1)Casuarina Curry Restaurant ( aka best crispy prata ) til 12AM @ 126 Casuarina Rd

2)Niqqi's The Cheese Prata Shop ( aka best cheese prata) 24HRS @ 18 Clementi Road

3)Thasevi Food (aka most over-rated & first prata shop in sg, & smallest prata in sg + second nearest to my house) 24HRS @ 239 Jalan Kayu

4)The Prata House ( aka best non-crispy prata) 24HRS @ 198 Yio Chu Kang Road

5)Indian and Muslim Food (aka best HDB prata) @ 159A Hougang St 11

6)Al-Ameen Eating House (aka best choice of indian & muslim food) 24HRS @ 4 Cheong Chin Nam Road

7)Simpang Bedok (aka best Kambing soup + greasy prata) 24HRS

8)Pasir pangjang Prata(ppp) ( aka best cheese mushroom prata & banana prata) 24hrs @ pasir pangjang

9) 22 upper thomson prata.

NOTE: Majority votes will be the one that we will be going for this saturday outing. SO PLS VOTE!!

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 15.4k

To andy, if u wan to edit it n input more on the prata and the name list, go ahead with it.

To ALL: I, zq n FJ aka fatherjohn are NOT COMING for this prata outing. I need more time to study for my next week exam. Fj is accompanying me. Zq aka zhi qin is now sick.

Therefore, anything, pls revert to ANDY for this prata outing.

3rdly, I do not agree abt the paying full petrol tank for those who did not turn up, and i personally do not find it as a joke if it is. IF you all gonna set such rules, MITE as well not be any outing at all. because some people will not think it as a joke kindly as you all have to remember that its words on the internet that people are not able to read your expression whether your joking or not etc..

Thank you. good nite ")

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

To andy, if u wan to edit it n input more on the prata and the name list, go ahead with it.

To ALL: I, zq n FJ aka fatherjohn are NOT COMING for this prata outing. I need more time to study for my next week exam. Fj is accompanying me. Zq aka zhi qin is now sick.

Therefore, anything, pls revert to ANDY for this prata outing.

3rdly, I do not agree abt the full petrol tank, and i personally do not find it as a joke if it is. IF you all gonna set such rules, MITE as well not be any outing at all. because some people will not think it as a joke kindly as you all have to remember that its words on the internet that people are not able to read your expression whether your joking or not etc..

Thank you. good nite ")

since when i say treat somethings i really make u guys do it? ask urself tat... i really meant it as a joke and im really sure most of the ppl can understand that as a joke. all the best for ur exams :)

cool guys:dot:

whether half tank or full tank, it was indeed meant as a joke. and i think the whole idea of such outings, other than fill the tummy, is more like a get together + mingle kinda stuff, rather than to sponge off fellow bikers ya... :popcorn:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

I vote for simpang bedok.. Honestly it's nice and for those who doesn't eat prata there's whole lot more menu to choose from..

Miya i've yet to confirm will msg u on fri..

lolx !! :p coz is near ur place rite..

Busa is the best all round bike $$$ can buy! Sports handling, High speed stability, Long distance touring, Riding comfort, Built quality, Crowd-attracting beauty all rolled into a SINGLE bike.

It is the epitome of motorcycle engineering! :lovestruck:

Fuel efficiency can get up to 23km/l or 9km/l depends on speed & how u ride it.

Typically can get ard 16km/l

my respectable UNCLE andy, lets meet for some drinking session after your prata thing... muahahah.. lets compete our liquer... ^^ you have my number rite.. lol

no problem...:thumb: but leave the uncle part out k:bouncefire:

actually i like to drink... but i love hard liq especially neap. Erm.. we can drink but no riding can? haha.. sorry i'm like this.. please bear with me la.. safety also rite? ; ) don't bully UNCLE Andy already.. lolx..

Cagiva Mito FY6789R (2007 - 2010)

SYM GTS200 FZ4729Y (2011 - 2013)

CB400 Revo FBD1957M (2013 - 20??)

wah! Retro Dance Party ah... my era of music...Just nice for uncles:dot:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

wah! Retro Dance Party ah... my era of music...Just nice for uncles:dot:

yah lor~~ we oldies wat.. ehehhee..

I and FJ are going. mas my brother mite be going. the prices includes 2 drinks.

23/AUG/08, SATURDAY. Time: 7pm at the prata shop. address will be given out soon.

WHOEVER IS LATE, WILL HAVE TO PAY THE DRINKS FOR EVERYONE as a PENALTY. mauhahhaha.. state by _____:p~~

Confirm people:

1) witchblade

2) Sk_32

3) Fatherjohn

4) zhiqin

5) Denis

6) Xiaoyang

To be confirm due to work:

1) ahda

2) lailai

3) Icezstorm

People not coming:

1) yanwei due to chalet

2) ripcurlguy due to work

3) Jessie due to studying for exam

I might not be able to make it guys, got stuff to do @ the shop on tat day. . will confirm with u again andy. . Cheers. .

Sounds fun though. . who's going? I will ad hoc, cos i seldom drink on sat. . dun like to waste my wkends being wasted. . :thumb:

aiyo...u & FJ couple couple, then i go there like v extra lei... :gun:

got other mei mei(S) not? :p drinks are really secondary to me, had previously being a bartender for over 10 years, never really fancy alcohol:dot:

btw, today thur le, u recieved the dough already? :popcorn:

Sounds fun though. . who's going? I will ad hoc, cos i seldom drink on sat. . dun like to waste my wkends being wasted. . :thumb:

so u drink on weekdays only huh, so next day working, is totally wasted??? haha :p

by the way which PRICE are u/we looking at????

Early Bird Price: $28.00, Onsite Price: $35.00 (at the venue on 6 Sept) Maybank Credit Cardmembers: 20% discount, NTUC/nEbO Members: 10% discount, Group Discount: $22.00 (min. purchase of 20 tickets. Available only via Tickets.com hotline and outlets) [*All prices exclude booking fee, and include 2 standard drinks & 2 song requests]

who have ;

-Maybank credit card, pls put up your hand.

-NTUC member

-do we have more then 20 peers??

my bike, Phantom TA200, FV 4028 H. has been stolen. Pls call me @ 93382969 and inform the police if you do see this vehicle anywhere in singapore.

Bike description : Maroon and yellow

Dual Side boxes

Extended Handlebars

Sissy bar ( high back rest )

mito riders don jus ride...they ride in style...

M ine

I s

T oo

O utstanding

my friend's bike, Phantom TA200, FV 4028 H. has been stolen. Pls call him @ 93382969 and inform the police if you do see this vehicle anywhere in singapore.

Bike description : Maroon and yellow

Dual Side boxes

Extended Handlebars

Sissy bar ( high back rest )

mito riders don jus ride...they ride in style...

M ine

I s

T oo

O utstanding

I vote for simpang bedok.. Honestly it's nice and for those who doesn't eat prata there's whole lot more menu to choose from..

Miya i've yet to confirm will msg u on fri..

actually Al-Ameen Eating House @ 4 Cheong Chin Nam Road have a wider range of muslim & indian food then simpang bedok.

hmmm....y dun we go RK House Roti Prata?

Hi guys. Just a noob here riding a very very old mito.... two round eyes one.

got it bout months ago. just to check where is the ideal place for servicing. totally agree on the execl workshop. went a few times to get the bike in ready condition. dunno wats wrong there also. any ideal how much for a full servicing at 1st motor. And lastly, any good 2t to recomend? Thanks guys.

Hi guys. Just a noob here riding a very very old mito.... two round eyes one.

got it bout months ago. just to check where is the ideal place for servicing. totally agree on the execl workshop. went a few times to get the bike in ready condition. dunno wats wrong there also. any ideal how much for a full servicing at 1st motor. And lastly, any good 2t to recomend? Thanks guys.

wat u meant by "agree on the execl workshop. went a few times to get the bike in ready condition. dunno wats wrong there also"?

wat exactly happen there?

full servicing should be ard 80 bucks + costs of parts to replace. Finally cost depends on wat u change.

erm... sorry everyone.. i wanna ask some price about mito.. change front suspension oil ring and the oil oso.. how much is it? which shop to do it?

how much for buying a second hand mirror for mito? one pair~

and how much for a second hand damper?

So today outing how do drop andy a call or msg later

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky: