okay arr... exampleee... if i fall on the track... describe how i would fall and wad would be the damages.....

damages are time to get a new bike:p

joking nia:goodluck:

• Replies 3.7k

hhahahha.. of course not.. all this need time mann... hahhaha.. somemore money haven come in.. and with the fastin month and festive season, i gotta wait al that over and use the leftover money then can respray..

i just wan to spray black onli.. coz the stickers i wanna ddo myself..

but my dad sounds like he is finally letting me change my bike.. hahahahahha.. soooo... dunnnoooo looooooo

hahhahahahahahahha

eh.. u all racing racing.. izzit u all dun love ur bike?? no crashes watsoever izzit??

need a hand on diy spray?..just inform me..i can help on that...used to diy on my own bike..n some of the guys...see previous threads..

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

rastadan.. yeah.. i read thru it before.. but seems soo complicated.. and i hardly can find time to do it on my own.. but i will definitely take up ur offer if need arise!! hahahah.. and i'll quote you on this is u decide to back out.. hahahahah

rein.. erm.. clothes?? hahahahah.. i dun have protective gear but i hardly travel far.. normally to school and back only.. the only thing is i try to wear is jacket or long sleeve during riding..

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

rastadan.. yeah.. i read thru it before.. but seems soo complicated.. and i hardly can find time to do it on my own.. but i will definitely take up ur offer if need arise!! hahahah.. and i'll quote you on this is u decide to back out.. hahahahah

rein.. erm.. clothes?? hahahahah.. i dun have protective gear but i hardly travel far.. normally to school and back only.. the only thing is i try to wear is jacket or long sleeve during riding..

oh oh. adan is back in need! wats this talk bout ur dad letting u change bike? dah boring with gilera? wat bike do u wanna change to anyways?

Heheheheh..good one..!!!:p

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

hellooooooooooooooooooooooo

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

hey guys i just got myself a runner, vxr 200 and was thinking of fixing an alarm for my bike. any of you guys using and good ones? can recommend? and where can i get it fixed? just need some reccomendations... thanks

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PDF FILE and a PEDOPHILE

to odis: there's TaiHin, Future Scootering, Sunrise (all at kallang ind. estate) & Mechspeed is at Eunos...u cld try LAB too...

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

thanks bro, appreciate it alot. any particular brand that i should give a try? :bounce:

KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A PDF FILE and a PEDOPHILE

hi all..

its been a long time since i post in this thread.... to all t fellow the muslim gilerians, happy fasting!!!!

btw, looking forward to the TAA charity ride so, can go riding with u guys.... hopefully it falls on my off day....

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

oh oh. adan is back in need! wats this talk bout ur dad letting u change bike? dah boring with gilera? wat bike do u wanna change to anyways?

hahahaha.. "adan is back in need!" wad does this mean?? r u toking to me or to adan..(alamak. setep kenal jer siot aku panggil adan.. ) and ya.. my dad MAY let me change.. i wan a CBR!! have been dying to ride one.

Heheheheh..good one..!!!:p

heyyyyy.. u asked and i answered okayyyy.. hahahahhahaha.. sheesh

hellooooooooooooooooooooooo

helllooooo backkk.. why u hello me onli?? y dun u say hello gileraians...?? hahahahah

hi all..

its been a long time since i post in this thread.... to all t fellow the muslim gilerians, happy fasting!!!!

btw, looking forward to the TAA charity ride so, can go riding with u guys.... hopefully it falls on my off day....

Hey heyyy!!! happy fasting toooo!!! I love fasting month!!! time flies quickly this month!! wooohoooooo

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

haha..no worries...just inform me wat u need to diy...change colour to ur bike..no sweat..i might be changing my bike colour too..for raya hehe...trying to get the ideas soon...1 of this days during fasting mth..but will be on the weekends..anything just pm me...or i mayb posting it when will be doing the diy thingy...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

halo guys...

heard the new LEO.V exhaust for runner is coming...any idea how much???

any1 selling LEO.v exhaust??

PM mi..thanks..

have to wait for further details regarding the new pipe..

for the currently pipe u can try check in the garage sales..or try check it out @ sunrise,taihin or machspeed...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

have to wait for further details regarding the new pipe..

for the currently pipe u can try check in the garage sales..or try check it out @ sunrise,taihin or machspeed...

oh i see,

ya hv been looking/searching thru the garage sales for weeks...not many selling....

yup,i went sunrise..but they dun hv 2nd exhaust...so now gonna wait for the new exhaust...n see if the price is right anot...

Dear bros, I have a problem which i hope that someone can help me out with. I was riding my bike yesterday night, but this morning suddenly cannot start. I think my batt might have died on me because the piston managed to move, but it moved once or twice before dying. So i was hoping that some kind bro will be willing to lend me his battery so that i can jump start my bike and ride to Tai Hin. either that or could someone provide me with a tow service number?

I live in marine parade, if there is any soul kind enough to ride to my place to let me jump start my bike, i will greatly appreciate it. i'll buy u dinner or something to repay u. my number is 97512934, please do sms or call me if u are willing to help a fellow gilera rider out! thanks in advance!!

hey hai guy...i new to gilera..i wan modify my bike..chnage pipe(wat kind of pipe?)anyone any exprience in it?or which shop do the best things...

pipe...erm..LV-LeoVince or GPR. Which shop?..well different shop sells at different prices. Its who knows you and not who you know, in other words shop A may sell a pipe at 650 to you....but might sell to me at 600. So it all depends. Remember that after changing yr exhaust the shop need to change the jettings and reset your carburettor, ie: air and fuel intake. :goodluck:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
Dear bros, I have a problem which i hope that someone can help me out with. I was riding my bike yesterday night, but this morning suddenly cannot start. I think my batt might have died on me because the piston managed to move, but it moved once or twice before dying. So i was hoping that some kind bro will be willing to lend me his battery so that i can jump start my bike and ride to Tai Hin. either that or could someone provide me with a tow service number?

I live in marine parade, if there is any soul kind enough to ride to my place to let me jump start my bike, i will greatly appreciate it. i'll buy u dinner or something to repay u. my number is 97512934, please do sms or call me if u are willing to help a fellow gilera rider out! thanks in advance!!

Dude check your fuse, as its been rainin the past few days and water might have seaped thru:goodluck: . Its located near the battery compartment. Sorry can help you as i m in Tuas. Cheers.

SCOOTER CHARITY RIDE 2008 !!!

Date: 13 September 2008 (Saturday)

Venue to Meet: Kallang Macdonald's

Time to Meet: 1600hrs SHARP ! (Cant afford to make the GOH wait for us!)

ITINERARY

1600hrs - Meet up at Kallang Macdonald's (Envelopes will be issued to each & every invidivual group to be donated to Taman Warisan, Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre)

1630hrs - Convoy will begin from Kallang Macdonald's to Taman Warisan, Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre)

1715hrs - Arrival of GOH & Handing over donations

1730hrs - Weekend Cultural Performances in Malay Heritage Centre

The Sat weekends at Malay Heritage Centre will be run by the Community Clubs in Jalan Besar GRC. Spectators will be treated to an array of colourful performances by the multi-talented and clolourful performers from the Community Clubs. Performances will include traditional Malay Dance, Silat, Kompang and others.

1830hrs - "Iftar"

Visitors can also join in the "Iftar" or the breaking of fast at 1900hrs happening at Kandahar Street where many locals and tourist with the Food & Goods Bazaar happening daily from 3pm-10pm from 1 to 29 September 2008.

*This is a roughly how the programme will be.

*The whole event will finish est. at 2000hrs.

*Time or programme may change prior to notice

This event is fully supported by Taman Warisan, Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre), Karezzma & Riders Aid Singapore.

SUPPORT SCOOTER SCENE IN SINGAPORE !!!

All Scooterist are welcome...

Thank You For Your Support

.::ModPedz::.

eh gang.. pipe scorpion da masok lom?? tak dgr khabar ponn...

Scorpion...tunggu sampai jadi scorpion king arh...still not approved. Wait long long

SCOOTER CHARITY RIDE 2008 !!!

Date: 13 September 2008 (Saturday)

Venue to Meet: Kallang Macdonald's

Time to Meet: 1600hrs SHARP ! (Cant afford to make the GOH wait for us!)

ITINERARY

1600hrs - Meet up at Kallang Macdonald's (Envelopes will be issued to each & every invidivual group to be donated to Taman Warisan, Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre)

1630hrs - Convoy will begin from Kallang Macdonald's to Taman Warisan, Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre)

1715hrs - Arrival of GOH & Handing over donations

1730hrs - Weekend Cultural Performances in Malay Heritage Centre

The Sat weekends at Malay Heritage Centre will be run by the Community Clubs in Jalan Besar GRC. Spectators will be treated to an array of colourful performances by the multi-talented and clolourful performers from the Community Clubs. Performances will include traditional Malay Dance, Silat, Kompang and others.

1830hrs - "Iftar"

Visitors can also join in the "Iftar" or the breaking of fast at 1900hrs happening at Kandahar Street where many locals and tourist with the Food & Goods Bazaar happening daily from 3pm-10pm from 1 to 29 September 2008.

*This is a roughly how the programme will be.

*The whole event will finish est. at 2000hrs.

*Time or programme may change prior to notice

This event is fully supported by Taman Warisan, Istana Kampong Glam (Malay Heritage Centre), Karezzma & Riders Aid Singapore.

SUPPORT SCOOTER SCENE IN SINGAPORE !!!

All Scooterist are welcome...

Thank You For Your Support

Aku nak main kompang leh tak??