thumb:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Hi there... Karen here... Nice meeting all of you last nite... I am very sorry if u find it troublesome to communicate with mi... I enjoyed this outing liao... Well... For topic of birth, it is hard to say whether she will go for natural birth or not !?! It depend on situation le... If any of u need baby tips or views on babies and other baby things, look for mi lol.. I have experience before lol... I am glad to help any of u if u need my help...

You are a nurse or something?

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

u were form wesley? then i suppose you know Auntie Anne, haha not sure if i remember the name clearly.

Auntie Anne ... you mean Angmokia's wife ah? ya, ya , that

one i know ...

Hi there... Karen here... Nice meeting all of you last nite... I am very sorry if u find it troublesome to communicate with mi... I enjoyed this outing liao... Well... For topic of birth, it is hard to say whether she will go for natural birth or not !?! It depend on situation le... If any of u need baby tips or views on babies and other baby things, look for mi lol.. I have experience before lol... I am glad to help any of u if u need my help...

hi hi karen,

can see you are really kind hearted. even though

i have kids, babies are not a subject that i am

keen on messing around with ... :)

yupp great fellowship, weather and food!! weather forecast was saying it was going to rain in evening many areas, praise God for answering our prayers......... it wasnt raining :)

karen, its a pleasure to have you with us.. as long you dun feel left out sometimes when we talk too fast for you to read lips.

Yeah ya.... It is my pleasure to be with all of you.. Praise God ~!~ I dun feel being left out....

hi hi karen,

can see you are really kind hearted. even though

i have kids, babies are not a subject that i am

keen on messing around with ... :)

How do u know tt I am kind hearted ?? U married ah ??

All handsome but how to compare to our Brad Pitt lookalike...

Guest Bite1968

For the 8 days trip, $700 for lodging, ferry transport, snorelling @nangyuan w high speed catamaran

RM450 petrol, 2200baht petrol

Brought RM700, 13k baht

oh no..read d news..

today PIE K8 1k and K7 1k involve in accident..pillion 19yr old gal died....

2nd link last week R1 crashed..rider seems ok....

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

For the 8 days trip, $700 for lodging, ferry transport, snorelling @nangyuan w high speed catamaran

RM450 petrol, 2200baht petrol

Brought RM700, 13k baht

$700 for lodging and ferry plus some miscellanous activities is normal for staying at malaysia/thailand for about 8days? it can be reduced hhuh?

about 900bucks for petrol and lodging to be safe?

i want to go too!!! need to apply leave and get it approved first!

maybe another trip to portdickson.. :p

try to make it for the ncr next year round..

Two Wheelers By Choice!

Ride Right to Live.

Guest Bite1968

Actually it was not so bad,

1k km to Hatyai 1 night there, budget hotel min 600baht (ours about 1000baht)

330km to Surathani took ferry @ Don sak ferry terminal 240baht for bike, pillion 140baht

1-1/2hr ferry ride. cup noodle 20baht, coke 20baht...

3 nights @ Koh Samui Pandora 1400baht per night. Air con budget room 600 to 800 baht per night.

200-300 baht bike rental on koh samui

1800 baht/pax for catamaran ride , snorkeling, buffet lunch and transfers from hotel (Nangyuan island, 2 hours catamaran there and 2 hours back)

If do snorkeling @ Koh Tan 1000baht/pax

Suranthani Resort - 100 islands resort and spa range 690(no pool view), 800 next to pool, 1200baht for bed for 3 person

Tesco Lotus is only walking or riding distance, Food can be 30,50,70,100 baht per bowl of noodles depends on where u want to eat.

Guest Bite1968

Day 1 19Oct08 0330am moved off

1200hr reached thai border

1300hr reached Hatyai Hotel

Day 2 20Oct08 1030am moved off

1400hr reach ferry terminal Don sak

1800hr reach Koh Samui hotel

Day 3 21Oct08 0700hrs moved off in minibus to ferry terminal

1100hrs reached Nangyuan Island

1200hrs Lunch @ Nangyuan Island

1500hrs Catamaran back

1800hrs Reach Koh Samui

1900hrs Dinner @ Ferry Terminal Night market

Day 3 21Oct08 Koh Samui Island Exploration

Chaweng Beach View, Lamai Beach View w Rocks, ATV 800per pax 1/2hr,

Hill top food, Snake Farm 300per pax. Ate Steam boat BBQ @99baht per pax

Day 4 Make Bike no.plate in thai,

1200hrs move off to Suranthani.

Ferry Delayed

1700hrs Reached Suranthani hotel

1800hrs OTOT dinner

Day 5 0730hrs Hotel breakfast 90baht per pax

0900hrs Ride around town, make no.plate sticker....

1200hrs Ride to Diamond Plaza Hotel to see 3NCR arrival, take goodie bag

1400hrs OTOT

1730hrs Meet @ Diamond Plaza Hotel for Charity Auction, buffet dinner

Day 6 0800hrs Breakfast @ Hotel

0900hrs ride with 3NCR (500bikes) around Suranthani

1100hrs reach old folk home....

1200hrs go back hotel, pack and go

1800hrs reached Hatyai Hotel

1930hrs Tesco dinner and shopping

Day 7 Breakfast OTOT,

1200hrs moved off

1400hrs thai border

1500hrs Juru

1900hrs Tapah

2015hrs Denkil

Pagoh

2330hrs GP Esso

Day 8 0020hrs Singapore

0040hrs Home sweet home

Guest Bite1968

Afternoon temp. 45deg C at least...very hot....tires balances came off. Constant need to be hydrated....

Distance may be short but expect surprise anytime....out of the drain a kup kia may cut in. Big Trucks and 4 WD don't give ways...

yupp great fellowship, weather and food!! weather forecast was saying it was going to rain in evening many areas, praise God for answering our prayers......... it wasnt raining :)

karen, its a pleasure to have you with us.. as long you dun feel left out sometimes when we talk too fast for you to read lips.

Yes, our Father God answered our prayers on the weather. The sky dare not rain a single drop upon His command.

At least 14 ppl turned up. I think it was a rewarding nite, if u know what i mean. Let's Praise Him again.

---------------------------

sorry, camera shot not too clear at night without tripod.

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Christian%20stuff/26thOct08_Old%20Coffee%20Town/SSL22959.jpg

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Christian%20stuff/26thOct08_Old%20Coffee%20Town/SSL22958s.jpg

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

oh no..read d news..

today PIE K8 1k and K7 1k involve in accident..pillion 19yr old gal died....

2nd link last week R1 crashed..rider seems ok....

Wa... So happening sia... OMG !!! So yound, die so young... RIP to tt gal pillion...

Distance may be short but expect surprise anytime....out of the drain a kup kia may cut in. ..

V strom kena bully by kup kia...