okey guys help me..i new...u guys can recommed me which shop dat relly noe bout gilera?recommend plss..dat lv pipe n gpr pipe wat the difff??

which shop...erm hard to say dude, u may want to try those shops at kalang ave, Taihin/Future or Sunrise....LV or GPR ..my preference is the new GPR ..i have tried the LV low mounting and high mounting...but nothing beats the GPR carbon fibre...wanna know better ...trial and error arh dude...today buy LV ...use for 2 months sell them off ...and buy GPR ...thereafter u will see the difference....hahahahhahahahhahahhaha:p

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:
  • Replies 3.7k

which shop...erm hard to say dude, u may want to try those shops at kalang ave, Taihin/Future or Sunrise....LV or GPR ..my preference is the new GPR ..i have tried the LV low mounting and high mounting...but nothing beats the GPR carbon fibre...wanna know better ...trial and error arh dude...today buy LV ...use for 2 months sell them off ...and buy GPR ...thereafter u will see the difference....hahahahhahahahhahahhaha:p

May I know in terms of what are the differences?

Anyway, I'm using GPR cf too. But mine sounds soft. As soft as the stock pipe. Even my friend commented why it's so soft. Is it normal? I scared it's due to intake or exhaust leak.

siapala kita nie kan...

okay arr... exampleee... if i fall on the track... describe how i would fall and wad would be the damages.....

Hi girl....no problem, you won't fall on the track as long as you take me as your pillion...more weight on the back will have more grip on ur rear tyres. If you fall, i fall. You got watch titanic? HOW?

[

Hi girl....no problem, you won't fall on the track as long as you take me as your pillion...more weight on the back will have more grip on ur rear tyres. If you fall, i fall. You got watch titanic? HOW?

Mark if she falls on you ..i m sure you gonna break your back...hahahhahahahhahaha:goodluck:

May I know in terms of what are the differences?

Anyway, I'm using GPR cf too. But mine sounds soft. As soft as the stock pipe. Even my friend commented why it's so soft. Is it normal? I scared it's due to intake or exhaust leak.

, which means th

Well look at the GPR and the LV...in terms of weight GPR is lighter than LV, which means that you have thrown away that excess weight off the bike. Look at the LV and GPR header, the GPR header goes off straight and the LV has a curve, which means that the exhaust doesnt emitted from LV doesnt realy go out that fast from the exhaust which means slower pick up, and slower response. Yr GPR sounds soft is because of the silencer, remove the silencer and put on the racing kit, thereafter hear the sound. Cheers:P

Ulat bulu dah naik daun :p

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

, which means th

Well look at the GPR and the LV...in terms of weight GPR is lighter than LV, which means that you have thrown away that excess weight off the bike. Look at the LV and GPR header, the GPR header goes off straight and the LV has a curve, which means that the exhaust doesnt emitted from LV doesnt realy go out that fast from the exhaust which means slower pick up, and slower response. Yr GPR sounds soft is because of the silencer, remove the silencer and put on the racing kit, thereafter hear the sound. Cheers:P

Wow. Racing kit? What is that? Where can I see this product and how much?

Saturday 6 September 08.

Tuas Track Practice..

Time: 4pm..

Any scoots are welcome.

Reminder: If rain heavily on the day, practice will be cancelled.

Support Singapore Scoots Track Race

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

Saturday 6 September 08.

Tuas Track Practice..

Time: 4pm..

Any scoots are welcome.

Reminder: If rain heavily on the day, practice will be cancelled.

Support Singapore Scoots Track Race

Alamak...

Fasting lah...hmmmm...

U guys have fun ya...!!!

-Contact - [email protected] / +65 83121946

-Add me @ FaceBook = Saitoh Hajime

Support Local Brand,

Support Local Races,

Support Local Racers..!!:thumb:

Wow. Racing kit? What is that? Where can I see this product and how much?

I got mine at Machspeed in Paya Lebar. Cost $30 zuckaroos

does anyone noe where to buy front mudguard for 07 model??

Taihin look for Jackye at Kalang Ave, cost abt 110 if im not wrong. :shades:

Mark if she falls on you ..i m sure you gonna break your back...hahahhahahahhahaha:goodluck:

hehehehehe!!! u know her ar?? never mind la...a skinny young man like me won't break my bones tht easily. ahahahahahaha

[

eh.. how u know ar?? :D hahhahahaha... u know me izzit??

hehehehehe!!! u know her ar?? never mind la...a skinny young man like me won't break my bones tht easily. ahahahahahaha

nvm la eh.. :gun: kirim salam can alr.. hahahhahahaha..

--Vroom. Vroom.

:angel: Vroooommm.--

Gilera SP 180

PiaggioFly 150

Dont know her leh...just guessing...as perviously she was enquiring her where to get her seat repaired as it had cracked...so i m just assuming...hehehehehe

eh.. how u know ar?? :D hahhahahaha... u know me izzit??

dont know leh...just assuming as previously you were asking where can get a 2nd seat for your ride mah...sorry for the assumption k...anyway nanti raya minta maaf k...hehehehehe:angel: