Come leh....i want to see the 22 litres fuel tank on your phantom.

I also riding a phantom and live in Yishun.... High 5!!!:cheer:

his phantom really very nice. almost dun look like a phantom anymore:thumb:

one of the best looking phantom i ever seen sia:bow: :bow:

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

wah lau...here like infernal affairs (wu jian dao) leh...an uncle who's just pass 2b...and a kid riding scrambler... :giddy:

Hello....simi uncle?? :offtopic:

Here only brother or sisters

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

his phantom really very nice. almost dun look like a phantom anymore:thumb:

one of the best looking phantom i ever seen sia:bow: :bow:

Ya lor...i already beo-ing his bike in the phantom knight thread.

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Ya lor...i already beo-ing his bike in the phantom knight thread.

he bought my previous bike mah...so saw his bike..wah nice sia.

you used to ride a phantom?

I did edit my post for 18yo...actually i am only 20.... :lol:

Joelin jie jie say cannot tell half truths...so i edit lor.

you used to ride a phantom?

I did edit my post for 18yo...actually i am only 20.... :lol:

Joelin jie jie say cannot tell half truths...so i edit lor.

ar....okok...if tats the truth..den im the uncle:sweat:

no la..nvr rode cruiser b4.. he bought my gsxr . when he rode over to my plce to view, i saw his bike lor.

Come leh....i want to see the 22 litres fuel tank on your phantom.

I also riding a phantom and live in Yishun.... High 5!!!:cheer:

Want to see, just come here and see lah. Yishun to Yishun very near right? :p

Why must go there then can see? :?

And I may just ride my GSXR there if nobody needs me to pillion her home. kee! kee! :D

Guess tis is d latest list for tomolo ??

Lastnite bump into jeremiah at vivo...... while i was tryin to wash out d smelly durian from my hands

Outing theme : Crab Extermination Exercise

Date: 14 Nov, Friday

Time : 9.45pm

Venue : AMK Ave3 Blk 232, Mellben

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

3) Michael & 夏日爱

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

6) Alleniate (first time)

7) redname (pending, scared too late and pass my curfew, mummy will scold)

8) turkey *lava, pls b prepared to receive my call for directions.. gonna b lost turkey again...

P

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

Guess tis is d latest list for tomolo ??

Lastnite bump into jeremiah at vivo...... while i was tryin to wash out d smelly durian from my hands

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

3) Michael & 夏日爱

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

8) turkey *lava, pls b prepared to receive my call for directions.. gonna b lost turkey again...

P

tot u MIA already =)

beside the list above.. some are joining for drinks.

Interested to view e v-storm? Owner is free today at late nite.

We will be at sunset later playing basketball, drop by if u are free.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
ssshhhhhh, dnt say so loud, later TP set up trap outside my hse to catch me how?

Oops.. Sorry le... My apologises.. I forgot tt there might got TP ard here lol... Oops... U better kor my head lol !!

good the morning ...thank G-d it's flooding

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

3) Michael & 夏日爱

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

9) joepele (See Food)

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

Anyway, to side track alittle.

Is this group part of http://www.lightriders.org/home.htm

?

We're not part of it at all nor related.

what a coincidence. This website even talks about eagle ranch. And there 's lots of good works we can mimick from them.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

3) joepele (See Food)

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

:sorry: cant make it for 2nite , u guys enjoy :D

1. Ninjalite

2. Edwardlong

3) joepele (See Food)

4) Karen03sg

5) lava

9) joepele (see food)

10) i_ride_a_bike (see food)

seems lke this is the most updated version of the list now. Orgui-nisers take note yah :)

Want to see, just come here and see lah. Yishun to Yishun very near right? :p

Why must go there then can see? :?

And I may just ride my GSXR there if nobody needs me to pillion her home. kee! kee! :D

You Yishun which blk? I stay at blk 359...