Originally posted by Sols@Apr 10 2005, 01:51 AM

thats amin a.k.a Speed*Demon...

he works in bishan...

ahhh cool..... i'm working in bishan area too... oklar dats it for today... i'm off to bed...:sleep:

• Replies 15.4k

Originally posted by wan_xtc@Apr 10 2005, 02:30 AM

i got it from private selller.... i'm not sure if there's any for sale at the moment.... but always be on the lookout yeah :cheeky:

make sure you check the bike out real well k... :goodluck:

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 10 2005, 02:32 AM

make sure you check the bike out real well k... :goodluck:

eh, refresh only get your reply so fast seh.... i bet you know the guy who sold me the mito... no prizes for correct answer tho' :thumb:

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 10 2005, 02:40 AM

so its you.... hahahha....

hehehehe... finally get my dream bike... been waiting since '96 you know... but the one i saw in '96 was white and red.... heh... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by wan_xtc@Apr 10 2005, 02:58 AM

eh, u all stay up so late, muggin for exams arh??

my exams finish liao!! haha.. just got home not long ago ma.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/1c026f0e.jpg

- vivi

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 9 2005, 09:55 PM

lol... we all slow riders.. sure can see one... hahaha...

eh... should i polish my end can to a shine? or leave it as it is?

same for my frame, yoke and swingarm...

how?

Just make sure that you dun be following behind Endo-Queen's bike. U never know when u'll see a tyre in your face. I AM NOT JOKING. Sols, why never ask Endo-Queen to wash bike with you?

Originally posted by lightbolt75@Apr 10 2005, 03:08 AM

Just make sure that you dun be following behind Endo-Queen's bike. U never know when u'll see a tyre in your face. I AM NOT JOKING. Sols, why never ask Endo-Queen to wash bike with you?

kaoz.. veh bad eh u.. :cry:

- vivi

malaysia arh.. onz... but i think day trip only can?

cos my mum out of town... i must take care of the house... hahahaha... home alone again... lol...

From then to now...

Originally posted by wan_xtc@Apr 10 2005, 02:58 AM

eh, u all stay up so late, muggin for exams arh??

about an hour ago you said that you were going to bed weren't you? haha...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 10 2005, 03:15 AM

cos my mum out of town... i must take care of the house... hahahaha... home alone again... lol...

of cos one day la.. i confirm with u again later in the week ba.. :sweat:

- vivi

Originally posted by lightbolt75@Apr 10 2005, 03:08 AM

cos M1 screwed up today... i din get any sms or calls till like 7pm.. then suddenly all came in... haha..

anyway.. she went to first motor mah... hor?

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 10 2005, 03:17 AM

of cos one day la.. i confirm with u again later in the week ba.. :sweat:

i friday then finish paper leh...

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 10 2005, 03:19 AM

if going also should b sat or sun de la.. relacc.. :cheeky:

huh..................................

very crowded leh.... hahaha...

From then to now...

aiyoh.. must renew passport liao... sian... left 6months and a few days only... haha

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 10 2005, 03:23 AM

aiyoh.. must renew passport liao... sian... left 6months and a few days only... haha

sianz ar.. i go slp liao.. tmr still got lunch date with my parents sia.. :giddy:

- vivi

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 10 2005, 03:29 AM

sianz ar.. i go slp liao.. tmr still got lunch date with my parents sia.. :giddy:

good mah.. why :giddy:

From then to now...

Originally posted by redridinghood@Apr 10 2005, 03:34 AM

means cant slp late.. hahaha.. :cheeky:

PIG...

From then to now...

Michellin Pilot Sport (Rear) Pilot Race H2 (Front) need to pump how much arh?

Very long never pump liao.. about 2 months liao... hahaha...

Think its time to pump...

HELP!!!

From then to now...

Dear guys, my friend just had an accident. I am writing this hoping that all who will read it will be reminded that us riders are always prone to more injuries than other motorists.

We were at South Buona Vista road, one mito, one rs125 and one wr2. For some reason I don't know, the WR2 guy signalled for me to overtake him before we entered the roads and I did. Halfway while riding, I didn't see him behind me anymore. Upon reaching the end and waiting for a while, he still didn't come out. So me and the rs125 rider went back in to look for him. Turned out that he had an accident because a lorry cut lanes and he had skidded and as a result, gotten into an accident. Luckily, he only suffered abrasions and some cuts. He was wearing berms and sandles. One side of the sandle was also torn off and the strap was useless.

Please guys, if you wanna ride hard, get some proper/basic gear. Please don't ride with berms, at least a pair of jeans, or long pants, and a pair of shoes. If you can, gloves, a good helmet and a jacket. I know not everyone will learn from this but I hope it will remind you guys of the danger we face all the time.

Cheers and ride safe.

Originally posted by Sols@Apr 10 2005, 03:15 AM

Can always ask ur "gf" to keep you company since you home alone. But no hanky panky except for thigh touching hor.