Gila Gila Gilera Khakis

rastadan31

1)Part Of iT (Hafis) Email: [email protected] Hp: 96148379

2) Z3U5(ZEUS) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91166865

2)Fammi(Fammi) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81892786

3)ViXeR(Khai) Email: [email protected] Hp: 90477552

4)the british invasion(Aris) Email: [email protected] Hp:81989980

5)-JueLz-(Tajul) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81493547

6)pornoheft(Asri) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91500616

7)G-Force(Wanz)Email: [email protected] Hp: 91801532

8)rastadan31(Adan) Email: [email protected] Hp:91831081

9)eyanz_08(Yan) Email: [email protected] Hp: 94563612

10)Runner Bikes(Zai) email: [email protected] Hp: 96559669

11)krusty28(farhan) email: [email protected] Hp: 91277389

12)macblack(Fahmi) email: [email protected] Hp: 91615160

13)ark.ver2(adli) email: [email protected], Hp: 91891247

14)lokb72(Hellme) email: [email protected], Hp: 91012711

15)simply.ayie(ayie) [email protected] Hp: 93360526

16)DanRxz(Danny) [email protected] Hp: 98444271

17) evilboi (benny) [email protected] Hp: 96556782

18) ficiante (Fi) [email protected] HP: 81028305

19) Ezz (Ezz) email: [email protected] Hp: 81976345

20) odis(azman) email: [email protected] Hp: 90611055

21) Reed(Fareed) email: [email protected] Hp: 96832373

22) kam(pish) email: [email protected] Hp: 92774274

Tanx for the reply z3u5.. Noted and will ask ard b4 purchaseone..

I will update after i get different result & find the best...

Do update me if u guys have any outing or gathering...

Want to join the fun... hehehehe.... :cheeky:

JUST LEAVE YOUR CONTACT DETAILS AND WILL UPDATE, ALSO CHECK OUT THE FORUM OFTEN FOR UPDATES. :thumb:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

• Replies 3.7k

1)Part Of iT (Hafis) Email: [email protected] Hp: 96148379

2) Z3U5(ZEUS) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91166865

2)Fammi(Fammi) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81892786

3)ViXeR(Khai) Email: [email protected] Hp: 90477552

4)the british invasion(Aris) Email: [email protected] Hp:81989980

5)-JueLz-(Tajul) Email: [email protected] Hp: 81493547

6)pornoheft(Asri) Email: [email protected] Hp: 91500616

7)G-Force(Wanz)Email: [email protected] Hp: 91801532

8)rastadan31(Adan) Email: [email protected] Hp:91831081

9)eyanz_08(Yan) Email: [email protected] Hp: 94563612

10)Runner Bikes(Zai) email: [email protected] Hp: 96559669

11)krusty28(farhan) email: [email protected] Hp: 91277389

12)macblack(Fahmi) email: [email protected] Hp: 91615160

13)ark.ver2(adli) email: [email protected], Hp: 91891247

14)lokb72(Hellme) email: [email protected], Hp: 91012711

15)simply.ayie(ayie) [email protected] Hp: 93360526

16)DanRxz(Danny) [email protected] Hp: 98444271

17) evilboi (benny) [email protected] Hp: 96556782

18) ficiante (Fi) [email protected] HP: 81028305

19) Ezz (Ezz) email: [email protected] Hp: 81976345

20) odis(azman) email: [email protected] Hp: 90611055

21) Reed(Fareed) email: [email protected] Hp: 96832373

22) kam(pish) email: [email protected] Hp: 92774274

23) Izzy08(Izz) email: [email protected] Hp: 83226931

Tanx Z3U5... i have updated my contact.

Enjoyzzz... :)

2007 | 2008

Kymco | Piaggio

Grandink | Gilera

150 | 200

test test... apa kabar semua gila2 gang... harap2 semua baik2 baik2 belaka... anyway i have a question 2 ask... where 2 get carbon fiber water bottal holder eh? and how much...? hopefully someone can help... thank you for reading..

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

test test... apa kabar semua gila2 gang... harap2 semua baik2 baik2 belaka... anyway i have a question 2 ask... where 2 get carbon fiber water bottal holder eh? and how much...? hopefully someone can help... thank you for reading..

Kedai Basikal...about 15 dollars. :cool:

:bow: ~ No DrEaM Is ToO BiG~:gun:

anyone noes whether our headlight can be adjusted? my high beam seems to be dropping down and now almost same like no high beam like tat.... or its jus my imagination?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

yeah rite....when wanna meet...i wanna change my open pod to KNN...my Hurricane Filter already like mushroom and exhaust kept on back firing:dozed:

when?? ur "Friend" ask wher r u??LOLLLLLl:angel:

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

sometime next week ..call me leh..my friend ..KNN ...this week fking bz..now still in office lah..u go down already or not?

ya.. Thurs went down alr.. still left a few more hundreds to go...LOL.. i oso la.. jus finish work and reach hm.. tired goin to slp now..:dozed:

"Many changes are happening, although you might not be sure why they are happening."

"Ride Safe":cheers:

benny, it can be adjusted.

ok ok.... will try to adjust when i'm free.... jus tilt up the thing can liao rite? or need tools?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

hey fellow gilera-ians...

any one of u kind souls out there could name me some place where we could do customized seat covers for our runners? AND attached is the kinda' output that i want to do (not the flower but the emboss like output). thanks a million in advance.. cheers!

http://www.pirateupholstery.com/Seats/GT&GTS/Flower.jpg

Kiss me when I cry, Bless me when I die...

at aunty can, her daughter also can, beside aunty'd daughter shop also can, 219 can, along that road got this shop called eugene also can...where else... hmm... so far o idea..:cheeky:

hey fellow gilera-ians...

any one of u kind souls out there could name me some place where we could do customized seat covers for our runners? AND attached is the kinda' output that i want to do (not the flower but the emboss like output). thanks a million in advance.. cheers!

http://www.pirateupholstery.com/Seats/GT&GTS/Flower.jpg

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

i juz bought a 2nd hand gilera 06...the colour of that bike is purple & white & some yellow lines on the sides....

i used to ride spark 135 for 1 year plus & i changed to gilera...i juz wanna try out...& its kinda cool...

i need someone to assist me abt this bike....i'm a guy by the way..hehe

i juz bought a 2nd hand gilera 06...the colour of that bike is purple & white & some yellow lines on the sides....

i used to ride spark 135 for 1 year plus & i changed to gilera...i juz wanna try out...& its kinda cool...

i need someone to assist me abt this bike....i'm a guy by the way..hehe

Welcome to the club dude...just ask anything which u are not familiar with..

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis