Originally posted by Sols@Apr 7 2005, 04:50 AM

then tomorrow you go airport can? hahaha... be our chauffer.. haha

er hem.. cannn... i pay rental fees u pay petrol fees.. on bo?? :cheeky:

in e first place must c ppl wanna lend car anot lor.. heh heh..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

• Replies 15.4k

by the way does first motor do checks for bikes as in a detail one??? cause interested in buying from raf but ain`t know anything onli a bit here and there... dun wanna take risk...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Apr 7 2005, 04:54 AM

by the way does first motor do checks for bikes as in a detail one??? cause interested in buying from raf but ain`t know anything onli a bit here and there... dun wanna take risk...

ya they do.. but they charge accordingly lor.. anyway raf services his bike at FM de.. if u not sure of it u can check with FM ppl lor.. c of thr's anything wrong with his bike.. i kinda trust raf though.. he's a nice guy. i'm sure he'll b honest with u if thr;s anyting wrong with his bike de.. hee.. and if buy liao got prob can always ask raf abt it de ma.. :cheeky:

- vivi

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 7 2005, 04:54 AM

be chauffuer lor...

pick me and my friend up... hahaha...

sols ji pai kiang liao.. need chauffeur de.. hmmph! charge him chauffeur fees!! chop chop!!! heh heh.. :cheer:

- vivi

yah lor...

of he let go a few months earlier, i'd be contending for it also! haha.. no questions asked... even though i only met him like twice? haha...

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 7 2005, 04:58 AM

sols ji pai kiang liao.. need chauffeur de.. hmmph! charge him chauffeur fees!! chop chop!!! heh heh.. :cheer:

eh... what toking you?

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 7 2005, 04:59 AM

eh... what toking you?

hokkien la fren.. my hokkien han yu pin yin translation lousy can anot.. :faint:

- vivi

hahahahaha aiyah dunno why pple like to sit car so sianz...

dunno how manli pple scolding mi scarastic and sh*t...

to so manli pple around mi friends and stuff riding=death and i can`t seems to change their opinion on this... so i juz ignore already.... if not i would have already given up :p

Originally posted by jinhanz@Apr 7 2005, 05:03 AM

hahahahaha aiyah dunno why pple like to sit car so sianz...

dunno how manli pple scolding mi scarastic and sh*t...

to so manli pple around mi friends and stuff riding=death and i can`t seems to change their opinion on this... so i juz ignore already.... if not i would have already given up :p

i dont like to sit car.. esp back seat.. i get car sick de.. :giddy:

but driving is ok.. haha.. but nth beats riding bikes during traffic jams!!! :cheer:

- vivi

i ride or drive don matter.. as long as from A go to B can liao... haha...

but girls arh...

cannot be less than 4 wheels.. to them the more the merrier... hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 7 2005, 05:04 AM

i ride or drive don matter.. as long as from A go to B can liao... haha...

but girls arh...

cannot be less than 4 wheels.. to them the more the merrier... hahaha...

use those trailers next time lor.. heh.. or bendy buses?? lolx.. lotsa space too!! :cheer:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 7 2005, 05:07 AM

use those trailers next time lor.. heh.. or bendy buses?? lolx.. lotsa space too!! :cheer:

mrt more wheels....

From then to now...

lalalalala.. sigh.. how come no one else interested in studying de.. tmr i gotta go study alone.. so poor thing.. sobz.. :cry:

stupid sols.. zhong de qing you.. hmmph! :mad:

- vivi

i good boy... hahaha

must pei her.. cannot always with you.. later jason also not happy ah... hahaha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by jinhanz@Apr 7 2005, 05:14 AM

u study for what??? ur in poly???

She's in Stupid Poly...

I'm in Singapore Poly...

these 2 poly exam period together one... hahaha

From then to now...