Pics~

Ben & Jon

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/4961/dsc02665tk3.jpg

Me, Ben, Jon, Geko

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/4462/dsc02681gs6.jpg

Jackson, Geko, Me & Jon

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/7953/dsc02682oy9.jpg

Jackson @ dam

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/5969/dsc02685ih4.jpg

Me & Jon @ dam

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/7889/dsc02683ax6.jpg

Finally, what we awaiting for.. King Mito

http://img111.imageshack.us/img111/5701/dsc02686aa8.jpg

• Replies 15.4k

hey bro...where have you been after since the day you had your name in my sub rider list....went missing.... I been looking for U...!!! pls contact me @ 9435 0874 willie thks...

sorrie bro! i lost my phone sia... its sooo freaking hard. k i'll contact u ASAP and i'll transfer u the balance money k?

I'd rather get a Leo Vince than a Louis Vuitton.

Originally posted by syarif@Aug 29 2006, 01:32 PM

sorrie bro! i lost my phone sia... its sooo freaking hard. k i'll contact u ASAP and i'll transfer u the balance money k?

ok i'll check my account later....btw let me know once you got your new hp no...ya..thks....:cheer:

Big Bike Convoy

Date: 16th September 2006, Saturday

Form Up Area: To be revealed 1 week before the event!

Form Up Time: 1400hrs

Set Off Time: 1500hrs

Route: To be revealed 1 week before the event!

Registration: Reserve your place in the Big Bike Convoy! Registrations are FREE & COMPULSORY for organisers to ensure that all participants have a valid Licence. Organisers reserve the right to reject any Biker who did not register.

Last Date for registration:: 7th September 2006

Promotions: WIN S$1000 WORTH OF ebay CREDIT!

Event Details

Saturday - 1500hrs till late

1400hrs Bike Convoy to gather at meeting point (to be revealed 1 week before the event).

1500hrs The Biggest Bike Convoy in Singapore to start - Route will go through key landmarks in Singapore ending at Clarke Quay.

Event activities to start @ Clarke Quay.

1600hrs Bike Convoy to arrive back at Clarke Quay.

1630hrs Speech by G.O.H.

Stage - Sponsors' Airtime / Games

Fringe Activities to start

1700hrs Quarter Finals of Biker Babe 2006

'Tele-Match' Segment

1800hrs Beer Chugging Contest

Semi-Finals of Biker Babe 2006

Wet T-shirt Segment

1900hrs Launch of HDS 2007 Series

1915hrs 1st Live Band - Tien

2015hrs 2nd Live Band - Trevor & the Spider Whore

2200hrs Party On @ Gotham Penthouse

Sunday - 1200hrs to 1800hrs

1400hrs Event activities to start

1600hrs Finals of Biker Babe 2006

1630hrs HDS Motorclothes Fashion Show

Ebay Lucky Draw

Prize presentation for Biker Babe Contest

Prize presentation for Best Bike Contest

1800hrs Close of Event

List of those attending (leave your nick and your real name and a contact number):

1) muser / Chris 97405630

2) alanhim / alan 96800844

3) Sub Zero / Vik 9182-0340

4) Pokka / Melvin 91809952

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/9692/img9124zb3.jpghttp://img259.imageshack.us/img259/8310/alanhv3.png

Aprilia Riders Club Singapore (ARC)

a place where all aprilians gathers and have fun together!

im new here too.. waiting for my mito to be ready.. hope there will be more riders in the future..

Suzuki Viva [A**Z] : 14/2/06 - 1/2/13

Jupiter [A**Z] : 1/09/12 - 15/1/14

PCX [A**Z] : 15/1/14 - Present

Cagiva Mito [FR9980X] : 3/8/06 - 20/9/07

GSXR 400 [FL5208B] : 18/9/07 - 14/8/09

Speed Triple [FBA8108S] : 15/8/09 - 15/8/11

Hayabusa [FBA8838T] : 10/10/11 - 1/9/13

CBR600RR [FBH8813C] : 9/11/13 - 22/03/15

Welcome!

Anyway just curious where/whom u guys got ur Mito from?

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by gekokujyou@Sep 2 2006, 02:20 AM

Welcome!

Anyway just curious where/whom u guys got ur Mito from?

Yaya..i wanna noe also.

Haha..

Where the new owner of ben's MK??

Originally posted by linglila@Sep 2 2006, 05:47 AM

Yaya..i wanna noe also.

Haha..

Where the new owner of ben's MK??

The new mito owners state that they're getting their mito soon haha, wheres my mk 2 owner 'already' got his mito haha. I think he'll be registering this forum soon ba. well in abt 1/2 yrs time there will be another gen of new mito riders as current old riders upgrade to 2a. :giddy:

AMG Mercedes - The combination of Speed and Luxury

Feb 2004 ~ June 2004 - 1994 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Nov 2004 ~ April 2005 - 1995 Aprilia RS125 Extrema

Mar 2006 ~ Jan 2007 - 1993 Cagiva Mito Mk2

Mar 2005 ~ May 2008 - 1994 Cagiva Mito EVO

JuL 2007 ~ JuL 2008- 1993 Honda Civic EG8

Dec 2006 ~ JuL 2010- 1997 Aprilia RS250

JuL 2008 ~ ? - 2004 Subaru Impreza WRX

JuL 2010 ~ ? - 2005 Yamaha R6

finally got my cagiva MITO YTD!!!!! so exciteD! wooo hooo!

hahaha i love this bike! thX wan23!!!....

realli hope u guys will help me thrut if i got any doubt!!!

haha... mito is realli beri beri beri veri chio!!! lol!

Originally posted by lbadlboyl@Sep 2 2006, 03:33 PM

Hmm, Wanna race??

Got the bike at a good price didnt you?

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Anyone seen Richard??

Richard!

Want to ask you about the Continental tyres you told me about last time eh? Any idea how much they are?? Thinking of using that for track once my GPR 70s are finished..

Hehe, wait for you try 1st then i change..

PS. SBF is screwed up nowadays sia.. So long to post!

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by lbadlboyl@Sep 2 2006, 05:39 PM

-_-":confused: i noob leh !!!! i dun race! i juz want it as a transport!..... haha

Then you should have bought a wave...

Soon you'll introduced to the wonderful world of Italian Parts wear and tear.. Then you'll be agreeing with me..

haha.. i know but no choice the bike so chio so attractive i can't stop myself from buying it! lolx

but seriously i go for looks too la... wave i dun like it altought is much much for practical for a transport only.

but seriously i like the bike very much of its everything...

found it so easy to corner so smooth... and very stable also 100+ no feeling sia... -_-" then i keep on over speed limit scare sooner or later will get summon siazzz

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Sep 2 2006, 06:25 PM

Then you should have bought a wave...

Soon you'll introduced to the wonderful world of Italian Parts wear and tear.. Then you'll be agreeing with me..

Vik no offence but dont really agree with u on e part on wear n tear.

If u talking abt overhauling to maintain e compression of e bike after a certain milleage, it does not diff much in cost when compared to e others 150cc's.

BTW one will not know his bike has a loss of compression unless he has been riding it for at least a yr or so or has tried other bikes of e same make.

Anyway yest went to Bander Nusajaya to eat. My friend X9 2 front brembo brake calipers (similar to Mito ones) were stolen even though all e bikes were parked just beside us.

Luckily my friend was able to ride all e way home to BBatok w/o any brakes (for auto bikes their rear is linked to e front n also has no engine brake!).

Morale of e story is just b super extra ultimate careful when going in!

Why four strokes when all you need is two?

Originally posted by lbadlboyl@Sep 2 2006, 03:33 PM

oh so u were the guy at tomson yesterday. was looking to see izzit wan and was shock to see another guy. by the way saw another fba mito at ang mo kio coffee shop hahaha.

Originally posted by syarif@Aug 29 2006, 01:32 PM

yo bro.... gimme your address and contact no... i just receive the letter of INSPECTION dated 11 Nov 2006 for due....pls get back to me ASAP....! thanks....

Then i think let's start planning now..

Mass Cagiva Outing!!(Of cos other bikes r also welcome too!)

Date: 16/09/2006(Friday)

Time: 8pm

Meeting Place: Kallang KFC N rounding or ???(Guys,pls contribute ideas..)

1)Jonathon543 - Jon(94899660)

2)Geko(MBK) - Kai Wei(91466152)

3)Smokesail368 - Jackson (91811129)

4)Linglila - Kunli(91651571)

5)Amgm125 - Ben(98209985)

Guys, Pls add ur BIG BIG NAMES...Dun Pai Seh..!! :cheeky: