Gila Gila Gilera Khakis

rastadan31

Hmm.. i saw u along Bedok North road just now arnd 1830 GMT... and boy does your bike looks nicer in real life than in the picture... the "blue" was just...erm.. unique :cheeky:

yeah.. in real life look nicer n pretty den in pic but if u go near the bike.. WONDERFULL!!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

*Part Of It *

• Replies 3.7k

haha...datz my sky babyblue Doraemon ....y never horn...i did saw u too by glance....your head like turning afew times looking @ me...& i was focusing on the rd infront..ahakz...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Hahaha nanti aku horn, semua org tengokkan aku.. kalau aku senyum, kau ingat aku orang giler :lol: But yeah.. u were really concerntrating how to negotiate the cars :cheeky:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

yeah.. in real life look nicer n pretty den in pic but if u go near the bike.. WONDERFULL!!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Didn't really "see" lah... just a glance or two and from my rear mirror.. one time see, i know is rastadan liao :cheeky: A very unique gilera.. only one in spore mah :p

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

jus sprayed my trnsmission box for $20 at 1 shop behind tampines safra... not bad worksmanship... $50 for rims...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v384/evilben_85/evil.jpg

Piaggio Typhoon 125 - FW596E

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

Gilera Runner VXR 200 - FBB4445P

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

name not very sure.... didnt look at it... the shop is at the first turn facing the main road one.... its the only bike shop at the first turn there

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

name not very sure.... didnt look at it... the shop is at the first turn facing the main road one.... its the only bike shop at the first turn there

alermakk.. lyk dat kinda diffcult 2 find ar.. nvm.. i try nevertheless..

Why so serious?

ok.. if i still cnnt find den i ask u come along la.. haha..

where u stay? u wan now i also can bring u go lolz....

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

mine black with orangy red colour at front, side panel, pillion handle

bro.. spray transmission they got do sanding before spray tak?

some shop just spray over je...

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

to abg dan: busy i presume? i wud like to noe how much you spent to diy spray ur bike so i can put aside some cash? wat spray's did u use and how u went about it! really appreciate the info!

actually u choose the kind of spray u wan den he'll do for u... choose nippon spray better cos not very thick.... have my bike front fairing sprayed by him :thumb:

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

bro.. spray transmission they got do sanding before spray tak?

some shop just spray over je...

i think have... cos now very smooth and can feel the paint 'not very thick' like this.... brought my bike there in the morning and get back around 3+

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J

i think have... cos now very smooth and can feel the paint 'not very thick' like this.... brought my bike there in the morning and get back around 3+

ouh... means u have to leave ur bike there arh?

why? long queue eh?

~เมดสินไทยà¹à¸¥à¸™à¸”์ à¹à¸”นดินไทยเรา~

ouh... means u have to leave ur bike there arh?

why? long queue eh?

dun leave bike there den wat u wan do sia... u also cannot ride the bike away without the transmission cover... the shop also not like mach speed got sofa for u to chill lolz

Yamaha X1-S - FY5414D

XR400 - FP5404E

DRZ400SM - FBB9987J