• Replies 15.4k

lol... Dun worry, my Mito is slow de. hahaha...

Super Slow for me.. Safety come first..

Yap witchblade, lai lai told me le. We went spinning just now to ah boy. He and i Emo, so go out ride for awhile. haha

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

Ride Safe / Ride Fun... :)

Cagiva Mito - Dec 2008 - June 2010

Ducati 848 - May 2014 - OnGoing

haha, this sat go disturb xiao yang @ ak lor.. hahaha

http://i1252.photobucket.com/albums/hh575/ahkeng85/20140406_183924_zpsd9e95e76.jpg[/url][/img]

lol... Dun worry, my Mito is slow de. hahaha...

Super Slow for me.. Safety come first..

Yap witchblade, lai lai told me le. We went spinning just now to ah boy. He and i Emo, so go out ride for awhile. haha

wonder wat cause u guys to be emo? me kpo :cheeky: well.. its nice to know tat u guys do meet up n rides.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

any shop selling mito? so i can go down n ask the price n see see look look. :angel: i thinking of buying it around june. other than the heat issue when neutral is there any other problems?

I am always seen on the left lane hogging the road. :D

June ? Hmmmm by den maybe i be selling mine depends bahh hahahx...

Class 2B: 10/07/08 -Cagiva Mito Evo II

Class 2A: 01/09/09 -Rvf 400

Class 2 : 13/10/10 -Yamaha R6 (Sold) Current Yamaha R1. Xplane !

Class 3 : 04/05/10

haha witchblade, its our Man's Secret. haha.. For us to know only.

sadded, lailai85 now @ Thailand. sob sob.. .. ..Need to take care of his husky.

wonder wat cause u guys to be emo? me kpo :cheeky: well.. its nice to know tat u guys do meet up n rides.

any shop selling mito? so i can go down n ask the price n see see look look. :angel: i thinking of buying it around june. other than the heat issue when neutral is there any other problems?

Excel sells sp525 and evo2.. There is one mito at FM but its owned by someone else could buy from him he selling evo2 looks like new hee.. There are a few selling on SBF used bike section..

::Best is yet to be::

Excel sells sp525 and evo2.. There is one mito at FM but its owned by someone else could buy from him he selling evo2 looks like new hee.. There are a few selling on SBF used bike section..

woo thanks can go down see see SBF one dun think will last till june? by the time should be sold away liao. buy from shop if anything problem during the 1st week can go back right?

last till june i don intend to sell it now will put on sale around end of jUne ahhahx finding a good buyer who can really take care of my mito

xiao Yang.. Tot u like it alot ? y wanna sell.

Sad leh.. dun buy 2A.. be like me, aim far. Either class 2 or buy class 3 liao. haha

ya la aim far buy class 2 bikes or car straight away xD

andrewkiasu : not sure about that some bike shops dont give warranty.. depends on the deal.. you could buy now and put on layup.. or you could wait and see whether xiaoyang is selling end of june haha..

lol.. Xiao yang will not sell de. lol.. He Mito Freak.. lol.. same as me

hahaa...

Look at excel or Fm lor. U may wan to ask the mech about it. Ah Seng or Ah Meng.

Both are expert. But ah Seng look @ ppl then he will say de. He consider very Diao type if you duno about him.

hahhahax.... i see how and depends larr ROFL

think going down to excel or fm n have look, really hopping to buy a mito n keep it, even buy 2a also will keep the mito for alternate day riding. so really interested in buying a gd condition bike, dun wanna buy n keep it downstairs. too tempting liao. will go nuts before i can lay my hands on the licence. :cry:

anyone orderin parts online next mth?? am thinking of gettin new piston...

http://www.125ccsportsbikes.com/forums/uploads//post-10-1124743408.jpg

killerhornet!!!

SO SO SO Sat. who coming ? LOL

Hahaha andrew i know the feeling.. its just there but cant ride it xD

Blackwolf if your talking about versions there are 3.. the sp525 the newest one.. the 6gear mito evo.. the 7gear mito evo.. Thats arranged by newest to oldest.. Before those are mk2 models i see some in singapore but most likely sending to scrap hardly see one on the road.

Capone which site are you buying from?

Xiaoyang if i can manage to get my riding proper i would definitely go :)

hahahax okiiee e XD

gratz pranzer got his mito.... XD hehehe.... kohwee when ur turn to get ur lic... i very bored riding alone in the west

Panzer, Congrats for getting urself a bike. haha.

Cheers and have fun on road. Most important, ride safely too.

Xiao Yang, i might drop by this sat wor. haha.