MITO T-SHIRT/POLO ORDERS

1)Jasmine - jazzyme – XXS - (2 pcs)

2)Wan - wan23 – L

3)Su – S

4)Daniel - duriandan – M

5)Beng Chuan - Beng Chuan - S

6)Jonathan – jonathan543 – M - 2 pcs

7)marcus – myth – M - 2 pcs

8)Willy – K17G – L - 2 pcs

9)Ben - amgm125 -L- 2pc, pillion pc- XS.

10)Rex - rex - L - 1pc

11)kun - Linglila - L - 2pcs

12)jackson-smokesail368,cummaster(one piece each)-m-2 pcs

MO CLOSED.

• Replies 15.4k

MITO T-SHIRT/POLO ORDERS

1)Jasmine - jazzyme – XXS - (2 pcs)

2)Wan - wan23 – L

3)Su – S

4)Daniel - duriandan – M

5)Beng Chuan - Beng Chuan - S

6)Jonathan – jonathan543 – L - 2 pcs

7)marcus – myth – M - 2 pcs

8)Willy – K17G – L - 2 pcs

9)Ben - amgm125 -L- 2pc, pillion pc- XS.

10)Rex - rex - L - 1pc

11)kun - Linglila - L - 2pcs

12)jackson-smokesail368,cummaster(one piece each)-m-2 pcs

MO CLOSED.

change mine to L size pls

]

Originally posted by jonathan543@Jun 4 2006, 08:48 AM

jazzy+amin- possible to change my t shirt size to L size? i've put on weight liao... haha... :giddy:

Heh heh, need to stiffen up your suspension pretty soon. :smile:

this cuming Friday, i shall close all orders for the t-shirt. those who wants it pls PM me latest Sat b4 12pm. i shall update those ordering via PM on where to meet. thanx.

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 31 2006, 09:53 PM

oh really? seems like i haven't noticed you too!

ha! ha! yup!! i bet u never notice me sweetie!! u goin excel next month? hmmm...msg me when u lost your way or....u can`t notice the sign board.:smile: mayb i`ll dropby to help u see.

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Yo guys, currenly I'm doin paintwork on my Mito 7 and i have to do fibre patching on one side of my fairing. Just to fibre patch 1 part only.

Is there any reputable place that i can do e fibre patching besides first motor, because I've not done any patching before and i'm scared mototiams might cheat me by applying putty over the crack instead of putting a strong fibre foundation.

*urgently needed e patching* hear frm u guys thanks:smile:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

Originally posted by jazzyme@May 11 2006, 10:16 PM

mine's FR plate mito.. bought it at 2.6k from private seller.. mine considere cheap buy already, i've got friends of mine buying FS plate for 4k

should be roughly around that price la, depending on plate.

u bought ur bike last year ard oct huh?

and do u happen to live at castle green? :confused:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

Originally posted by jonathan543@Jun 4 2006, 08:52 AM

can i suggest for a movie outing next weekend? gotta depend on response, cancelled if no gd lor...:weep:

movie outing on sunday afternoon 11th june, place and time to be confirmed again. pls do put down ur name if interested....

1. jonathan- 94899660

outing cancelled due to zero response!:giddy:

where had all the mito riders gone:confused:

]

yo mitos guyz..I free to go back to track play..How bout gg to pg on track day on 18th june..Corona..hear u secertly go pg n train without me ar.haha..Letz go on track day..How bout the rest whom interested to go pg?do add ur name on list k.. Hope to c more guyz down there with a cagiva bikes.

1) wan23

1st) sp feb 2001- march 2002

2nd) 125z march2002-jan2004

3rd) tzm dec2002-nov2004

4th) cagiva mito Nov2004-Aug2006

5th) gilera Oct2006-Feb2007

6th) Spark135 April2006-March2008

7th) Suzuki K7 600cc Feb2007-Jan2009

8th) Xr125 (Dec2007-Dec1009), Fazer6 (Dec2006-Feb 2010)

9th) R1 (oct2010-Dec2010), Suzuki K9 600cc (Oct2010-May2011)

Now) Aprilia Dorsoduro (Dec2010) Honda Cbr600 (May2011)

Originally posted by jonathan543@Jun 8 2006, 09:56 AM

outing cancelled due to zero response!:giddy:

where had all the mito riders gone:confused:

To Mito Valhalla - Where tanks are always full, batteries always charged and the track runs forever! :cheeky:

Originally posted by speed*demon@Jun 5 2006, 06:09 PM

ha! ha! yup!! i bet u never notice me sweetie!! u goin excel next month? hmmm...msg me when u lost your way or....u can`t notice the sign board.:smile: mayb i`ll dropby to help u see.

nah, its okay, signboard too big to miss :smile:

was there for the first time a couple of days back, met michael there! micheal really knows the place well man..

Yesterday saw my first ever bike at AMK industrial park. FL8851* Mk2 Mito, remembering it when i sold it off a week before i was enlisted into NS.

Now it sits in a pile of dust, cobwebs along with many 1980s bikes chained together outside a motodiam. Suprisingly it's still in 1 piece except both mirrors gone. :giddy:

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jun 9 2006, 12:39 AM

nah, its okay, signboard too big to miss :smile:

was there for the first time a couple of days back, met michael there! micheal really knows the place well man..

:sweat: Anyway, they manage to digged out a 2nd hand Fuse Box with the whole harness still attached to it! If u need to take a look , let me know! Selling cheap for u!

99-01 > Mito 125, NSR 150

01-03 > Honda VFR 400 NC30, Aprillia RS250

03-05 > '02 YZF R1

05-07 > '05 Suzuki 600 K5, Wave 125, Nuovo 110

07-08 > '03 T-MAX [5GJ]

08-10 > '07 T-MAX [5VU], '08 T-Max [4B5], 08 R6

05-10 > DUCATI 749 Dark Mono

10-11 > CBR 1100XX, 2010 Busa

13-14 > RC51 SP2

14-16 > Ninja 400R, Z1000SX, MT09 Tracer

Originally posted by amgm125@Jun 9 2006, 02:51 PM

Yesterday saw my first ever bike at AMK industrial park. FL8851* Mk2 Mito, remembering it when i sold it off a week before i was enlisted into NS.

Now it sits in a pile of dust, cobwebs along with many 1980s bikes chained together outside a motodiam. Suprisingly it's still in 1 piece except both mirrors gone. :giddy:

Hahas i saw that bike too that time. Was thinking of e mirrors but well its long gone.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Jun 10 2006, 12:50 PM

Hahas i saw that bike too that time. Was thinking of e mirrors but well its long gone.

Yup, it does bring back a lot of memories even though I've owned it for only abt 4 months plus.

I was wondering if it's scraped because i want the speedo cable? :confused: And the shop also looks like the kind that does restoration for classic bikes.

hi all..a newbie in da house other than excel motor(quoting me$12.8 otr)for a brand new mito would u peeps kindly tell if there are any more shops that has the brand new mitos...thanks a gazillion:smile:

think u can check out mah motors along serangoon rd... they're the new distributors for cagivas now.

bro, the total cost of a new bike is not based on the otr price tag... most prob dats excluding the 5% gst, some agreement fees between u and bike shop, and of course total interest incurred for ur hire purchase, unless u wan to pay full cash down. the extras might add 3k+ onwards to the final price tag...

]

Hi guys. i was ridding a comet gt 125 and i am looking for a mito. i mange to find one fm plates and i got a try out of the bike and find some problem. clutch in and kick 1st gear the engine will die off and the owner say this bike got a piston jam once and did a overhall not long ago he is offering me 2.5k is its worth its? and u guys here still ridding Mito? :smile:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by s1o1m@Jun 12 2006, 12:53 AM

Hi guys. i was ridding a comet gt 125 and i am looking for a mito. i mange to find one fm plates and i got a try out of the bike and find some problem. clutch in and kick 1st gear the engine will die off and the owner say this bike got a piston jam once and did a overhall not long ago he is offering me 2.5k is its worth its? and u guys here still ridding Mito? :smile:

2.5k for an ok condition FM plate Mito is ok lah....you buy old bike surely need to do up some parts, but need to see also how bad the problems are....

you can also check out First Motors at Ubi Rd 1. they got a good condition Fm Plater Mito. If I'm not wrong they said 2.8k Machine price.

Its not about hard you can hit, its about how many times you can take a hit and remain standing

Originally posted by rex@Jun 12 2006, 06:00 AM

2.5k for an ok condition FM plate Mito is ok lah....you buy old bike surely need to do up some parts, but need to see also how bad the problems are....

you can also check out First Motors at Ubi Rd 1. they got a good condition Fm Plater Mito. If I'm not wrong they said 2.8k Machine price.

:cheer: :smile:

cheer i just when to 1st motor and saw a black mito selling at 2.8k and its the piantwork i wanted. think i be getting that bike this wednesday. i give up on the 2.5k from the owner cos if i buy i need to go for re spray and repair some small parts i think its will cost more then getting the 2.8k from shop.. cheers...

you guys here still ridding mito. any tips for this bike?:cheeky:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

Originally posted by s1o1m@Jun 12 2006, 10:01 PM

:cheer: :smile:

cheer i just when to 1st motor and saw a black mito selling at 2.8k and its the piantwork i wanted. think i be getting that bike this wednesday. i give up on the 2.5k from the owner cos if i buy i need to go for re spray and repair some small parts i think its will cost more then getting the 2.8k from shop.. cheers...

you guys here still ridding mito. any tips for this bike?:cheeky:

u hv to top up the batt water almost monthly, if possible take out the spark plug, carburetto and exhaust and hv it clean up yourself....prevent problems surfing up early...use good 2D and at least pump 98 petrol if u want save money like me go for 95 still can lah but need to be more look after her more caution after she a good bike....bros..correct me if i'm wrong...

use 2t.. not 2D heee

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg

Jon its qte a long time since our last meetup.

When r we going to have supper again?

Now craving for some tian ji zhou.

Why four strokes when all you need is two?