Guest Bite1968
Wakakaka.... Lesson 7 liao.....Jia You!!!

So after she pass...what bike is she getting?

Lesson 1 x 6 times. My bike is on my signature..yellow colour; never join BS so u didn't see the new toy.

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

Guest Bite1968
Nope....my stand is still clear and selfish...

No bikes for him when he grows up...

As i told him...

Only daddy can ride...you cannot. :giddy:

I was a bit hesistant to let him ride on the little scrambler at first....but what the heck...this opportunity dun come very often. So i ask him if he wants to have a go.

I don't think this daddy is going to sit under the tree and do BS.... i rather be doing trails on the little bike. I can't resist the temptation

U double standardo_O ....u worried your son ride better? My new toy more tempting, mc went off road with it.

Guest Bite1968
erm, i think MC meant: 7 x lesson 1....

dont worry veron, persevere on! !!

it is all worth it when u get that piece of sticker!

Thanks, been practising on my DR200 6 times a week. 1st day broke the clutch lever by dropping bike. Now it has pink seat.

Guest Bite1968

As a lady it is harder initially. Drop bike, push bike etc take time one does get used to it. I dropped 8 times on my very 1st lesson whereby I couldn't balance. My classmate on left and right all kena. Told instructor to put me a corner to practise wo hurting others. That is hard to clear, hand clamp after that.

MC said I am wasting money so get a bike for me to practise. Now ride round and round in restricted area...

Joeple, being a professional pillion is not so easy. Been one for more than 15 years. Tour round West Malaysia.

As we tour, I do look forward to my own. My first target is Genting...most likely backside will tear..hehe...

Wakakaka.... Lesson 7 liao.....Jia You!!!

So after she pass...what bike is she getting?

yar lor ......thickskin:cheeky: :cheeky:

We ended up in Carl's @ East Coast...

Also we made a discovery.

Carl's Burgers are getting smaller....

Evidence...

Or is it someone's wallet getting too BIG??

WOw.. i seen a lot of $$$$ :angel:

... My first target is Genting...most likely backside will tear..hehe...

Wahha Genting!!!!!!! this is one place i dare not try. The slope like so steep.. somemore it is slope plus turns..

I like Cameron thou =) Let's go.. wait for you to pass.

http://www.thelightriders.org/images/alpha.gif
Wahha Genting!!!!!!! this is one place i dare not try. The slope like so steep.. somemore it is slope plus turns..

I like Cameron thou =) Let's go.. wait for you to pass.

can go cammeron means can go genting.....anyway i be pillion .....hehehehehehehe:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Hey wanna do a ride to JB Children home on the 8 Dec? Its Haji holiday, Mon. Lu said got a new custom at JB opening today, hope will smooth the jam, otherwise we take 2nd link lor.

Hope to have 20 bikes, so we can each take 1 child out for some activites?

can go cammeron means can go genting.....anyway i be pillion .....hehehehehehehe:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

Bo lar.. Cameron new route is so nice, wide and smooth.. I scare of e old road thou.

carry pillion not so easy especially considering you are so tua chiark.

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

Hey wanna do a ride to JB Children home on the 8 Dec? Its Haji holiday, Mon. Lu said got a new custom at JB opening today, hope will smooth the jam, otherwise we take 2nd link lor.

Hope to have 20 bikes, so we can each take 1 child out for some activites?

Onz...what time we leave? I already prepare long time ago....

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

U double standardo_O ....u worried your son ride better? My new toy more tempting, mc went off road with it.

you never see the first sentence.... i am selfish coz i don't want to worry for him. hehehh.

If he really ride...he better be the best. I don't settle for no. 2 unless there is no number 1. :angel:

Coz

1. My previous ST was bought brand new.

2. Super well taken care of by one of the best mechanic for the ST

3. I've got a back rest mounted on the rear box which makes it super comfortable

4. The suspension was adjusted to her weight....

Finally, coz I think she was quite a seasoned pillion.:angel:

Anyway, when I "knew" she was "sleeping" I woke her up by picking up to about 190-200km/h.

wow thats quite a speed. My tops at this moment only 115 km/h.:sweat: ...already my hands become sweaty.

Long ge,

if only my dad started me on bikes when i was 9yrs old!

u and Nelly are really blessed! both have renewed youth like the Eagles!!.. even after , what, 3 kids?

i foresee, your son is gg to be a heartbreaker when he grows up......haha

We have 2 kids....Nicole is 12 yo and nicholas is 9yo.

Well i do anoint nellie and the kids with oil whenever possible after the bedtime devotion. And i will ask the Lord to bless them. Praise the Lord.

I also have a bottle of anointing oil with me on my bike so before i start to move off, i will anoint my bike...myself and nellie and ask the Lord to protect us.

Is this a prophecy that Bite will reach lesson 7? Amen she will. :angel:

you never see the first sentence.... i am selfish coz i don't want to worry for him. hehehh.

If he really ride...he better be the best. I don't settle for no. 2 unless there is no number 1. :angel:

have moses....he went off road for 40 years:cheeky: :cheeky:

Number 1 in??

Speed??:sian:

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

wow thats quite a speed. My tops at this moment only 115 km/h.:sweat: ...already my hands become sweaty.

I have quite bad sweaty palms too...

That's why I must wear gloves... for protection too....

I have quite bad sweaty palms too...

That's why I must wear gloves... for protection too....

no.1 in skill...not in speed. But its just a statement. :angel:

I know my son loves cars since he crawling around and has about a couple of hundreds toy car...car magazines.... couple of remote control cars....PSP games all are racing games. Next time you see him...you can check on him about ferrari cars and all the GTs. I only wish his passion is for his school books instead. :cry:

If i don't wear gloves to ride...i feel weird.

Anyway wearing my mesh jacket, full face helmet and glove is giving me a false sense of security.

You aim very long liow issit??

:angel: :angel:

Yup...been wanting to go to Berkat but so far no chance. I hope this time nothing nothing comes up.

no.1 in skill...not in speed. But its just a statement. :angel:

I know my son loves cars since he crawling around and has about a couple of hundreds toy car...car magazines.... couple of remote control cars....PSP games all are racing games. Next time you see him...you can check on him about ferrari cars and all the GTs. I only wish his passion is for his school books instead. :cry:

I hear you brother.

Hope to develop a good habit of reading...

If i don't wear gloves to ride...i feel weird.

Same here...

Anyway wearing my mesh jacket, full face helmet and glove is giving me a false sense of security.

But safer than being w/o.

But that security also is a signal to be careful... Not to speed.

We have 2 kids....Nicole is 12 yo and nicholas is 9yo.

Well i do anoint nellie and the kids with oil whenever possible after the bedtime devotion. And i will ask the Lord to bless them. Praise the Lord.

I also have a bottle of anointing oil with me on my bike so before i start to move off, i will anoint my bike...myself and nellie and ask the Lord to protect us.

Is this a prophecy that Bite will reach lesson 7? Amen she will. :angel:

Amen to that!

7 is the Number of Perfection..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

Amen to that!

7 is the Number of Perfection..

no lah.......

he number should be .....S$ 10 million lah:cheeky: