Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 2 2004, 04:08 PM

Dear young riders, U may think u'r fast n skillfull on the road but an advice from the League Of The Tua Gu. " Ride with respect becos There are always more bigger bikes on the roads"

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

did any of us say anything to offend the great Tua Gu's? (or whatever the hell that means?)

not trying to be a smartass here, but really, what the hell are you trying to say?

What do you mean by "there's always bigger bikes on the road"?

I believe in respecting the man behind the machine, not the other way round..

I miss you baby:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/thekaizer/automotive/18317145062605l.jpg

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

• Replies 15.4k

YESSS!!!

Managed to bua ka ta yesterday!!!

:D :D :D

Left hander, but my balls shrank when I was scraping so I re-compensate and wobbled a little, that's all.

But it was hella nice! :D :D

The inertia that I felt was significantly greater than normal cornering..

But I don't think I dare to do that on purpose again man... :p :P :p

I miss you baby:

*Disclaimer: Kaizer is an imaginary character and all posts are based on fiction.

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 2 2004, 04:08 PM

Dear young riders, U may think u'r fast n skillfull on the road but an advice from the League Of The Tua Gu. " Ride with respect becos There are always more bigger bikes on the roads"

hmm. there are bigger bikes than 750 srads too.

maybe you should show the hayas, g1, r1, etc, etc riders the due respect as well since their bikes are bigger than yours. well does that make u a young rider as well?

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

hahahahah~ :thumb: so mito riders should respect kr, sp, phantom riders?

can someone tell me what Tua Gu means?

Heheh I'm Cantonese/Hokkien/ChngTng illiterate..

I miss you baby:

big cow/bull~

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 3 2004, 09:10 PM

did any of us say anything to offend the great Tua Gu's? (or whatever the hell that means?)

not trying to be a smartass here, but really, what the hell are you trying to say?

you taLK BIG kiddo.

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by obitrok@Mar 3 2004, 09:34 PM

hmm. there are bigger bikes than 750 srads too.

maybe you should show the hayas, g1, r1, etc, etc riders the due respect as well since their bikes are bigger than yours. well does that make u a young rider as well?

I see no need to reveal my age but yes.. i respect the potential power of such bikes that u've mentioned

Most Bikers Live their Lives A Quarter Mile At A Time but I Pushed Mine To Edge of EXISTence

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 5 2004, 11:16 AM

I see no need to reveal my age but yes.. i respect the potential power of such bikes that u've mentioned

hmm.. bro.. so wat if ? those super lao jiao riding wave huh ? do u mean we SHOULD look down on them coz of their cc? i hav a frn whos 33 this yr.. was riding fireblade 929 and haya 2 yrs back now downgraded to wave.. should WE look down on him coz his cc is small OR we should RESPECT him coz hes able to corner at 130km/h ? to me.. i respect the man n not the machine.. so wat if 1 of my frn is riding a k2 when his dad pay for everything.. while we use our hard-earned money to get a bike for our personal transport ?

http://www.dreamgate.ne.jp/nsr/Gallery/repsol%20and%20regular250.jpg
Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 3 2004, 09:10 PM

With due respect to other mito riders, this post is just meant for this ignorant lad whom has threaded upon me.

As for your belief.. at your stage, u'r not qualified to issue me a challenge. Wait till u get your class 2.

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 5 2004, 11:16 AM

neither do i see a need for you to come in here and issue a 'warning' to the riders here. dude, dont hijack their thread. might as well go to the sp150, krr, tzm forums and do the same thing.

i dont ride a mito either but you dont see me coming in here to issue warnings. its only fair if u come in here to read and not spoil their peace.

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

THis is my last post. I will not return to this thread to post until another mito offends me on the road. I apologise to others whom may have found my presence unpleasant.

Originally posted by obitrok@Mar 5 2004, 11:31 AM

neither do i see a need for you to come in here and issue a 'warning' to the riders here. dude, dont hijack their thread. might as well go to the sp150, krr, tzm forums and do the same thing.

i dont ride a mito either but you dont see me coming in here to issue warnings. its only fair if u come in here to read and not spoil their peace.

thx bro.. ur the man! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: i believe our main objective to be here in mito forum is to share info n experience with one another.. comparison of out bikes etc..

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 5 2004, 11:31 AM

THis is my last post. I will not return to this thread to post until another mito offends me on the road. I apologise to others whom may have found my presence unpleasant.

sorry bro.. but wat actually happen to make u so flame up abt mitos ? mind sharing ?

Originally posted by SRAiDer75@Mar 5 2004, 11:25 AM

With due respect to other mito riders, this post is just  meant for this ignorant lad whom has threaded upon me. 

As for your belief.. at your stage, u'r not qualified to issue me a challenge. Wait till u get your class 2.

Hey, you wanna go down like that?

Okay, I'll follow, here's a big "Whatever!!" for you. I'd like to be more direct, but I'll give you the benefit of the doubt, as of yet.

Cow brains.

Now, if you wanna go the more civil way, heh:

How the hell did I "thread" (it's T-R-E-A-D) on you? I don't remember blowing anybody on the road for the 1 year that I have been riding, except when I miss gears. I kena blow got lah! (wanna play cannot ask politely ah, must blow izzit??)

Anyway, what's your point? Are you the King of some sovereign country that you cannot take a little "TREADING", furthermore issue a "warning" and then flee?

Secondly, I have played a lot with with R1s, Hayas, Blackbirds and I either get thumb ups, or they just leave me so far behind when it's clear enough for them to speed up. I just smile in acceptence of reality. (Mind me adding that the Blackbird and Hayas were single seaters and the R1 I had the opportunity to check out at a traffic light: confirm go track one coz the very edges of his triangular profile rear are starting to peel.)

And I never initiate a play coz I know I'd look stupid challenging a bike 10x more powerful than mine; I always either follow them behind until they gather more and more speed and suddenly accelerate and finally play, or i let them make a shaving pass at me, or what some call "kilas" me.

And you know what, I don't remember playing with a SRAD750 before at all!! OR did I humiliate you at a corner?

And why gotta be so hostile? Why you think I'd issue you a challenge? You're already rejecting a possible challenge? Do I even need a bike to issue a challenge? If it's for the ignorant lad, why you wanna show ppl how "terrer" you are by posting in a thread and why didn't you PM in the first place?

You're delusional man..

And thanks for the "ignorant lad" tag.

It's true, I'm totally ignorant of your presence. You're totally INSIGNIFICANT. Oh, maybe it's because I'm a kiddo and I don't really give a f*ck as long as I get my lollipop..

Back to civil conversation: Can pls tell me what really happened? And are you sure it is ME??

You really got me man, this is really interesting..

I miss you baby:

Oh, hehe, for you guys' perusal,

The Great Sherman "Don't Tread On Me" Tham (aka SRAiDer75)!!!:

http://www.geocities.com/shermantham80/venice.jpg

Email me at [email protected] !!! :D :D :D

Haha yah I know I can be an assh*le sometimes...

I miss you baby:

Originally posted by DirTmaN@Mar 3 2004, 01:54 AM

yup i am riding a mito....fm plate...if u kw who am i then u will kw who am i....

wah lau eh another batman wannabe..

come on lah, so shy for whaaaaaat...

let's start by telling us your plate leh..

I miss you baby:

make love not war~

Originally posted by Kaizer@Mar 3 2004, 09:14 PM

YESSS!!!

Managed to bua ka ta yesterday!!!

Left hander, but my balls shrank when I was scraping so I re-compensate and wobbled a little, that's all.

But it was hella nice! :D :D

The inertia that I felt was significantly greater than normal cornering..

But I don't think I dare to do that on purpose again man...

You're a hero when you did something that makes urself happy... But IF you suay suay buay while cornering ... then you're not a hero ... Don't play on the road in Singapore..... Dangerous ... :smile:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 8 2004, 03:18 PM

You're a hero when you did something that makes urself happy... But IF you suay suay buay while cornering ... then you're not a hero ... Don't play on the road in Singapore..... Dangerous ... :smile:

thanks bro.. will keep that in mind.. :smile: :smile:

hahahahahahaah~ he din see ur gender~ u ride a gix? sweet! :lovestruck: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Gixxer-Babe@Mar 8 2004, 05:05 PM

i'm not a guy ... :sian: :sian: :sian:

whahaha.. sorry larz.. i wear spec 1 mah.. lol.. hmm.. babe! :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by Aprilia_Y2K@Mar 8 2004, 10:07 PM

whahaha.. sorry larz.. i wear spec 1 mah.. lol.. hmm.. babe! :sweat: :sweat:

:slapforehead: :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

I miss you baby: