Hi skb_32

Can advise your tel no? So I can contact yo before meeting up!

My is 9338 8836, Thanks man!:cool:

This is my bike.:p

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

• Replies 15.4k

makan le watch movie??? if its wall.e i wanna watch...

ice u have to let me know when u can coz ur the bz 1... :p:angel:

was thinking death race or that new chinese movie.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

No death race pls if lkyttadd i gonan watch the 3rd time man zz

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

Originally Posted by skb_32

13 sept sat 7pm seafood outing + maybe go watch movie after that.

1)skb_32

2)icez

3)xiaoyang

4)berd

5)denis

6)lailai (confirm on that day)

7)myth (confirm on that day)

8)rossi long lost brother

anymore takers if not later when i wake up go book for table le:)

hi skb_32, dennis, berd & xiao Yang. thanks to you all on that night for the outing. Any programe again do sms me. see you all soon ya. hehehe

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hey guys..getting my 2b soon..always a fan of mito!!..so wanna ask hw much can i get a mito?..and where??..latest mito model can get is wat?..anything i shud noe b4 getting a mito??..

^_^!!

miya~~~ john~~ when got outing.. i'm going crazy already.. just had my opt everyday stay at home to rest now finally can ride bike liaoz.. when got outing?? or meet up or wad.. lol..

yozzz~~ well.. we are watching movie tmr with clement(aprilla, i believe u met him b4, nickname raidbaron) its jurong east shaw cinema. movie start 7pm. u interested? Dun wait for my bike. it be way further delay. due to the type of bearing i wan is no stock at the moment n the shipment will arrive in end of october. n still gotta be resend back to europe for my friend to it up. looks like baby will be my chirstmas present liao. lol~~ So mean while, u see me on s4.

if u dun wan the movie, the next planning is having paraffin wax treatment for both feet n hand. $10 for hand, $15 for feet. u interested to join in? its at vivo. than we can go for coffee n muchy.

if dun wan paraffin wax. then u have to wait till after my exam at 3rd oct. I WAN TO GO KULAI to eat. so u got 3 choices to pick.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

hey guys..getting my 2b soon..always a fan of mito!!..so wanna ask hw much can i get a mito?..and where??..latest mito model can get is wat?..anything i shud noe b4 getting a mito??..

^_^!!

the latest model is a piggy looking mito. some say it look like fish. lol~~ will cost u abt $14k or little bit less for brand new. u can get from near pioneer road north, jurong. anything u need to knw for mito.. yah.. ONE BIG FACTOR. must always have $$$ n never regret it once u have the bike. if u wan more info, can always look up at cagiva mito techinical thread.

guys.. i have updated on bearing one more item. which is the SKF company number in sg. But i did a comparision with SKF n SLS bearing, SLS bearing is much cheaper.

BTW, does anyone need SKF bearing from SLS bearing company? its a bearing for the crank. It will arrive at the end of OCT, Cost $18/ pcs. Dun wait for SKF company. cost more and arrive end of NOV.

If you do need, pls book in advance cos SKF bearing for this model always runs out fast.

andrewww thats a very sweet looking bike you have ;)

anyway whats paraffin wax...

May 2008 ~~ March 2009 - Cagiva Mito

May 2009 ~~ :p - Yamaha X1

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll170/jelmoakajeremy/ELMOsbike1.jpg

yozzz~~ well.. we are watching movie tmr with clement(aprilla, i believe u met him b4, nickname raidbaron) its jurong east shaw cinema. movie start 7pm. u interested? Dun wait for my bike. it be way further delay. due to the type of bearing i wan is no stock at the moment n the shipment will arrive in end of october. n still gotta be resend back to europe for my friend to it up. looks like baby will be my chirstmas present liao. lol~~ So mean while, u see me on s4.

if u dun wan the movie, the next planning is having paraffin wax treatment for both feet n hand. $10 for hand, $15 for feet. u interested to join in? its at vivo. than we can go for coffee n muchy.

if dun wan paraffin wax. then u have to wait till after my exam at 3rd oct. I WAN TO GO KULAI to eat. so u got 3 choices to pick.

jurong so far for me.. i live in yishun... so i don't think i will go.. WAX think forget it la.. hahaha I WANT KULAI!!! but i scared i can't only... i NS now.. then on deployment phase don't know can or not.. i let u know again? i need to go back camp to check the schedule.. =D

Kulai is for dinner.

andrewww thats a very sweet looking bike you have ;)

Thanks man , yours nice too :p

Thanks,

Andrew687

yo no problem

hehehe... thanks bro :cheeky:

Thanks,

Andrew687

paraffin wax is a beauty treatment for hands n feet. makes it ultra soft, smooth n looking wonderful. n extra moisturizing. so that hands n feet dun look like those UGLY ONES with leathery looking. ITs not abt being vein, its about taking care of oneself n keeping the skin moisture level optimum. :)

beside, who wanna look like a 40 or 50 years old hands n feet whn a person is 20 years or 20+ or younger. totally eeeww..