cool.. finally got response.

u organiser lehhh.. i first one support =)

2pm sat is fine.. but as for where to meet.. i really have no clue. u decide bah.

Kinda last min le...

Anyway, I dun have anyone's contact... how??

Unless you guys wanna do this on the last day?

30th Sunday @ about 6pm ++?

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Date : 28th Nov '08

Time : 7pm for dinner, 8pm for pool

Place : Marine Parade

OUTING : POOL OUTING & ICE CREAM

Confirmed List :

1) Joepele

2) Karen03sg

3) redname 97611194

4) edwardlong 9668 3202 (no dinner...will see you guys at the pool centre)

5) Hoelwill (if it is on Friday nite, 28 Nov)

6) Summer ( Pending )

7) Michael ( Pending )

sorry, i've taken out my name. not going le..

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

Confirmed List :

1) Joepele

2) Karen03sg

3) redname 97611194

6) Summer ( Pending )

7) Michael ( Pending )

Hmmm.. Who put our name inside ??? :confused:

aNyway, cant make it for this outing too , cos stay at home, to see the 10 brothers TV series :lol:

U guys enjoy wo, :cheer:

Confirmed List :

1) Joepele

2) Karen03sg

3) redname 97611194

Hmmm.. Who put our name inside ??? :confused:

aNyway, cant make it for this outing too , cos stay at home, to see the 10 brothers TV series :lol:

U guys enjoy wo, :cheer:[/font]

Join us for Kopi after the show lorz.

Confirmed List :

1) Joepele

2) Karen03sg

3) redname 97611194

6) Summer ( Pending )

7) Michael ( Pending )

No worries man.

If you change your mind, you'll know where to look for us.:angel:

Can state the exact location of the pool parlour? Marine parade is pretty big.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

hmm.. where u guys will be ? where to lim kopi ? :cheeky:

Should not be too far from there.

Call redname when you are there lorz.

Can state the exact location of the pool parlour? Marine parade is pretty big.

Here's the details to locate the place.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/businessfinder/company_detail.php?companyid=123682&branchid=76455

Map

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_6625/travel_site_67729/

Parkway Centre

1 Marine Parade Central #05-09,

Singapore 449408

If I am not wrong, it's right above Mcdonalds.

Can park @ the MSC near there or Park behind the Mcdonalds (Different entrance).

Here's the details to locate the place.

http://www.streetdirectory.com/businessfinder/company_detail.php?companyid=123682&branchid=76455

Map

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_6625/travel_site_67729/

Parkway Centre

1 Marine Parade Central #05-09,

Singapore 449408

If I am not wrong, it's right above Mcdonalds.

Can park @ the MSC near there or Park behind the Mcdonalds (Different entrance).

tht's rite, its the building with mcdonald's downstairs

Yeah ya !! Cheers !!

No problem.

Karen live so near me, I can send her home.:angel:

*Provided if my wife isn't around.:sian:

But my knee is still slightly swollen...:cry: alittle bit scared to pillion.:cheeky:

But .....but.... but.... i dun have bike, hw to travel ? :cheeky:

errrrrrrrrmmmmmmmmmmm....

Unless I drive today???:sian:

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

No problem.

Karen live so near me, I can send her home.:angel:

*Provided if my wife isn't around.:sian:

But my knee is still slightly swollen...:cry: alittle bit scared to pillion.:cheeky:

Wa lau.. Jialat.... Y yr knee swollen ?? Already c doc or chinese phyisican ?? Sms mi @ 93688573 if confirm.. Pls sms mi earlier to confirm fetch mi or not from my home ??