• Replies 3.7k

Ya la.. must wait for us.. make us look ard for u.. wat e ... haha.. veri heavy rain at PIE la..reach hm soaking wet.. .. sianzz.. btw nice mitting u Adli..

nice meeting u too alex..

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

Hey anione out there can tell me where to find gilera dealers, (cheap;nice; and honest) i wanna get a second hand bike. Currently taking my 2B 3 more prac b4 booking TP

I was prev riding aprillia rs125 y2k but too expensive for maintenance man.

Recommendation of 2b sports bike are welcome too.

Maybe gilera fits my match. italian series bike rocks!!

Alittle tired of clutching though.

Btw, pls tell me the different model too and its function pls.

I want a nice gilera (can at least go a 100+km/hr but will not wobble)

Nice ppl, pls reply me or PM me.

thx.

Also quote me the price range too.

2001-2002 Aprilia RS125 FP **8 P

2005-2005 Aprilia Y2k FX 8*22 G

2008-2009 DNA Piaggio FY *49* U

anybody selling their rst 200(runner 08) original winshield pm me..

hi may i know wat are the specs like? for this bike?

2001-2002 Aprilia RS125 FP **8 P

2005-2005 Aprilia Y2k FX 8*22 G

2008-2009 DNA Piaggio FY *49* U

Hey anione out there can tell me where to find gilera dealers, (cheap;nice; and honest) i wanna get a second hand bike. Currently taking my 2B 3 more prac b4 booking TP

thx.

yes yes. help me out too. somehow im a noob, just passed my tp. very interested in gilera's but dont noe where to find em! any lobang for shops?cheap and reliable?:D:P

maybe u can try bike production..

reliable, good service..

thx.

Hah?! You booking TP but you ride RS125 already?! Revoked?

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

Asphoon. Reliable. :D:D

Got. Thanks for the escort ah. I owe you guys(u, Benny, Khai, Adli)

ESP ME !!! ARGH I ALMOST FELL ASLEEP, from yishun to jurong at 50km/h highway with hazard lights turn on and tail gating u.. Nvm bcoz u pot pet i give face.. =x haha..

Its ok no probs.. what are frens for right ??

thx.

I think most of runners if 100km/h wont wobble if u go straight road.. if corner then confirm will wobble with stock things.. unless u change bitubo shocks and malossi fork ah.. if still got wobble can throw away oredi.. hahaha.. btw the functions and models u can go research urself la at older threads, dun nid people spoon feed u what..

eh msn down issit ?? i cannot log on mine..

ESP ME !!! ARGH I ALMOST FELL ASLEEP, from yishun to jurong at 50km/h highway with hazard lights turn on and tail gating u.. Nvm bcoz u pot pet i give face.. =x haha..

Its ok no probs.. what are frens for right ??

u still dare to fall asleep huh... because of u tats y his brake cannot use leh :box: anyway nice sprying u have haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

Got. Thanks for the escort ah. I owe you guys(u, Benny, Khai, Adli)

we all like TP sia escort LOL:cheers:

Guys, new problem. Apparently part of my front caliper is missing. The mechanic already warned me that the screw keeping the thing together is loose but I thought that was solved when Adli got a bigger screw. Didn't work. Now I got no choice but to get/find a new/used front caliper. If anyone know where i can find one cheap please tell me. Looking at the price of below $50 if possible.

I think most of runners if 100km/h wont wobble if u go straight road.. if corner then confirm will wobble with stock things.. unless u change bitubo shocks and malossi fork ah.. if still got wobble can throw away oredi.. hahaha.. btw the functions and models u can go research urself la at older threads, dun nid people spoon feed u what..

Adli, u sure wen wobble??? den thurs nite my one is wat?? haha...

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

Guys, new problem. Apparently part of my front caliper is missing. The mechanic already warned me that the screw keeping the thing together is loose but I thought that was solved when Adli got a bigger screw. Didn't work. Now I got no choice but to get/find a new/used front caliper. If anyone know where i can find one cheap please tell me. Looking at the price of below $50 if possible.

Bro, you might wanna try something different, visit http://www.bgm-technology.com

their brake calipers damn sweee man.

[

Hi everyone....how r u??

WhY drInK anD DriVe wheN u caN smOkE and flY!!

http://i257.photobucket.com/albums/hh215/lokb72/picture%20hosting/pentskullpaper-1.jpg

Dyno - i know you want to be helpful but whats the point of you passing me a link of scooter stuff that i can't get locally? I need calipers NOW. Not gonna wait 2-3 weeks for shipping. If you tell me I can find this locally then fine. Just tell me the address. I'll have a look. Right now I only have 1 1/2 braking power. No offence.

OK relax. just thought if you might wanna try something different you could probably place an order there. Anyway the brake calipers that we are using are actually stock OEM Brembo calipers, during the bike asia exihibition i asked the agent about the calipers for our scooter made. I think it'll be over your budghet unless you get second hand, not sure if it's easy to find though.

[

yeah.. bike production.. cheap but customer service suck.. haha... i bought my bike there...

maybe u can try bike production..

reliable, good service..

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

Serious? Stock = Brembo?

Yes, but it's an OEM version for the Runners in asia. Just that the brembo brand markings are not indicated on our calipers.

[

Adli, u sure wen wobble??? den thurs nite my one is wat?? haha...

Urs no comments.. hahaha...