rest ?? ya to much rest in club med...

rest n recover? no time le....tis fri flyin to bandun for offroad... ai...

Yup..GOD loves mi...

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

02-05 Ford Focus;05-07 Nissan Sucky

07- Camry;jan 08 -feb 08 KRR ;feb 08-apr08 -- Cbr400 J model ;

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

• Replies 8.9k

• NinjaLite

• ChaoPuzzy1968

• redname

• lava

luv u too ...take care

Glad to hear from you.. hmm yupp usually we have BS on alternate sats noon.

Understand quite a lot of bros and sis here are working on sats. Let's see.. how many prefer to have it on a weekday evening? Just a polling.

:btw: Yuki.. drop me a PM with your name, email and contact no. so that we can update you of future meetings.

see u around =)

I vote for weekday evening..... :thumb:

TA200 April 2008 - 16 Oct 2009

Dragstar XVS400 Classic 16 Oct 2009 -

1 John 4:10 (Amplified Bible)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

luv u too ...take care

whats with all this love here and there? :giddy: :angel:

Next time we get together again...we should pray and ask for the Lord's protection and covering to be on all of us.

YK, take care...need any help do call us.... :)

10 In this is love: not that we loved God, but that He loved us and sent His Son to be the propitiation (the atoning sacrifice) for our sins.

in order to consolidate and make it easier for everyone. below is a list for your poll on whether weekdays wld be ok for our BS sessions.

Agree Changing BS To Weekdays.

Disgree Changing BS To Weekdays (continue on alternate sat).

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

No Matter What Also Won't Come

rest ?? ya to much rest in club med...

rest n recover? no time le....tis fri flyin to bandun for offroad... ai...

Yup..GOD loves mi...

thk God you OK. :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

in order to consolidate and make it easier for everyone. below is a list for your poll on whether weekdays wld be ok for our BS sessions.

1.Tim (fri nite about 8pm preferably)

Agree Changing BS To Weekdays (continue on alternate sat).

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

1. Tim (fri nite about 8pm preferably)

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

Jus realised something was wrg in my prev post. here's the correct version

Long Ge, u weekday nite also very busy rite? very late then finish work?

I only say i prefer weekdays night...i never say i can make it for the bs...

2. Edwardlong (tuesday...i knock off at 7pm. other days i knock off at 8.30)

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

Jus realised something was wrg in my prev post. here's the correct version

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

1. Alleniate

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

alleniate... sms mi if u free today to lim kopi...82880070

i depress also ah....accident again... think i blacklisted by insurance company liao haha,,,

I love big guy Mord..love his cats too....

dun mind changin to wkday... but venue must b no ERP

so sat i can go cheong d mountains

3.ninjalite

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

1. Alleniate

1995 Rd135 (3months);1995-1997 Kawa K100 97-00 Honda Steed cool black;00-02 Suzuki Swift

mar08 - sept 08 Cbr400 R model ; may08 -oct08 KTM200; oct 08 - feb09 XR4 ; feb09-apr10 gixxer 750 Apr09 -June10 DR650;apr10-aug 10 Africa Twin; sep 10- current fazer 1k....Jan-13 FortyEight

3. ninjalite

4. yuki

5. alan_see

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

1. Alleniate

3. nijalite

4. yuki

5. alan_see

6. turkey (will join in 2009. Dec peak period for my work :)

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

1. Alleniate

never explain yourself to anyone. because the person who likes you does not need it and the person who dislikes you wont believe it.

turkey learning to fly

yah lor, i so jealous, no one jio me drink coffee leh.

hhhhmmmm, come to think of it, better not, sekali part of the swedish Bible issue :cheeky:

When you are around the corner, call me la.

You know where I work rite?

It's usually not the bike, Check the Biker

3. nijalite

4. yuki

5. alan_see

6. turkey (will join in 2009. Dec peak period for my work :)

Anything Also Can.

1. redname

2. Mordecai

3. Bite

1. Alleniate

Luke 15:25-32

25But his older son was in the field; and as he returned and came near the house, he heard music and dancing.

26And having called one of the servant [boys] to him, he began to ask what this meant.

27And he said to him, Your brother has come, and your father has killed [h]that [wheat-]fattened calf, because he has received him back safe and well.

28But [the elder brother] was angry [with deep-seated wrath] and resolved not to go in. Then his father came out and began to plead with him,

29But he answered his father, Look! These many years I have served you, and I have never disobeyed your command. Yet you never gave me [so much as] a [little] kid, that I might revel and feast and be happy and make merry with my friends;

30But when this son of yours arrived, who has devoured your estate with immoral women, you have killed for him [j]that [wheat-] fattened calf!

31And the father said to him, Son, you are always with me, and all that is mine is yours.

32But it was fitting to make merry, to [k]revel and feast and rejoice, for this brother of yours was dead and is alive again! He was lost and is found!

I feel the need to share this parable told by Jesus in the gospel according to Luke.

Many christians do notice the returning of the prodigal son back home and the father rejoicing. But have you notice the 2nd part of the parable which is about the elder son?

The elder son portrays the ever working christian, trying to earn his blessings and approval of the father by keeping the law and working hard in the christian field. Talking to some of my colleagues today, they said that to get the blessing of God, one need to pray hard and obey all the commandments of the bible. But thats not what the Father said when he told his elder son "all that is mine is yours". Meaning to say that at anytime, the elder son has the right to kill the fatted calf and party with his friends.

Beloved, only by the grace of God, through the blood of Jesus , qualifies you to enjoy all that our Father has....blessings, provisions, protection, healing, righteousness, peace and joy.

Shalom

I feel the need to share this parable told by Jesus in the gospel according to Luke.

Many christians do notice the returning of the prodigal son back home and the father rejoicing. But have you notice the 2nd part of the parable which is about the elder son?

The elder son portrays the ever working christian, trying to earn his blessings and approval of the father by keeping the law and working hard in the christian field. Talking to some of my colleagues today, they said that to get the blessing of God, one need to pray hard and obey all the commandments of the bible. But thats not what the Father said when he told his elder son "all that is mine is yours". Meaning to say that at anytime, the elder son has the right to kill the fatted calf and party with his friends.

Beloved, only by the grace of God, through the blood of Jesus , qualifies you to enjoy all that our Father has....blessings, provisions, protection, healing, righteousness, peace and joy.

Shalom

moral of the story? dun ask wat u can receive..ask wat u can give.. why? because the world is never fair. at least when u give, u makes ppl happy and you yaself will feel happy too.

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

tis world is not fair...

but tis world is so big.. surely some parts of tis world has some fairness ....

stil feeling sore abt d accident..dats y wan to find u to pour out my grouse la...u depress ..i also depress....

wake up tis mornin..think abt it..actuali not too bad la....bike areadi repaired..$500 paid by car owner.. now my bike got new brake disc, pad, new grip , new gear lever,new EO, forks serviced... ok wat...plus $100 kopi money ...

moral of the story? dun ask wat u can receive..ask wat u can give.. why? because the world is never fair. at least when u give, u makes ppl happy and you yaself will feel happy too.

Moral of the story,

You receive from the Lord not because of what you have done or your earning it. You receive from the Lord base on the grace of God that through the blood of Jesus we had become His children.

Yes the world is never fair...but God is not of the world. God is unfair too in the parable....BUT he is unfairly good.... thats the grace of God. Grace means unearn, unmerited , undeserve favour of God.

If that prodigal son is my own son, he will be kick out of my household long time ago. My elder son would be my favourite as he never misbehave or squander my money.

Allen, you need me to rephrase the whole parable using Ah Seng the prodigal son again? HAHA