• Replies 15.4k

GO and change new one lo :angel:

yo brother xiaoyang try to change to this one, is for Mito . Can order online only from U.K click the link you will see it! :cool: :cheeky:

http://cgi.ebay.com/CAGIVA-MITO-125-GEAR-LEVER-WITH-MX-STYLE-FOLD-BACK-END_W0QQitemZ180293230645QQcmdZViewItem?hash=item180293230645&_trkparms=72%3A1209%7C39%3A1%7C66%3A2%7C65%3A12%7C240%3A1318&_trksid=p3286.c0.m14#ebayphotohosting

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

ah bert, dun anyhow anyhow happy happy called me to tcss lei... :gun: cos my sg line most of the time is put on slient de lah... call also no use de...... try calling my india mobile +919880707583 want? :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

Dec 04 - Apr 07 : APRILIA EXTREMA RS125 FN 3690 T

Sept 05 - 07 : VESPA ET8 125 FQ 1422Z

Oct 05 - CURRENT : CAGIVA MITO EVO II 125 FS----R

Apr 07 - Stolen in JB on Sept 09 : GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 FX 8573 M

LOl we call to make sure u okay mahh ahhahax bro when coming back and wad time ? lol

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

ah bert, dun anyhow anyhow happy happy called me to tcss lei... :gun: cos my sg line most of the time is put on slient de lah... call also no use de...... try calling my india mobile +919880707583 want? :angel:

lol ok, later i buy calling card :)

wah! so touched..... :cry:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=13389&dateline=1217487583&type=profile

LOl we call to make sure u okay mahh ahhahax bro when coming back and wad time ? lol

....... ........ bo sim lah..... :sian: say so many times back to sg on the 14th Oct 2008

think touch down ard 5-6am... :faint:

We will touch up your body nicely in the night den ^^

After that, we drink from 7am-7am. Swee bo?

WAH !!! :giddy: SURE bo 7am until 7am!!!! Can TAHAN bo? I think all already PENGSANG liao :dozed: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

Thanks,

Andrew687

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188757&d=1293866790

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=188755&d=1293866780

hey Dennis, can see any Mito in India bo?:dot: :angel:

Thanks,

Andrew687

hey Dennis, can see any Mito in India bo?:dot: :angel:

alot of pulsar here lah... never see a CLASS 2A bike yet... let alone an italian bike. :(

seen some very classic looking Royal Enfield bikes here too... look totally like WWII bikes...

LOL......denis bro do takecare there man =) hahhax

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/8440/cagivalogomountedzn0.th.jpg

- ...Its All about style We Mito Riders Have =) Cheers :cheeky:

WAH !!! :giddy: SURE bo 7am until 7am!!!! Can TAHAN bo? I think all already PENGSANG liao :dozed: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :faint:

14th Oct 0700.00 HRS to 14th Oct 0700.59 HRS??? :cheeky:

hahahah:cheeky: zhun bo??? Me sure Pengsang la :faint:

Thanks,

Andrew687

hahahah:cheeky: zhun bo??? Me sure Pengsang la :faint:

Why so serious~ you really think we print notes? Denis just bring your girl along to foot the bill in the night. Her coins should be more than enuff :angel:

err..... 1st thing first, THAT gal is NOT my gal... & i dunno her name, duno her mobile or watever abt her i dunno .... :faint:

hmmmm.....maybe my new gf, ZHEN, may be able to grace the event? :angel:

oh! btw, so sorry that my india line got cut off, no batt la... :lol:

err..... 1st thing first, THAT gal is NOT my gal... & i dunno her name, duno her mobile or watever abt her i dunno .... :faint:

hmmmm.....maybe my new gf, ZHEN, may be able to grace the event? :angel:

oh! btw, so sorry that my india line got cut off, no batt la... :lol:

joker, you don anyhow take zhen name out and play. .!. you dunno her everything, still can bring her out and eat arhz.. if you know her, i think is gone case alr

:lol: dat's the spirit, how can anyhow take any gal name out and play... so dun say who and who is my girl when i didnt do nothing at all :gun:

hmmm...who say anything abt "bringing her out and eat"... grace the event only... :faint:

:lol: dat's the spirit, how can anyhow take any gal name out and play... so dun say who and who is my girl when i didnt do nothing at all :gun:

hmmm...who say anything abt "bringing her out and eat"... grace the event only... :faint:

Of cos, This is the bert's spirit. But from what i know, you brought her to chinatown for meals... plus you said, without knowing her name and watever. Very open-minded hor, MR DENis* Tang LANg PAO"

Plssssssss lor, bring her to chinatown for meals? so? wat's the big deal? it wasn't like xiao yang was not there. and it wasnt my idea to go there for meal to begining with. so dun get it started dat she is my gal or watever. o_O

anyway, go for meals means open-minded? u dinosaur meh? :lol:

yo denis, when back to singapore ?

Thanks,

Andrew687

Plssssssss lor, bring her to chinatown for meals? so? wat's the big deal? it wasn't like xiao yang was not there. and it wasnt my idea to go there for meal to begining with. so dun get it started dat she is my gal or watever. o_O

anyway, go for meals means open-minded? u dinosaur meh? :lol:

lol, becos you don't know anything about her ma, even name. k la k la, my fault.. when you come back, i ask yang to allow you to enter his ass.. LOL and ps i am TANG LANG^5 not dinosaur..

andrew=> you bo sim la, on the 14, he will be back la..