Hello guys, i have a problem with my signal light... onli can signal left... But not right... So any1 have the same problem b4? Is the signal button faulty? Anybody know how much is the signal button cost and where? Thanx

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

• Replies 3.7k

Hello guys, i have a problem with my signal light... onli can signal left... But not right... So any1 have the same problem b4? Is the signal button faulty? Anybody know how much is the signal button cost and where? Thanx

u mean no light on the right or cant even switch to right side? might be bulb blown leh.... try checking lor

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

the right light still can blink onli wen u switch to right signal and have 2 press the button slightly den come out light.. u get wat i mean?

u mean no light on the right or cant even switch to right side? might be bulb blown leh.... try checking lor

Got the same problem myself, i tot it was the wiring but i go to future they say the switch problem, if im not wrong $15-$25.Sometimes they say wiring may cause your problem... hope it helps!:cool:

http://3.music.bigpond-images.com/images/AlbumCoverArt/45/XXL/Rarities2.jpg

hmm.. that helps.. thanx bro... hardcore rox!

Got the same problem myself, i tot it was the wiring but i go to future they say the switch problem, if im not wrong $15-$25.Sometimes they say wiring may cause your problem... hope it helps!:cool:

Originally Posted by Fammi

1) hafis email: [email protected] Hp: 96148379

2) Z3U5(ZEUS) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91166865

2) Fammi(Fammi) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81892786

3) ViXeR(Khai) Email: [email protected] Hp: 90477552

4) the british invasion(Aris) Email: [email protected] Hp:81989980

5) -JueLz-(Tajul) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81493547

6) pornoheft(Asri) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91500616

7) G-Force(Wanz)Email: [email protected] Hp: 91801532

8) rastadan31(Adan) Email: [email protected] Hp:82385213=latest no.

9) eyanz_08(Yan) Email: [email protected] Hp: 94563612

10) Runner Bikes(Zai) email: [email protected] Hp: 96559669

11) krusty28(farhan) email: [email protected] Hp: 82624778

12) macblack(Fahmi) email: [email protected] Hp: 91615160

13) ark.ver2(adli) email: [email protected], Hp: 91891247

14) lokb72(Hellme) email: [email protected], Hp: 91012711

15) simply.ayie(ayie) [email protected] Hp: 93360526

16) DanRxz(Danny) [email protected] Hp: 98444271

17) evilboi (benny) [email protected] Hp: 96556782

18) ficiante (Fi) [email protected] HP: 81028305

19) Ezz (Ezz) email: [email protected] Hp: 81976345

20) odis(azman) email: [email protected] Hp: 90611055

21) Reed(Fareed) email: [email protected] Hp: 96832373

22) kam(pish) email: [email protected] Hp: 92774274

23) Izzy08(Izz) email: [email protected] Hp: 83226931

24) Jay Cutler Aka "J" (HP):92402696

25) Ahmeng(amir) [email protected] hp : 96349164

26) Bhrok(amirul hafiz) [email protected] hp : 81683389

27) Dyno_88A.K.A Mark -----> [email protected] hp:82349980

28) Dimbob (ALI ) [email protected] hp :97631136

29) thor06 (Hairul) [email protected] hp: 81128959

30) Ayam1987 (qaliff) [email protected] hp: 84028385

31) Herryk [email protected] hp: 90688064

32) Faizal [email protected] hp: 81873631 (Newcomer Hehehe!)

33) JiggyJig(Haziq) [email protected] 81120655

34) Rizal [email protected] 97297257

35) Fadh- [email protected] 97508777 ( someone new to the gilera scene )

36) Faizul - [email protected] 94522003 (just wanna join in the fun)

welcome all 2 the new comers... :cheeky:

Originally Posted by Fammi

35) Fadh- [email protected] 97508777 ( someone new to the gilera scene )

yeah , got game freaks!!! i onli play zero hours!!! any:dot: one ???

Wah, it's already so old already la that game...you might wanna try tiberium wars....got a few guys addicted already hahaha

[

Wah, it's already so old already la that game...you might wanna try tiberium wars....got a few guys addicted already hahaha

maybe i tag along one day...aite! you show me the basics i learn from there!!:thumb: see you!

Hi im intending to buy a Gilera FBA plate from a bike shop... anything I should look out for? e.g. Wiring, lights, anything i shld know? plus do u guys know how much would a paint job cost? thanks!

thing u shud look for:

the tranmisions of the bike. when u bike the bike, make sure do the servicing 4 u, Engine oil, gear oil, oil filter, spark plug, rollers. u clip, belting. make sure wiring all ok, bike in good condition. when u buy from shop, u try to ask them whether they can spray the bike for u..

some shop do that. if spray around 400-600

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

Hey fellow members, just felt like passing this message reminding everyone here to ride safely. Just witness an accident 2 hours ago at Serangoon, saw a kips colliding with a Subaru impreza. Rider was terribly hurt and shock, couldn't talk much but survived the crash with a pillion. My legs were all numb when i saw his mouth full of blood......and also to remind those whom wear berms most of the time to consider wearing jeans even for the girls ar... sigh... sad ar

[

maybe i tag along one day...aite! you show me the basics i learn from there!!:thumb: see you!

No problem man, as long as we have more players to join and create fun. :cheeky:

[

walau!! sad sia..... ride cafully guys....

Hey fellow members, just felt like passing this message reminding everyone here to ride safely. Just witness an accident 2 hours ago at Serangoon, saw a kips colliding with a Subaru impreza. Rider was terribly hurt and shock, couldn't talk much but survived the crash with a pillion. My legs were all numb when i saw his mouth full of blood......and also to remind those whom wear berms most of the time to consider wearing jeans even for the girls ar... sigh... sad ar

No problem man, as long as we have more players to join and create fun. :cheeky:

COUNTER STRIKEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BAIK!!!!!!!!! nak join nak join!

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

Hi 3GKs,

Will you guys be supporting the National Bike Week convoy hapenning next weekend? We would really appreciate it if you guys are able to support it as this is the first time such a big event is being organised by SBF. Do join if you have the time. :smile:

Whiteoryx

No Worries...3GK's will be there to support .....and for those who are interested to go for the Bike Fest with us...just wait for the update...i will post the time/location to meet up...

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

UPDATED

35) Fadh- [email protected] 97508777

copied from garage sales:

Posting for my friend

Selling of Leo Vince LScoot 4 Road pipe

Used only for 1 1/2 weeks

Selling at $380

more infos please feel free to call or msg 91186761(burn)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

Gathering all gamers and cyber addicts. On this coming Wednesday to meet 10pm at Katong shopping centre. Those whom are coming alone can call me at 82349980!

1.) Mark 82349980

2.)

3.)

4.)

[

A friend of mine just lost his bike. Gilera VXR 200 05 model..plate number FZ.7233. Outlook of the bike is a red bull racing paint job....please keep a lookout guys!

[

A friend of mine just lost his bike. Gilera VXR 200 05 model..plate number FZ.7233. Outlook of the bike is a red bull racing paint job....please keep a lookout guys!

bro,which area ur fren lost the bike ? :cry: