• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

How about next time we meet you guys sing an English translation for us.

The only bit I could get with my limited Chinese was the hairy armpits bit. :lol: :lol:

cannot...here u haf to be very serious and mind wat u say

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

Guest Bite1968
you used to ride a phantom?

I did edit my post for 18yo...actually i am only 20.... :lol:

Joelin jie jie say cannot tell half truths...so i edit lor.

Thou shalt not bear false witness.....KJV

Guest Bite1968
How about next time we meet you guys sing an English translation for us.

The only bit I could get with my limited Chinese was the hairy armpits bit. :lol: :lol:

Are u joining them for Crabs?

im leaving my computer.. will book a table for 10-12 at 9.45pm first and not the crabs.. anything drop me an sms or ninjalite.

see u all later, n remember to pray for good weather :deal:

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif

flood arh flood arh.....

Are u joining them for Crabs?

Maybe - Friday night always so many options. Plus I need to check with the real boss first. Might drop in later for a chat, a laugh and a feed. (maybe not in that order). Hope to see you all.

You Yishun which blk? I stay at blk 359...

Tonight may drop by to see you all.

But I will probably not join you all for the crab, stomach not feeling well. :(

Wait eat the chilli crab, the crab fight inside my stomach to come out, like this little guy ==>

wah bro, u go back post liao ah, hahaha, very on leh u

i go back hit the bed liao, kekekeke

haha..i normally need to surf the net for a while before i sleep one..old habit cant change:sweat:

hi guys..do you know of any church which have services on sat afternoons? hopefully not too far from amk ( north and east side bah..) :sweat:

Good to see new friends joining us. Crabs was good hor.. try their butter crabs too, its :thumb: not sure abt the black pepper thou.

Hope everyone enjoy the fellowship.

hi guys..do you know of any church which have services on sat afternoons? hopefully not too far from amk ( north and east side bah..) :sweat:

Lighthouse-Woodlands have 4 services on Sun, 9, 11.15, 3.15 and 7pm

If you are riding.. abt 20mins. And if you are coming at 11.15am, we can attend together.. a few of us are attending 11.15am, Woodlands.

If your daughter is 3yrs, she can be in Sparklight to learn about God's words, good values and God's character and purposes for her life :cheer:

Good to see new friends joining us. Crabs was good hor.. try their butter crabs too, its :thumb: not sure abt the black pepper thou.

i stay 219 4 years..amk 20+ years liao yet i nvr tried their crab b4:sweat:

Lighthouse-Woodlands have 4 services on Sun, 9, 11.15, 3.15 and 7pm

If you are riding.. abt 20mins. And if you are coming at 11.15am, we can attend together.. a few of us are attending 11.15am, Woodlands.

If your daughter is 3yrs, she can be in Sparklight to learn about God's words, good values and God's character and purposes for her life :cheer:

hmn...ic..i tink i go tml at 9. can give exact location? tyty wan to go as early as possible so that can spend rest of the day wif my kid(bring her out). :sweat:

my kid english not tat good yet..dun noe if she can understand? her mandrain very good but english erm..maybe cos my parents dun speak english ba :D

tink i go alone first and see how lor

bro ninjalite.. seem like there is a group, somemore bikers fellowship..

so u all guys are going for service together as a group or?

hmn...ic..i tink i go tml at 9. can give exact location? tyty wan to go as early as possible so that can spend rest of the day wif my kid(bring her out). :sweat:

my kid english not tat good yet..dun noe if she can understand? her mandrain very good but english erm..maybe cos my parents dun speak english ba :D

Cool.. SLE exit Woodlands Ave 2. All straight till u hit a big junction with MRT track, turn right at the junction, all striaght, lookout for St 71 or Woodlands circle and filter left.. that will be a circle loop, go a round and you will find Lighthouse. =)

81 Woodlands Circle. Singapore 738909

I will be at B2 Sparklight 8.30am onwards, come, look for me, I show you around the children church and their teachers.

Hi everyone... Very shagged le... Very tired but enjoy this outing lol... Crab Bee hoon not bad le. It is my 1st time to eat crab bee hoon... I am very paisei tt I turned up very late.. Who paid for the food ?? I need to pay back, I had been feeling bad le..We should have crab outing next time.. It is best that all of us eat together as 1 united GOD family le...

Edward Long : Thank u very much to get mi a drink... I must pay u back.. I feel bad about it... Btw pls upload photo le.. U suddenly snapped photo of mi le..

Hi everyone... Very shagged le... Very tired but enjoy this outing lol... Crab Bee hoon not bad le. It is my 1st time to eat crab bee hoon... I am very paisei tt I turned up very late.. Who paid for the food ?? I need to pay back, I had been feeling bad le..We should have crab outing next time.. It is best that all of us eat together as 1 united GOD family le...

Edward Long : Thank u very much to get mi a drink... I must pay u back.. I feel bad about it... Btw pls upload photo le.. U suddenly snapped photo of mi le..

Hi Karen,

you dun have to pay for your crab bee hoon and your green tea....with much pleasure from Redname, Ninjalite, Francisfoo, Lava and myself.

Photos have to wait till next week. My computer harddisk crash and i have to upload all the software again.

We are glad that you are part of the Lightriders and have enjoyed the fellowship.

Know that our Daddy in heaven is smiling at you. :clapping:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

The crab bee hoon was really fantastic.

Now have to find the person who said that the restaurant offers 3 crabs for $15. :lol:

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Welcome back to church... brother. :cheer: