• Replies 15.4k

Jolly Moto Race "SP" Pipe With Carbon Can Jolly Moto, Price: £273.26

which is abt 700S$, postage cost for my parts is £125

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

hi Dennis,

how I need to meet you? Can we have a drink ? you stay at where east area? you can contact me at 9338 8837

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hey guys do u kno where to find jolly motor pipe?full system i mean?do we have it in singapore?

hi~~ singapore do sell jolly moto pipe, however it is not legal on a mito.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

free or ??... can i tag along wit u guys ?

it ain't free. its $35 at the fort canning park. sure u can tag along if u wan.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

To andy, I won't be creating any outing in the month of september n up till 03 october Due to MAJOR assignments and Exams.

however, I can always meet ya up for short coffee (DECAF pls... hehehehe) along with main rider for like 30min? *hint hint*

BOOYA !!! Today Prata Outing WHos COming =) pls contact Skb_32 or Me fer further notices =) ^^ will be back later in the day for updates

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

Hi Andrew,

Yupe, i ride the most rundown MITO now...:gun:

And there are a few who stay ard the east side. Do feel free to join us for some rounding together.

Congrates on your NEW ride. I must say MITO is the BEST below 200cc sport bikes ever.

a legal ARROW exhaust in sg will cost more NOW. But if yours is a malaysia registered bike, it will be more feasible to get a exhaust over the net at under $550, excluding shipping.

skb_32 is the ONLY one i know who had a legal ARROW exhaust install on his mito. Can't remember where he got it from thou.

i remember biketech used to import ARROW for aprilia when it first got legalised in SG. Not sure if they do get for MITOs thou.

Anyway, i thk a JOLLY MOTO is a uglier BUT better performance exhaust.

hehe i stole it from u remember???

Hi Andrew,

welcome to da club!!

So much happening in forum nowadays. . when wanna arrange for a riding session again? shall we hold another food outing this sat? tat time i missed eating the seafood leh, SKB wanna organize another one for this sat? then after tat can ride ard for a while. . :thumb:

kk i bring my x1 down har?

To witch: Wad movie... ?

To Ice: arrange where ?

Might as Well do it all at once so that no so troublesome.... LOl

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

To witch: Wad movie... ?

To Ice: arrange where ?

Might as Well do it all at once so that no so troublesome.... LOl

makan le watch movie??? if its wall.e i wanna watch...

ice u have to let me know when u can coz ur the bz 1... :p:angel:

makan le watch movie??? if its wall.e i wanna watch...

ice u have to let me know when u can coz ur the bz 1... :p:angel:

Sat I'm free la, but i need to go fix up my tail light 1st leh, the bulb blow le. . else later bo bo kena fine, not worth it. . so how, arrange another seafood feast this sat wan? skb organise leh. . :cool:

seafood again ar? ltr ppl all sian kk i post see how many going k

13 sept sat 7pm seafood outing + maybe go watch movie after that.

1)skb_32

2)icez

3)xiaoyang

4)berd

5)denis

6)lailai (confirm on that day)

7)myth (confirm on that day)

hi Skb_32, can we arrange for meeting. I want to know more bout mito.

we can have a cup of coffee Im staying at Joo chiat Place. thanks man.

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hi Skb_32, can we arrange for meeting. I want to know more bout mito.

we can have a cup of coffee Im staying at Joo chiat Place. thanks man.

im ok with it btw monday to friday 10-12 and 4-6 i will be in ur area:cheeky:

13 sept sat 7pm seafood outing + maybe go watch movie after that.

1)skb_32

2)icez

3)xiaoyang

4)berd

5)denis

6)lailai (confirm on that day)

7)myth (confirm on that day)

mr skb, the berd is not me rite?