I need to speak to u guys one of this days bout ur so called club...

Alot of people have been askin me bout u all, just need to clarify...

What's the issue about..can just clarify with me...

GILA GILA GILERA KHAKIS

Gila Gila Gilera Kakis

• Replies 3.7k

thks for the info bout the balancer, just to confirm the balancer is the big and heavy type rite?? any difference will it make??

btw a shop qoute me leo vince pipe $575 without inspection and installation..

expensive??

so which shop u guys go 2? future or sunrise?

anyway if there is any meet ups?

can make new frens..

hello fello gilerians.

i was thinkin of gettin a multivar but i aint sure if i wanna buy malossi or pollini.

any advice?

-you can,when you believe-

sham zikky

haha nolah not malu... segan only. gila gila gilera khakis? ok... but why khaki? i thot khaki is a colour.. hmmm.

maybe trying out to be sumting dif in the spelling but the pronounciation is still 'kaki'....

so, how do u find ur runner?? being good n obedient 2 u so far???

simply.ayie aka DVS Rider

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

btw auntie shop quote me $350 for a full sticker on my gilera.. expensive??

pls guide me.. thk u

350 for the price its ok lar... but u need to have ur own design and u need to tell them how exactly u wan the decals to be pasted. workmanship to me is okay2 lah, my fren got do decals with auntie shop b4, the turnout was quite nice becos he tell auntie daughter how he wan the decals to be pasted exactly...

u can also visit http://www.skinzodesigns.multiply.com

may be u wanna consider ur options..

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

hello fello gilerians.

i was thinkin of gettin a multivar but i aint sure if i wanna buy malossi or pollini.

any advice?

maybe u wanna try pollini... quite okay also lah... since lots of guys have tried out malossi.... ard 285 i think..

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

thks for the info bout the balancer, just to confirm the balancer is the big and heavy type rite?? any difference will it make??

btw a shop qoute me leo vince pipe $575 without inspection and installation..

expensive??

so which shop u guys go 2? future or sunrise?

anyway if there is any meet ups?

can make new frens..

maybe u wanna explore and experience urself... sunrise... hmmmm...

future... quite honest mechanics they have, machspeed also okay if u wanna try.. cos most of the fellow gilley's goes to machspeed to have the bike repaired,service,add some gadgets to their bikes...

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

hey guys.!! i'm really2 seriously new here...n i really2 seriously need ur guys help...i just bought a runner vxr 200 03' frm A.S Phoon Changi Rd on sat..but actually 2weeks ago coz i they re-paint it for me according to my choice of colours.plus they said tht they will change the engine oil,spark plug,roller n belting...but now the probs is tht i hv a hard time starting it...plus my engine sounds weird n rough...worst thing is tht whenever i stop,the engine die off...pls tell me wat need to be done as they gave me 1 month guarenty puas hati..but now hati tak puas leh...therefore,i'm going there again tmrw...pls help me....:(

seriously new kepe....??? serious masuk ICU geng....

Gila-Gila Gilera Kakis

VIVA LA VIDA GILERA

thanks ayie.

but diff pple say diff things.

some said malossi is betta den polini and vice versa.

tak kan nak try dua2 kan.

haha.

-you can,when you believe-

sham zikky

hello fello gilerians.

any advice?

Polini!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://aka.ip-technik.net/pornoheft/coke.jpg

polini power:)

-------Sat 280608------

1)Sham Zikky

2)Adli a.k.a Jackass

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

I dun own both, but i modded my stock one to feel like a multivar pick up except draw back when u full throttle need to close and open again immediately for the boost.. =x

Moderate freestyles, please exercise & practice "Pastrana-Togetherness"

seriously new kepe....??? serious masuk ICU geng....

eh.takde lah sampai gitu skali...hahaha...bike now ok..!!woohoo..!!only hv to deal wif the fuel consumption...huhu..;)

376747_10150445940699560_19154214559_8173274_1306091283_n.jpg

Once an Italian. Always an Italian.

Senyum-Senyum Selalu...:D

FiR.

woish woish. baru aje aku check this thread in the early morn, dah jump 2 pages. terror jugak eh korang. no skool or work ar?

skool sucks man. eh eh, saturday korang gi maner? sad man got work. free free turun sg flyer ar mlm. :D:D:D