• Replies 3.7k

actually u choose the kind of spray u wan den he'll do for u... choose nippon spray better cos not very thick.... have my bike front fairing sprayed by him :thumb:

oh he did? how many cans did u get? cos i wanna re-do my whole bike.

for my front fairing and front mudguard he use 1.5 cans... whole bike maybe 5 or less?? ask him urself better

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

EH FAMMI AMACAM... haha

hahah yeahh. eh i your name fammi eh? cause my name is fahmi haha

"The road to success and the road to failure are almost exactly the same.â€

what is transmission box eh?

jus sprayed my trnsmission box for $20 at 1 shop behind tampines safra... not bad worksmanship... $50 for rims...

dun leave bike there den wat u wan do sia... u also cannot ride the bike away without the transmission cover... the shop also not like mach speed got sofa for u to chill lolz

hehe..

no la.. ask only ...

maybe when i go there i bring one foldable chair den zzzz

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/untitled-3.jpg

fwuh bullet filter!

is it good a not.. not many runners using the bullet filter..

i know zai using one.

Anyone going to spray the transmission box?

planning to spray mine black perhaps next week....

want to go? can go together gether...

Anyone going to spray the transmission box?

planning to spray mine black perhaps next week....

want to go? can go together gether...

i oso wanna go.. spray black oso.. but.. mayb mth end ar.. currently got financial difficulties.. wakakaka..

Why so serious?

i oso wanna go.. spray black oso.. but.. mayb mth end ar.. currently got financial difficulties.. wakakaka..

everyone mnth end got project one... then 1 to 2 wks lata no plan.. coz no more money.. wait for the next mnth.. lolz...

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

oh ic ic.. thanx bro... 20 dollar is cheap.... i also wanna spray la...

this

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/untitled-3.jpg

everyone mnth end got project one... then 1 to 2 wks lata no plan.. coz no more money.. wait for the next mnth.. lolz...

haiya.. every mth like dat.. ahakz..

Why so serious?

Yo guys. I wanna get my air filter cleaned so I'm thinking of going to the workshop as well. Why don't we plan a workshop gathering then we go makan afterwards? :p

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg
oh ic ic.. thanx bro... 20 dollar is cheap.... i also wanna spray la...

if quality is very gd 20bux is ok.. coz that ting easy to take out.. den just sand, spray n lacquer.. sandpaper $1, spray $5, lacquer $5++.. and wont use more than half the can oso.. can share 2 to 3 pple.. so in the end can spend like $5..

Yo guys. I wanna get my air filter cleaned so I'm thinking of going to the workshop as well. Why don't we plan a workshop gathering then we go makan afterwards? :p

yeah, gd idea.. ah huat promise me to do my setting.. mnth end ah.. but depends on each one workin schedule oso..those working nite can la, those work mornin join after..

if quality is very gd 20bux is ok.. coz that ting easy to take out.. den just sand, spray n lacquer.. sandpaper $1, spray $5, lacquer $5++.. and wont use more than half the can oso.. can share 2 to 3 pple.. so in the end can spend like $5..

well, im up for it. yeah, like majority says, end of the mth. broke man broke!

well end of mnth im gonna project my whole bike.. but i tink it will take more than 1 day.. depend on weather oso.. so i go msc take out the old stickers, clean.. then if got time sand..do slowly la.. so if anyone wanna join can oso.. but mayb before dat i need to ask rastadan or wan to help me do with my putty..

dok.. crack oso can putty onot?

Why so serious?

oh yes yes! im up for that since end of the mth is poly holiday alr! woohoo.

oh oh, my bike seat, the front latch is broken. so i can up the seat either by key or hand from the front. so i was wondering, if a normal re-wrap shop can fix it up or i shud get a new seat?

to abg dan: busy i presume? i wud like to noe how much you spent to diy spray ur bike so i can put aside some cash? wat spray's did u use and how u went about it! really appreciate the info!

as wat evilboi sayz....choose ur fav spray can...colour...the best try nippon pylox...they gt 2 type...matt n glossy...for matt: just a based colour fast dry,no shiny lacquer added..glossy: colour wuth mixed texture lacquer but not perfectly smooth and takes time to dry...bt depend on wat colour u want on ur bike...if lets say just all black..then 1 type of colour with lacquer. if other colour then will need 1 white matt,ur fav colour n 1 lacquer

as 4 transmission cover..i'll be doing it myself this saturday....just need to buy a bigger size rachet to open up the nut from the wheel..

what u can diy...diy urself ..if have proper tools...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

dok.. crack oso can putty onot?

shld b ah.. mine is a hole, even worse.. put putty then sand.. ive neva done before though.. thats y need help from those experienced.. if only can use my fren's airbrush from TP..

can be seal with putty,just need a based backup to seal the putty...such as a tinywire mesh seal it from behindstick to the shape of the fairing..then apply putty,let it dry...sand till smooth..then touch with the colour u want...the based wire just let it be but need to make it strong enough to support the putty...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis